of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa

2 Hadpatong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel interieur Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Receptie Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Badkamer Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Badkamer Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/Terras Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Badkamer Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer
Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieur Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieur Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/Terras Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot tub Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Badkamer Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business Center Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kinderclub Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kinderclub
Gebied: Patong Aantal kamers: 222
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 517 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
7,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,1
Alle beoordelingen (517)
Sorteer op:
Yang Z. (Echt)paren China, 20 januari 2015
Good hotel,not recommend for Lotus cattoge room

Nice,good breakfast,big swim pool
8,3
Too much mosquito in the room.Others are good.
Yang Z. (Echt)paren China, 20 januari 2015
Valuable Hotel

Clean,good view,nice swim pool
9,7
My room is promoted to a Balcony room.Good service. I will order again when I travel to Phuket again.
Asri I. Groepen Singapore, 19 januari 2015
Service not satisfactory

Cleanliness, pool and location
4,7
Asked for iron, didnt get it throughout the trip. Requested for adjoining rooms, not given. Damage furnitures. Lack of powerpoints.
Sharat I. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen India, 18 januari 2015
Good hotel

location, comfort and swimming pool
8,3
Stay was great. Great location. Direct access to the beach. Which makes it a must to stay at.
Peter K. (Echt)paren Australia, 17 januari 2015
Won't stay again.

location only.
3,7
I stayed here when was Club Andaman. The resort now is out dated and they have very few staff on deck. The breakfasts awful, if you like your eggs cold you will be OK. Change your bookings while you can you will regret staying at this.
Shiyu W. (Echt)paren China, 17 januari 2015
Overrated hotel

Location is good
5
Kamil A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Oman, 17 januari 2015
Abc

Cleaning
7,3
Good
Yuen L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 12 januari 2015
Room is ok, but bathroom is below standard

Swimming pool,breakfast,location
6,7
We stayed 3 night at the hotel with our elderly parents. We have clearly requested twice for both rooms to have 2 single bed during checkin, and the counter staff has confirmed this. However when we enter the rooms, it was one king size bed. One of the room also had a very strong smell of paint. The water from the shower was yellowish, and the water pressure was very weak. When the shower was turned on, the temperature alternate between hot and cold every 5 second. It was very annoying and we couldn't enjoy a hot shower after a long day of travelling. The wifi in our room doesn't work. The second day, we requested to change to another room. The room's wifi was working, however it was very slow. The breakfast was average, with a reasonable selection. The location of the hotel is rather good and within walking distance to the beach and the main road.
Ricardo B. Groepen China, 4 januari 2015
Great vacations

Breakfast, facilities, location
8,7
Yip C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 3 januari 2015
Family trip to phuket

Average location, clean room
6,3
Staff was rather unfriendly and unhelpful. Have to pay for simple requests like making calls to confirm tour booking. Charges per call varies from staff to staff

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa PhuketAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel interieurAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptieAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BadkamerAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BadkamerAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TerrasAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BadkamerAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TerrasAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot tubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BadkamerAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business Center Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - KinderclubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - KinderclubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - KinderclubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - KinderclubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - KinderclubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business Center Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business Center Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business Center Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business Center Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - EntreeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - OmgevingAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C03