of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Angleterre Hotel Berlin

Friedrichstreet 30/31, Kreuzberg, Berlijn, Duitsland 10969 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Gastenkamer Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel interieur Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Vergaderruimte Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Vergaderruimte Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Bar/Lounge Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Recreatie-faciliteiten Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Restaurant Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel interieur Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Uitzicht Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Vergaderruimte Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Lobby Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Fitnessruimte Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Vergaderruimte
Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Spa Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Vergaderruimte Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Badkamer Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Vergaderruimte Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Bar/Lounge Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Gastenkamer Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Vergaderruimte Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Bar/Lounge Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Gastenkamer Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Receptie Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Kreuzberg Aantal kamers: 155
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,1

uit 58 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (58)
Sorteer op:
Benny V. Groepen Belgium, 15 juli 2011
zeer goed hotel

zeer centraal gelegen
9,7
het hotel is zeer mooi en het personeel is zeer vriendelijk en heeft altijd zin in een grapje! zeer centraal gelegen en alle bezienswaardigheden kunnen te voet gedaan worden!
Karl F. Individuele reizigers Germany, 23 juni 2014
I got a nice room and was happy

location the room and the parking
7,7
I requested the room 412 in advance - very nice room - liked it - not all rooms are similar -
Felicia L. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 26 december 2013
good location, clean, large rooms

good location, clean, large rooms
10
good location, clean, large rooms! and the wifi was nifty too!! bathroom was well furnished too
Irene C. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 3 november 2013
Great , centrally located hotel with superb value

Location, Price and Transport
8,7
Rustam M. Individuele reizigers Tajikistan, 6 april 2013
Excellent

location, sightseeing, historical places around
7,7
Comfortable hotel in central location, managed to complete my program of visiting the city as planned
Robert W. (Echt)paren Canada, 28 november 2012
Great location, staff, breakfast and rooms.

Near Checkpoint Charlie & underground station but on a quiet, clean street. Large clean rooms
10
the staff were exceptional and very helpful. the rooms were large, clean, newly renovated and quiet with a large bathroom. breakfast buffet had a great selection of regular breakfast fair and plenty of healthier options. the location is a short walk to grocery store, pharmacy, checkpoint charlie museum, ubahn (subway) station, even a starbucks! a lot of business people select this hotel - this is a good sign to us. staff helped me arrange last minute reservations for the reichstag's cupola (usually 2 weeks in advance). this was a huge bonus for our visit to berlin.
Hotel kenmerken tip: If you enjoy a good start to your day - add the optional breakfast to your room reservation, you will not be disapointed! Next time we are in Berlin, the Angleterre hotel will be our automatic choice.
Ho Y. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 30 september 2012
Hotel is close to City. Room is cosy and nea

well equipped and managed. staffs are polite and helpful
8,7
My wife and I stayed at angleterre hotel for three days at berlin. For the location, it is close by check point charlie but yet it is quiet and peaceful at night. For the room and facilities, I think it is well equipped with big plasma tv, fringe, reading desk. The room is looking into the courtyard at the centre rather than the street, I think it is quite well designed. For the service, the staffs are helpful, polite and speak fluent english. I was particularly impressed by the manner of the staff, there was a incident that a staff working at kitchen of the bar saw us back to the hotel late at night and greet us gently. We felt much welcomed and served.
Anne P. Groepen United Kingdom, 30 september 2012
Excellent location:.staff helpfu:l very clean

Excellent standard beautiful looking building
9,3
The hotel was within walking distance of most attractions but we do like to walk and enjoy the atmosphere of the city.Hotel staff were very helpful re directions and the best means of transport to get back to the airport.We took a taxi to the hotel but there were 4 of us so it worked out relatively cheap and convenient after a long journey.The rooms and facilities were excellent and the room was cleaned daily and to a high standard. I accidentally left my credit cards etc in the hotel and these were mailed to me for which I was grateful
Restaurant tip: Cafe over the road offers a good selection of breakfast items at very reasonable price.The breakfast in the hotel was a bit pricey
Marino R. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 19 mei 2012
Great location, must stay.

Just a walk away the metro, shopping center, museums, etc.
9
the hotel was very clean and the service is perfect. we had no problem that we encountered staying in angleterre hotel. i would come back here for sure.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Take the hop off hop on bus. This is the best thing to do. You get to see most of the places in just an hour and a half. And watch the Blue Men, we enjoyed this show.
David D. Individuele reizigers Switzerland, 10 april 2012
Centrally located hotel

Good value for price
8,3
this was my second stay in this hotel. it has an attractive location just a few steps away from checkpoint charlie, and 15 minutes walking distance from the museums along the unter den linden boulevard and on museumsinsel. the hotel is a fairly typical 4-star place with nice and spacious rooms. you get free wifi, while the lavish breakfast buffett is optional at the fairly high price

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Angleterre Hotel Berlin BerlijnAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlijn - GastenkamerAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel exterieurAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel exterieurAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel interieurAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlijn - VergaderruimteAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlijn - VergaderruimteAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Bar/LoungeAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Recreatie-faciliteitenAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlijn - RestaurantAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel interieurAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlijn - UitzichtAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel exterieurAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlijn - VergaderruimteAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlijn - LobbyAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlijn - FitnessruimteAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlijn - VergaderruimteAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlijn - SpaAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlijn - VergaderruimteAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlijn - BadkamerAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlijn - VergaderruimteAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Bar/LoungeAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlijn - GastenkamerAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlijn - VergaderruimteAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel exterieurAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Bar/LoungeAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlijn - GastenkamerAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlijn - ReceptieAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel interieurAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlijn - GastenkamerAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel exterieurAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlijn - GastenkamerAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlijn - VergaderruimteAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlijn - BadkamerAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel interieurAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel interieurAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlijn - VergaderruimteAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlijn - GastenkamerAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Bar/LoungeAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlijn - GastenkamerAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel interieurAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlijn - VergaderruimteAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Angleterre Hotel Berlin, Berlijn

AS-AGWEB-3C08