Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa

212 Koak Tanod Road, Amphur Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 238 beoordelingen

3 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
7,1
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,0
Alle beoordelingen (238)
Sorteer op:
Andries P. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 22 februari 2010
Prettig verbijf

rustige en mooie locatie , vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel prima prijs/presatie
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Martinus S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 16 september 2009
Andaman Cannacia resort

Mooie kamers, super vriendelijke personeel, uitstekende service, mooi uitzicht. Hoewel het hotel tegen een heuvel aan ligt is het voordeel hiervan dat het net buiten het drukke gedeelte ligt, hierdoor heerlijk rustig.
9,7
Het Andaman Cannacia resort vonden wij een super mooi resort het resort heeft uitzicht op de zee wat vooral in de morgen een mooi aangezicht geeft als je net wakker wordt. Personeel is zeer vriendelijk en staan altijd voor je klaar, service is prima, elke dag schone handdoeken, bed wordt iedere dag verschoond. Zwembad is heerlijk, voldoende ligbedden het zwembad wordt omringd door een prachtige tuin, wat iedere dag keurig wordt bijgehouden. Het hotel heeft een eigen taxi service prima geregeld. Wij vinden dit hotel een aanrader.
Restaurant tip: Voor goed europees eten en waar voor je geld kun je heerlijk eten bij two cheffs ongeveer 5 minuten van het Resort vandaan. Voor lekker thais eten restaurant Nathalies in kata
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rene W. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 9 augustus 2009
Prima hotel

Vriendelijk personeel. rustige ligging.
8
Rustig hotel. Mooi uitzicht. Ontbijt prima. De kamers zijn ruim. De wat duurdere kamers hebben een mooi uitzicht, maar deze kamers zijn niet groter.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Phuket is super toeristisch. Er is veel te doen, maar is in vergelijking met andere bestemmingen in Thailand relatief duur.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ma L. Groepen Singapore, 12 november 2015
Recommended

Location is good. Staff service is excellent. The view is also good.
7,7
The hotel location is good. Although you have to walk uphill to the hotel i didn't mind it being a physically active person. I like the view above from the hotel its priceless. I also like the comfort that I am located high enough from the sea. The only thing i had too high expectation is the breakfast served its too plain, not much variety and nothing to wake up for. But yhe service of the staff is excellent- they're helpful,cheerful and amiable.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jonathan W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 11 oktober 2015
Crap Food & Service

Swimming pools
4
Much better hotels out there
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Razmin A. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 9 oktober 2015
away from busy area

away from busy area. staff were friendly and helpful. relaxing.
7,3
Good. Staff was friendly and the hotel is away from the busy area. Good place to relax. However, there were constructions on the other side of the road and it was a bit noisy as our room was next to the road. Other than that it was great.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Olivier P. (Echt)paren France, 2 oktober 2015
Disappointing

Location, swimming pool, nice staff
5,3
The staff is very nice, Filipino at the reception with full English command. The location is great with a beautiful view on Kata Beach. The swimming pool is amazing. But we were disappointed because we pay double price to get a Villa for 5 days and they don't have any villa. What they call Villa are just bigger apartments. We also asked Agoda why but they also consider that a Villa could be an apartment because it is not mentioned "Private Villa". In a customer-centric approach all this is really bad but in a short-term money winning approach in a very touristic area, it can make sense. Second disappointing point is the quality of the food which is really absent. Just go to small Thai food shops to get good and cheap food. I would not recommend this hotel to my friends because you can find much better value for money.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Vineetha S. (Echt)paren India, 28 september 2015
Friendly and helpful staff, value for money

Helpful staff, good resort layout, good view of kata beach from pool side.
8
They have good helpful staff who were very warm n friendly. The distance from resort to beach is far, have to walk 10 mts downhill. Walking down is fine, but uphill is treacherous! Spa is not great, very average. Rooms are good, clean and spacious. We stayed in a deluxe double room. However, they made a double bed out of two single beds!! We did have a bad experience with neighbours (some Chinese tourists) who were atrociously loud with TV on with high volume, banging doors, etc. But after complaining to reception, they kept quiet! Overall, value for money!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Denise B. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 7 augustus 2015
What a view

The view, the swimming pools, the lounge, the breakfast.
8
Very Nice stay and perfect room, for a good price. The staff were very helpful. One remark : the shuttle to and from the hotel could be better organised. It is a steep hill, not a long distant but steeeeep. Every hour also in the evening. May 2 shuttles? One here and one at the blossom. Costly? May a small fee for extra rides and one a day( both ways) for free?
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sofie V. (Echt)paren Denmark, 6 augustus 2015
Great view and nice privacy

Very friendly and helpfull staff who spoke english, lovely pool and great Big cozy room!
8,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 3 van 3 beoordelingen
Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa PhuketAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - BadkamerAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot tubAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B07