Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa

212 Koak Tanod Road, Amphur Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Badkamer Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot tub Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa
Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant
Gebied: Kata Aantal kamers: 113

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
7,0
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,0
Alle beoordelingen (224)
Sorteer op:
Andries P. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 22 februari 2010
Prettig verbijf

rustige en mooie locatie , vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel prima prijs/presatie
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Martinus S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 16 september 2009
Andaman Cannacia resort

Mooie kamers, super vriendelijke personeel, uitstekende service, mooi uitzicht. Hoewel het hotel tegen een heuvel aan ligt is het voordeel hiervan dat het net buiten het drukke gedeelte ligt, hierdoor heerlijk rustig.
9,7
Het Andaman Cannacia resort vonden wij een super mooi resort het resort heeft uitzicht op de zee wat vooral in de morgen een mooi aangezicht geeft als je net wakker wordt. Personeel is zeer vriendelijk en staan altijd voor je klaar, service is prima, elke dag schone handdoeken, bed wordt iedere dag verschoond. Zwembad is heerlijk, voldoende ligbedden het zwembad wordt omringd door een prachtige tuin, wat iedere dag keurig wordt bijgehouden. Het hotel heeft een eigen taxi service prima geregeld. Wij vinden dit hotel een aanrader.
Restaurant tip: Voor goed europees eten en waar voor je geld kun je heerlijk eten bij two cheffs ongeveer 5 minuten van het Resort vandaan. Voor lekker thais eten restaurant Nathalies in kata
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rene W. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 9 augustus 2009
Prima hotel

Vriendelijk personeel. rustige ligging.
8
Rustig hotel. Mooi uitzicht. Ontbijt prima. De kamers zijn ruim. De wat duurdere kamers hebben een mooi uitzicht, maar deze kamers zijn niet groter.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Phuket is super toeristisch. Er is veel te doen, maar is in vergelijking met andere bestemmingen in Thailand relatief duur.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Richellmae N. (Echt)paren Philippines, 24 juli 2015
Getaway

the staff was nice and attentive and very helpful.Joanne help us alot in regards with room ,locayion and even places to visit and transportation wise!
7,7
Our stay was perfect, except maybe that the hotel is on the hill and there is no elevator. its quite tiring though to climb up the hill and to your room especially when u stay at higher level. staff wise are very good.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kerriann M. (Echt)paren United States of America, 18 juni 2015
Beautiful view and nice staff. Very accommodating

View, staff and cleanliness
8
Our stay was great and we would stay again in the future
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nick P. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 6 juni 2015
Lovely holiday, average hotel

views, quiet, pool area
6
The hotel has fantastic views but as a result you have a huge hill to live with. If the courteousy bus ran more frequently and after 5pm this would make the hotel more attractive. The pool area is lovely and being a small hotel its nice to not be fighting over sunbeds. the breakfast is average, staff don't readily check the buffet and find they run out of lots of stuff and its not replaced. Staff have very limited English and struggle to understand your requests
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Minahela D. (Echt)paren Croatia, 27 april 2015
Excellent stay with the most helpful staff!

Amazing location far from the crowded city, 5 minutes to the beach, very helpful staff
10
We had the most amazing holidays thanks to a very kind woman at the reception who gave us a free upgrade from the villa room to suite with a stunning view! Resort is so relaxing with lots of nature around. Takes only 5 minutes to reach beautiful Kata beach and many restaurants there. Food in the hotel was a bit pricey but I expected it to be even more expensive considering it's a resort. Staff is very very helpful, will never let you carry your bags. Also have a welcome drink for you to relax after a long trip. For me, they deserve 10+!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Thaweesak B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Thailand, 14 april 2015
Trip in Phuket, Thailand

Low price, Good Service, Well room
9,3
Very happy and I would like to Thanks a Andaman hotel for they allowed my Son to joint with me.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
David H. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 5 maart 2015
Lovely Hotel, well situated

Helpful staff, Very attractive setting including our own spar bath on the balcony, Good food choice
8,7
Really enjoyed stay. We found the aircon in the room to be just about adequate. Poor Wifi in room. Otherwise a very pleasant stay in a room with an amazing view from the balcony.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yi R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen China, 28 februari 2015
good for rest

bed view service
7,7
good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa PhuketAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - BadkamerAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot tubAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant

Beoordelingen door klanten - Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A06