of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel

10 Moo 4 , Srisoonthorn Road,, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Uitzicht Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur
Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteiten Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vergaderruimte Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vergaderruimte Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vergaderruimte Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Nabij attractie Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Receptie Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kinderclub Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Zwembad
Gebied: Bang Thao / Laguna Aantal kamers: 409
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,4

uit 486 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
8,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,9
Alle beoordelingen (486)
Sorteer op:
Md. S. (Echt)paren Bangladesh, 20 november 2014
Very nice feeling

Natural view room lake
10
Fantastic
Hassan H. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 14 november 2014
Honeymoon at Angsana Laguna

The rooms, ambience & scenery
9
Great!! It was my honeymoon & the hotel kindly upgraded to an enormous suite!
Mey M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 14 november 2014
very good

amazing,fantastic and comfortable
8,3
We really liked this hotel because of the beautiful swimming pool, large rooms and a complete faislitas
Dmitry I. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Russia, 3 november 2014
Highly recommend this hotel

Nice beach, spacious rooms, great service.
9,7
Takaaki U. Groepen Japan, 31 oktober 2014
Good hotel

Good staff and good view and good beach
7,3
Wai H. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 26 oktober 2014
Excellent

Nice design, Good service, Good food
10
this is the best resort I have ever stayed at. Service is superb. The view inside the resort is magnificent. Facitlities are nice.
Lloyd K. (Echt)paren United States of America, 24 oktober 2014
Our new hotel in Phuket

The manager, (Kanittha), the food, and the beach
9,7
Our stay there exceeded our expectations. For the past 13 years we had been regulars at the Yacht Club Hotel, and were reluctant in switching hotels. now we are glad we switched. The beach there has plenty of chairs, unlike most of Phuket, and the staff is great. The Thai restaurant at the resort, provided us with the best Thai food we have ever eaten. Kanittha, (Eddy), was GREAT! We will be back next year.
Panita K. (Echt)paren Thailand, 22 oktober 2014
Good

Good location,
6,7
Good
Mandy L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Hong Kong, 22 oktober 2014
A happy stay

Facilities and staff
7,3
Sai C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Hong Kong, 5 oktober 2014
Disappointed stay

Free happy hour everyday. Boat to travel around in Laguna. With self beach outside hotel front.
6,3
This was my third stay at this hotel but the past two times was under Sheraton management a few years back. This time we booked two villas for 5 nights but it was disappointed for all of us. First, the villas was not maintained properly. Some of the sir conditioners are either too noisy, not working or water leaking. It took the hotel a few days to fix after complaining everyday. Second, the breakfast at the hotel was really so so. It is the quality of a three star hotel. You will not be disappointment if you are not a frequent traveler and do not have expectation. The fruits were not fresh and the juice are not pure juices. Even more, there was one day that that the waiter approach us and asked if we have finished the breakfast, I.e. We want the table. This will not happen in a hotel. Third, as the villa is outside the hotel, there should be bicycle plus shuttle for guest to go to hotel and back. There is only one bicycle at the villa with flat tyre. The shuttle service is not really punctual plus the drivers are not friendly. This was my six times to go to the Phuket in the past ten years and I must say this trip is disappointed. Not only to the hotel but to the overall condition in Phuket after military took over as many good restaurants and tourist attractions have be closed or changed. I decided that I shall not visit Phuket at least for some time. And of course will not stay at the Angsana hotel again.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel PhuketAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - UitzichtAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ZwembadAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ZwembadAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ZwembadAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - VergaderruimteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - VergaderruimteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - VergaderruimteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Nabij attractieAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptieAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - KinderclubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ZwembadAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ZwembadAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ZwembadAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ZwembadAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadkamerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - KinderclubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FaciliteitenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FitnessruimteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - KinderclubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FaciliteitenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - UitzichtAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FaciliteitenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sport en activiteitenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A05