of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa

212 Koak Tanod Road, Amphur Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Badkamer Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot tub Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa
Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Receptie Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad
Gebied: Kata Aantal kamers: 113

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 191 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
7,0
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,0
Alle beoordelingen (191)
Sorteer op:
Andries P. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 22 februari 2010
Prettig verbijf

rustige en mooie locatie , vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel prima prijs/presatie
8
Martinus S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 16 september 2009
Andaman Cannacia resort

Mooie kamers, super vriendelijke personeel, uitstekende service, mooi uitzicht. Hoewel het hotel tegen een heuvel aan ligt is het voordeel hiervan dat het net buiten het drukke gedeelte ligt, hierdoor heerlijk rustig.
9,7
Het Andaman Cannacia resort vonden wij een super mooi resort het resort heeft uitzicht op de zee wat vooral in de morgen een mooi aangezicht geeft als je net wakker wordt. Personeel is zeer vriendelijk en staan altijd voor je klaar, service is prima, elke dag schone handdoeken, bed wordt iedere dag verschoond. Zwembad is heerlijk, voldoende ligbedden het zwembad wordt omringd door een prachtige tuin, wat iedere dag keurig wordt bijgehouden. Het hotel heeft een eigen taxi service prima geregeld. Wij vinden dit hotel een aanrader.
Restaurant tip: Voor goed europees eten en waar voor je geld kun je heerlijk eten bij two cheffs ongeveer 5 minuten van het Resort vandaan. Voor lekker thais eten restaurant Nathalies in kata
Rene W. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 9 augustus 2009
Prima hotel

Vriendelijk personeel. rustige ligging.
8
Rustig hotel. Mooi uitzicht. Ontbijt prima. De kamers zijn ruim. De wat duurdere kamers hebben een mooi uitzicht, maar deze kamers zijn niet groter.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Phuket is super toeristisch. Er is veel te doen, maar is in vergelijking met andere bestemmingen in Thailand relatief duur.
Fiona B. (Echt)paren Australia, 23 juli 2014
Great stay with amazing service!

Food, Hotel amenities & Views
9,7
We stayed in the sew view villas which had an amazing view and a beautiful room, the staff were very friendly and helpful! breakfast was included which was delicious. The only issue was that it's about 15 mins away from Patong beach but the hotel offers free transfers down the hill to Kata beach where you can catch a 300 baht tuk tuk but I didn't mind that too much since Kata beach is much nicer than Patong beach and a bit quieter. Other than that would highly recommend!! Great service for the money that you pay.
Jie Z. (Echt)paren China, 6 juli 2014
quiet, nice view, but has geckos in the room

nice service, good view, free shuttle bus to kata beach
7,3
Nice view, nice staff
Phillip H. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 29 juni 2014
nice short stay

staff, location, close to beach
7,3
The staff were awesome, and the hotel was nice and clean, room was awesome, and the view from the room was amazing and beautiful. Only complaint was the breakfast was pretty poor, but I think this is because it's low season so they don't want to waste money. So if you're staying during low season I suggest heading down to the shops to get breakfast.
Susan M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Canada, 20 april 2014
Great !!!!!!!!!!

Rooms were very nice and clean. Staff were very nice. Food was great.
10
Excellent. Will be back next year.
Supijit P. (Echt)paren Thailand, 29 maart 2014
Honeymoon good view hotel

Great spa and garden private hotel food taste good
7
Xiaotong H. Individuele reizigers China, 23 maart 2014
It looks good but inside is not good as it says

Nothing
4,7
I'm really not that happy with this hotel. We had only one Singha and one drinking water. We didn't bring any beers the night before we checked out and also that was the night about pre-election so any stores were not to allowed to sell alcohol. But they showed us another beer cover and said that was counted by one beer we drunk. I told the servant but they still tried to charge us. I really didn't want to waste my time for that one beer so I paid for it even there was still one new beer in the mini bar. Never mind!! I won't go to this hotel again and won't recommend anyone of my friends to go either!
Todd B. (Echt)paren Australia, 31 december 2013
Upgrade was a downgrade

Pool, english speaking staff, clean rooms
6,3
On check-in we were told we had been upgraded as they were out of the room we had booked. We were lead to a room with a view of a water tower, which they had tried to block out by boarding up the balcony. No view, no windows, no sunlight or fresh air. Certainly not an upgrade! We went back later in the day to ask for the type of room we had booked, and magically the room was now available. On checking in to the room we were meant to have from the start, we were much happier. Note that this hotel is on the top of a hill that's not fun to walk, even if you're fit. Shuttle bus runs at odd times (only one after 7.30 to return to the hotel) so budget for taxi runs back from Kata to the hotel. Overall an average stay. No wifi in the deluxe rooms.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa PhuketAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - BadkamerAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot tubAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptieAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad

Beoordelingen door klanten - Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04