Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel

10 Moo 4 , Srisoonthorn Road,, Bang Thao, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieur Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur
Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vergaderruimte Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vergaderruimte Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vergaderruimte Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Nabij attractie Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Receptie Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kinderclub Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Zwembad
Gebied: Bang Thao Aantal kamers: 409
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
8,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,9
Alle beoordelingen (618)
Sorteer op:
Yeuk M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Hong Kong, 17 augustus 2015
Comfortable.

Addition transportation offered when shuttle bus was full. Free compliment cocktail is a value added service. Clean swimming pool.
7
Pleasent, the kids enjoyed so much.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jun Z. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 12 augustus 2015
Enjoyable

Location, convenience, view
8,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Heribert R. (Echt)paren Austria, 10 augustus 2015
Greed

Location, Room Comfort, Staff
9
Location, Room Comfort and Staff are still great (this property used to be a Sheraton Hotel until a few years back); Restaurants could be improved, both in terms of quality of food offered and opening hours (example: the somewhat lower priced poolside eatery is closing at 6pm, and one has no choice but to use one of the high priced other restaurants; also - and this is not the hotel's fault, but rather caused by the current Government - beach restaurants outside the hotel were raised to the ground, and those had offered in the past good foods at reasonable prices). Negative is the apparent greediness of the new management (under the Angsana name): the hotel is part of several hotels located on a large private property ("Laguna'), which offers transport within the property (shuttle bus, boat/ferry); in the past (e.g. under Sheraton) this transport was free of charge - we where charged US$2 per day per room, without being advised at check-in (the hotel claims this is part of the 'small print' on the registration form - who reads that?) - with room rates of well above US100++ per night. Summarised a great hotel's reputation damaged by greed. They won't see us again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Shawn Q. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 10 augustus 2015
A pleasant stay at Angsana Laguna Phuket

The Premier room was excellent for a family of 4, 2 adults and 2 young children, and was located just above the beach pool and the service staff were all friendly and amicable
9,3
My family of 4 (2 young children) went to the said hotel for a relative's wedding, and we also took the chance to extend our stay as part of our family holiday. It was indeed a wonderful hotel and experience, from the room facilities to the service staff friendliness and ready smiles. Though the weather was erratic, the resort's facilities were adequate enough to provide sufficient activities for the family, especially since our Premier room was located just next to the beach pool, which my 3 year old son simply could not get enough of! Thanks for an excellent experience and stay!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Judy L. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 6 augustus 2015
A nice place overall

Thai food by the pool is good, Spa is good, Wedding chapel is wonderful
8,7
Breakfast need improvment.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Robert W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 2 augustus 2015
Great for families

We stayed in a 2 bed loft which was perfect. The staff are attentive and always willing to go the extra mile to please. The beach and beach club are really nice, we spent 70% of our time there.
9,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
David S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 31 juli 2015
Holiday with Young Family

Shared facilities with other hotels in the wider Laguna Resort (restaurants, pools); great pool for kids learning to swim; fantastic 2 bed suite (within Baby-Monitor distance from restaurant
9,7
Generally awesome. I cannot fault the place for a family or couples holiday. A special point to mention is that during our stay one 18 month old fell over and hit her head badly. This resulted in a swift trip to the Doctors. The Hotel Staff reacted immediately and arranged transport (and clothing for my wife who was only in a Bikini at the time). This was followed up with a Get-Well card, and continued interest in our Childs wellbeing thought the rest of our stay. Awesome work!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jennifer S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 30 juli 2015
Relaxing hotel with all amenities

swimming pool, customer service, comfort
8,7
We had a fantastic stay - there was plenty for the children to do from swimming, elephant safaris to pool and table tennis (although could do with a few more tables). The room was very comfortable, quiet and everything was easily accessible. There were different food options, including the bakery accessible by the free ferry. We would not hesitate in going back.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Parvez A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen India, 24 juli 2015
secluded resort area with lots to do

Quality of resort and staff. Developing Laguna area with shops and dining options.
8,3
We are a family with older kids and we all loved our 2 bed villa facing the lagoon. It was a bit humid and the mosquitoes were bothering us but the villa was extremely comfortable and the service impeccable. We felt that the restaurants were a bit pricey but once you get to know the markets surrounding the Laguna area you can find lots of excellent dining options. The Angsana spa as well is overpriced and small spas around the Laguna offer professional service and great value. The pool that snakes around the resort is superb and the beach is nice as well although we could not swim in the sea because of rough weather. Overall Angsana Laguna is a great place to stay with excellent staff but the management must review the pricing of their restaurants and spa. If and when we go back to Phuket it will be to the Angsana!!!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lap S. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 22 juli 2015
Good stay. Second time and it's still the best

Sunset private beach
9
Excellent. Highly recommended
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel PhuketAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ZwembadAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ZwembadAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ZwembadAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - VergaderruimteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - VergaderruimteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - VergaderruimteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Nabij attractieAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptieAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - KinderclubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ZwembadAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ZwembadAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ZwembadAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ZwembadAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadkamerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - KinderclubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FaciliteitenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FitnessruimteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - KinderclubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FaciliteitenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - UitzichtAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sport en activiteitenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlattegrondenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadkamerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadkamerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sport en activiteitenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A02