of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa

212 Koak Tanod Road, Amphur Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Badkamer Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot tub Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa
Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Receptie Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad
Gebied: Kata Aantal kamers: 113

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 200 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
7,0
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,0
Alle beoordelingen (200)
Sorteer op:
Andries P. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 22 februari 2010
Prettig verbijf

rustige en mooie locatie , vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel prima prijs/presatie
8
Martinus S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 16 september 2009
Andaman Cannacia resort

Mooie kamers, super vriendelijke personeel, uitstekende service, mooi uitzicht. Hoewel het hotel tegen een heuvel aan ligt is het voordeel hiervan dat het net buiten het drukke gedeelte ligt, hierdoor heerlijk rustig.
9,7
Het Andaman Cannacia resort vonden wij een super mooi resort het resort heeft uitzicht op de zee wat vooral in de morgen een mooi aangezicht geeft als je net wakker wordt. Personeel is zeer vriendelijk en staan altijd voor je klaar, service is prima, elke dag schone handdoeken, bed wordt iedere dag verschoond. Zwembad is heerlijk, voldoende ligbedden het zwembad wordt omringd door een prachtige tuin, wat iedere dag keurig wordt bijgehouden. Het hotel heeft een eigen taxi service prima geregeld. Wij vinden dit hotel een aanrader.
Restaurant tip: Voor goed europees eten en waar voor je geld kun je heerlijk eten bij two cheffs ongeveer 5 minuten van het Resort vandaan. Voor lekker thais eten restaurant Nathalies in kata
Rene W. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 9 augustus 2009
Prima hotel

Vriendelijk personeel. rustige ligging.
8
Rustig hotel. Mooi uitzicht. Ontbijt prima. De kamers zijn ruim. De wat duurdere kamers hebben een mooi uitzicht, maar deze kamers zijn niet groter.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Phuket is super toeristisch. Er is veel te doen, maar is in vergelijking met andere bestemmingen in Thailand relatief duur.
Natalie T. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 29 augustus 2014
Not impressed...

Big pool, clean toilet, big room
5
Stayed end-aug 2014 which was low season. I was given a room on the ground floor facing the garden. It rained every day & the sliding door couldn't close properly. So i requested to move to another room or upstairs but their staff said they were full on the 2nd floor and insisted i pay more for the 3rd floor. I found this quite strange as i hadn't seen any more than 40 people in the entire resort at any point in time. It was low season, heavy rain every day & the resort was very empty. To the point no one was using the pool because of the weather. I'm not impressed by the service. The shuttle bus took at least 20mins to wait for getting one into the city. Breakfast was ok & pretty basic. However they have stray cats running around the hotel & dining area which beg for food & the staff look on without caring. This goes the same with birds which eat your food at your table whilst you're at the buffet spread - again, the staff don't bother. Wouldn't stay here again as i wasnt impressed at all.
William L. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 28 augustus 2014
Lovely hotel

Staff could not have been more helpful .Nice clean room.The jacuzzi
9
Had an excellent stay at tis hotel
Tze S. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 19 augustus 2014
Great sunset, good for relaxation

Great sunset
7,3
It was good, the view from the balcony of our room, watching the sun set is a great experience. This resort would be good for relaxation. However, if you are looking for night life and so forth, it might be better to head to hotels near Patong. The whole area of Kata is much more serene. The staff are pretty good, breakfast was fine. Went there just to watch the sunset, and relaxation.
Clanice P. (Echt)paren Singapore, 8 augustus 2014
Nice & Cozy resort

cleanliness, comfortable and nice view
8,3
love the view. only problem is too far from town.
Byron C. Groepen Papua New Guinea, 30 juli 2014
good food

food, massage, view
6,3
great. convenient. relaxing. friendly staff. good food.
Fiona B. (Echt)paren Australia, 23 juli 2014
Great stay with amazing service!

Food, Hotel amenities & Views
9,7
We stayed in the sew view villas which had an amazing view and a beautiful room, the staff were very friendly and helpful! breakfast was included which was delicious. The only issue was that it's about 15 mins away from Patong beach but the hotel offers free transfers down the hill to Kata beach where you can catch a 300 baht tuk tuk but I didn't mind that too much since Kata beach is much nicer than Patong beach and a bit quieter. Other than that would highly recommend!! Great service for the money that you pay.
Jie Z. (Echt)paren China, 6 juli 2014
quiet, nice view, but has geckos in the room

nice service, good view, free shuttle bus to kata beach
7,3
Nice view, nice staff

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa PhuketAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - BadkamerAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot tubAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptieAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad

Beoordelingen door klanten - Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06