Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Andaman Seaside Resort

69/74, 82/39-46 Moo-3, Baan Bang Tao Beach, Chernghtaley Thalang, Bang Thao, Phuket, Thailand 83110

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 160 beoordelingen

2 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
7,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,2
Alle beoordelingen (160)
Sorteer op:
Astrid V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 6 november 2012
Mooi complex, vooral de kamers aan het zwembad

Ruime kamers met terras
9,3
mooie ruime kamer aan het zwembad, op loopafstand van het strand, rust aan het zwembad, restaurant en bars op loopafstand, helaas veel russen waardoor de thaise bevolking er niet vriendelijker op word..
Restaurant tip: Lekker en gezellig eten bij Emmy's
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hans V. (Echt)paren Belgium, 23 augustus 2009
not a good hotel

close to the beach
5
I chose this hotel because i wanted to be close to the airport & close the a nice beach. But the hotel was a big disappointment. They are working very hard on the hotel. Go there in a phew years and you will have a great time. Then hopefully the hotel will look like on the photo's
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Aija M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Finland, 26 maart 2016
Nice hotel
5
Room was clean and in good condition. Breakfast ok. Wifi didn´t work properly.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lorraine G. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 16 maart 2016
little gem
5,3
Had a lovely stay. Very peaceful. slept well, rooms air conditioned very clean. lovely staff would recommend to all age groups. breakfast ok. not an issue to us.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Barbara T. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 14 februari 2016
Ideal for our purposes

A nice small compact hotel with good sized rooms (at least ours was). Lots of plants and trees.
8
A good small hotel within easy walk of probably the best beach in Phuket - please keep the sunbeds off the beach! Staff were courteous, polite and helpful. It was a shame the wifi was not working. It was always going to be fixed by the next day. We were there 4 days and it didn't work in the rooms on any of those days. Connecting to the lobby wifi was also very troublesome and on one day impossible. Otherwise a very pleasant and enjoyable stay. Would recommend, but don't expect too much.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Matthew B. Groepen United Kingdom, 22 november 2015
Great hotel, location and staff.

Room size was excellent, bathroom clean and tidy, staff were very friendly and helpful and the location to shops/bars and the beach was brilliant.
9,7
Very pleasant, comfortable and I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jack N. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Belgium, 12 november 2015
One word - PERFECT !

staff performance, location, large rooms
9,3
I came with my wife and baby girl (1.5y) and stayed for a week. We loved the place. beautiful garden, nice swimming pool, excellent location just 2 minutes from an amazing beach, next to a 7 eleven and plenty of restaurants to choose from; secured parking BUT the best part is the manager of the resort. When we checked out and got to the airport, I found out that I forgot our passports in the room's safe. I called the manager back, and he drove personally to bring us the passports at the airport. We were on time to our flight back to Bangkok. Thank you ! Thank you ! We will come back again for sure !
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mark T. (Echt)paren Australia, 25 oktober 2015
great little get away

Nice small resort close to a great beach, excellent pool and clean rooms
8,7
Just spent 9 nights at this little gem.If you want reasonably priced accommodation this is the place. Clean rooms,great staff,excellent pool and if that's not enough only 50 mtrs from a great Thai beach. They do a good breakfast, and there is plenty of places to eat and drink nearby.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Dennis H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 17 oktober 2015
Good Value for Location

Friendly staff, decent hot breakfast, nice pool and landscaping.
8,3
We enjoyed a lovely three day getaway at the resort. Being a family with an 18 month old, we were also on a budget. Andaman Seaside Resort was clean, comfortable, and good value. We were just a few steps to the beach, and just a few minutes walk to the nice, shaded seaside of Bangtao. It is a quiet area, unlike other parts of Phuket, and we generally thought it was a good location for a family get away. Would enjoy going back to stay again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Younes A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Denmark, 23 juli 2015
Definitely worth for a family with small children

The family rooms. Near the beach. Friendly and helpful staff.
7,7
It was a nice place. If you're travelling with the family and don't demand luxury. This is the place. Nice and quit. With a nice pool and very friendly staff. We were there in low-season and not a lot of tourists. 7eleven, family mart and a couple of good restaurants in walking distance. Or go down to the beach and eat at the small places.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 2 van 2 beoordelingen
Andaman Seaside Resort PhuketAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - ZwembadAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - ZwembadAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - ZwembadAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - TuinAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - TuinAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - ReceptieAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - VillaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - ZwembadAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - StrandAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - StrandAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - ZwembadAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - ZwembadAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - StrandAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - ZwembadAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - LobbyAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - WinkelsAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - ZwembadAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - BuffetAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - ReceptieAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - BadkamerAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - OmgevingAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - OmgevingAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - ZwembadAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - ZwembadAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Uitzicht


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B03