Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel

10 Moo 4 , Srisoonthorn Road,, Bang Thao, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieur Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur
Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteiten Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vergaderruimte Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vergaderruimte Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vergaderruimte Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Nabij attractie Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Receptie Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kinderclub Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Zwembad
Gebied: Bang Thao Aantal kamers: 409
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
8,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,9
Alle beoordelingen (603)
Sorteer op:
Robert W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 2 augustus 2015
Great for families

We stayed in a 2 bed loft which was perfect. The staff are attentive and always willing to go the extra mile to please. The beach and beach club are really nice, we spent 70% of our time there.
9,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jennifer S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 30 juli 2015
Relaxing hotel with all amenities

swimming pool, customer service, comfort
8,7
We had a fantastic stay - there was plenty for the children to do from swimming, elephant safaris to pool and table tennis (although could do with a few more tables). The room was very comfortable, quiet and everything was easily accessible. There were different food options, including the bakery accessible by the free ferry. We would not hesitate in going back.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Parvez A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen India, 24 juli 2015
secluded resort area with lots to do

Quality of resort and staff. Developing Laguna area with shops and dining options.
8,3
We are a family with older kids and we all loved our 2 bed villa facing the lagoon. It was a bit humid and the mosquitoes were bothering us but the villa was extremely comfortable and the service impeccable. We felt that the restaurants were a bit pricey but once you get to know the markets surrounding the Laguna area you can find lots of excellent dining options. The Angsana spa as well is overpriced and small spas around the Laguna offer professional service and great value. The pool that snakes around the resort is superb and the beach is nice as well although we could not swim in the sea because of rough weather. Overall Angsana Laguna is a great place to stay with excellent staff but the management must review the pricing of their restaurants and spa. If and when we go back to Phuket it will be to the Angsana!!!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lap S. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 22 juli 2015
Good stay. Second time and it's still the best

Sunset private beach
9
Excellent. Highly recommended
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Bill Y. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen China, 21 juli 2015
Perfect stay at a beautiful and spacious villa

Luxurious villa, excellent staff and attenetion to details
10
We travelled in a family of 9 people including 2 kids. Angsana made sure that our check in and out as smooth as silk. The spacious and beautiful villa with a private pool was awesome, even nicer than their official photos. The South-eastern resort style was very inviting and appealing. Small problems that can be easily found in a big property were given a fix quickly. For those problems that they could not fix immediately were given a full explanation together with an apology letter. It is very thoughtful gesture to ensure a seamless communication between the management and guest. My big thanks to Rida. Our family left with a good impression of this fine lady who has showed great care to us. I must also extend my big appreciation to their front desk staff team who took quick and immediate action to send my sister-in-law to clinic for a post accident check-up, even though the accident happened prior to our arrival at their hotel. It proved that the hotel genuinely cares about their guest. Our only regret is not staying long enough. We'll surely come back.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Saud A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Saudi Arabia, 20 juli 2015
My review title is about you, agoda

Why no arabic language list on your choice of language
8,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Graeme H. (Echt)paren Australia, 18 juli 2015
Hassle-Free Stay

location is great, rooms excellent, staff friendly
9,3
Terrific resort with lots of things to do and close to town. Rooms could do with more shelves; nowhere to put any clothes for an extended stay.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Adhiraj K. (Echt)paren India, 13 juli 2015
good property with bad staff

location , ambience, rooms
5,7
comfortable stay i had but at the time if the check out i saw that these guys dont know how to block card vand they charged me twice . They even dont know how to refund the excess payment and have a bad habit of arguing . staff needs to learn english
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Svend E. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Norway, 10 juli 2015
Fair

Access to
7,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ching Y. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen China, 7 juli 2015
No bad

Swimming pool Spa. Bell boy
7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel PhuketAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ZwembadAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ZwembadAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ZwembadAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - VergaderruimteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - VergaderruimteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - VergaderruimteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Nabij attractieAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptieAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - KinderclubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ZwembadAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ZwembadAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ZwembadAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ZwembadAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadkamerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - KinderclubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FaciliteitenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FitnessruimteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - KinderclubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FaciliteitenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - UitzichtAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FaciliteitenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sport en activiteitenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plattegronden


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C01