Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel

10 Moo 4 , Srisoonthorn Road,, Bang Thao, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieur Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur
Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteiten Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vergaderruimte Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vergaderruimte Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vergaderruimte Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Nabij attractie Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Receptie Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kinderclub Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Zwembad
Gebied: Bang Thao Aantal kamers: 409
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,4

uit 573 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
8,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,9
Alle beoordelingen (573)
Sorteer op:
Daniel S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 16 mei 2015
Faultless

Room was amazing, pool was unbelievable and the restaurants where great
9,7
10/10
Wai F. Groepen Hong Kong, 15 mei 2015
Comfort poolside room

clean, nice staff and comfory
8,3
Happy with poolside room
Teresa R. (Echt)paren Philippines, 6 mei 2015
Perfect Honeymoon!

-warm welcome
10
Rohit K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 4 mei 2015
Good Resort

Great Pools, Calm , Great Beach Bar
9,7
It was a good family vacation stay and worth the money
Song I. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 3 mei 2015
Very pleasant stay

1) 2-bedroom loft villa was great, 2) friendly and courteous staff were wonderful, and 3) hotel premuses were fantastic
8,7
The 2-bedroom loft villa was great for my family with kids. The hotel premises were clean and well-kept. The swimming pool that bend around the hotel was nice. The beach nice. There are good restaurant about 5 minutes away by taxi.
Maurizio P. Individuele reizigers Italy, 2 mei 2015
Great facilities and surroundings

Location,facilities and beach club.
8
Overall very good, great for families with young kids. Room prices very reasonable but food prices at the on-site venues way too high.
Paresh A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 6 april 2015
size, friendliness and facilities

size, friendliness and facilities
9
Not too far from airport, great for kids, beach was clean, pools were clean, a resort this size should have more restaurants i felt, spa was great, size of rooms were excellent.
Shun Y. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 5 april 2015
A wonderful resort

staff are great , polite, friendly and respnsible; everyday get a little suprising gift when back to room; nice place to relax
8,7
It's definitely worth staying again.
Natalie H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen China, 1 april 2015
Interior is old and not clean enough

The hotel is big, spacious, staff is nice, and swimming pool is big which extends to different parts to access.
7
I feel that the resources is limited and mean, they only provide one set of shower gel and stuff while there is two bath places in my room, one shower is outdoor and one is indoor, so making inconvenience especially after swimming and washing with my girl. Furthermore, the restaurants does not provide free drinking water. They never clean the terrace so I can not sit there to enjoy the view. still some good points to share, shuttle is free to go to other nearby hotels which is free. Price of restaurant food is fair, swimming pool is nice and big, private beach is also good.
Kary K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Canada, 1 april 2015
Generally satisfied. But ants were a problem.

Breakfast was great. And the kids club house was nice. Nice pools and could walk up to the beach.
8,7
We were generally happy with our stay except for the ants problem. We put our boy's used piece of pants and shirt on the washroom counter. The clothes probably had a little bit of sauce stuck on it from breakfast. We came back to the washroom in the evening, and it was a scary sight. The whole shirt and pants were covered with colonies of ants. Ants were everywhere on the washroom counter. After we have killed off the ants by spraying them with water, For the next few days, there were fewer ants but there were still crawling out is new towels that they gave us each day. Also, we used the sponge they provided to wash the dishes. And we made sure we rinsed of the sponge thoroughly after using it. The next morning we came to the kitchen and found the sponge was completely covered with ants again. I think the villas have a problem with the infestation of ants. We have previously stayed at Outrigger Laguna, and we used their kitchen and ate around the villa with no problems of bugs or ants at all. So this was a little scary this time. Also, if you don't have other resorts to compare to in Laguna, then you would be happy with Angsana. Staff was helpful. But we compared it to Outrigger and Angsana is definitely more aged. The shuttle comes every 20 min to bring you to the main area, which is very good.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel PhuketAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ZwembadAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ZwembadAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ZwembadAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - VergaderruimteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - VergaderruimteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - VergaderruimteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Nabij attractieAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptieAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - KinderclubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ZwembadAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ZwembadAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ZwembadAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ZwembadAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadkamerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - KinderclubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FaciliteitenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FitnessruimteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - KinderclubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FaciliteitenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - UitzichtAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FaciliteitenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sport en activiteitenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plattegronden


AS-AGWEB-3B03