of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa

2 Hadpatong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel interieur Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Receptie Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Badkamer Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Badkamer Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/Terras Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Badkamer Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer
Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieur Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieur Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/Terras Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot tub Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Badkamer Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business Center Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kinderclub Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kinderclub
Gebied: Patong Aantal kamers: 222
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 550 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
7,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (550)
Sorteer op:
Rosemary D. Individuele reizigers Australia, 23 maart 2015
Andaman Embrace. staff were great

the pool bar. location. business center
9,3
Chithiramanaalan R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 21 maart 2015
bad shower and bath tub design. bathroom gets wet

location, breakfast and staff
7,3
Bad experience with bathroom. Floor gets wet during showes due to design flop. Grove between bath tub and side wall results water to flow out to floor.
Jeevanandan P. Groepen Malaysia, 18 maart 2015
Strategic Andaman

The location of this hotel is really starategic. Very clean and warm ambience. The staffs are very helpful.
9,3
My two girl friends and I stayed in this hotel for 4 days and 3 nights. Since all of us are ladies, this hotel stay was really convenient for us to go for our daily massage. Beauty parlors, spas, beach, Bangla road, shopping malls and restaurants are very near to this hotel. Moreover we can get tuk tuk very easily from this hotel. The best part of this hotel is its starategic location, cleanliness and the helpful staffs.
Edmund C. (Echt)paren Australia, 6 maart 2015
Great Stay!

Staff, location and seaview room
10
Great stay. Made welcome from minute we arrived. Stayed here after the tsunami and things have certainly changed, all for the better. The buffet breakfast served different dishes every day of our 11 day stay, the pool area was great, especially if you had kids. Location to the beach and shopping was ideal. Try the hotel's all you can eat buffet on their street restaurant for 299 baht. Beers only 50 baht!! The beach scene is in turmoil - no couches anymore, just a plastic mattress on the sand and an umbrella for 200 baht a day. Apparently problems with vendors, police and army!! The local bus to Phuket (stops at the end of the road) is only 30 baht one way and worth the ride if only to shop at Big C for bargains.
Sven M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Belgium, 4 maart 2015
Andaman review

Comfort, cleaness, reception staff
8
Nice stay at the hart of Patong Beach. Very fine hotel
Gunasegaran M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 28 februari 2015
not four star hotel

View
5
The staff at coustermer service dono how to service to coustermer, no smile
David A. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 26 februari 2015
Anderman Embrace hotel

Very clean rooms, Location & Friendly staff
9
I can recommend the hotel overall. The pool had a grease mark around from people bathing with sun cream on. I mentioned it to reception and it was sorted by the next morning. The shower in the room was very poor, it kept going hot and cold for the full 12 day visit I did not complain about it, my cousin and his wife had the same problem next door. We had a balcony overlooking the pool, this was brilliant and well worth the extra cost. If you are on a budget there are lots of cheap places to stay in Phuket, around £20 per night is possible.
Seet S. Groepen Malaysia, 24 februari 2015
Very Good

Sleep ! Sleep ! Sleep !
9,7
Tze C. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 22 februari 2015
Great location & value of money

Location, comfort & food
7,7
The location is great and near to Patong beach. The hotel room was spacious, comfortable and clean. Free wifi is available in the hotel but a bit slow. The staff also friendly and helpful. The breakfast had a good selections of food and we like the pool and bar. Overall, it is a nice hotel and value of money.
Vincent T. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 20 februari 2015
Poor hygiene,lousy service
2,7
It was a lousy experience. Staff at counter were unable to provide help required. They cannot understand simple English. When asked for help, they simply say ' im sorry ' and walk away without providing any other alternatives. We were given different floor despite booking the hotel 6 months earlier. We have children with us. When we tried to seek their help, they simply replied they are fully booked due to Chinese New Year. We were bitten by bed bugs and mosquitoes. Heater not working. It was cold water then suddenly very hot water gushes out. Room corners filled with dust, yellow stains on bath tub and sink. We will not return to this hotel again.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa PhuketAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel interieurAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptieAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BadkamerAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BadkamerAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TerrasAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BadkamerAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TerrasAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot tubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BadkamerAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business Center Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - KinderclubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - KinderclubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - KinderclubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - KinderclubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - KinderclubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business Center Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business Center Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business Center Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business Center Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - EntreeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - OmgevingAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A06