of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Ani's Villas

Jl. Raya Campuhan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesië (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Ani’s Villas Bali - Hotel exterieur Ani’s Villas Bali - Gastenkamer Ani’s Villas Bali - Gastenkamer Ani’s Villas Bali - Gastenkamer Ani’s Villas Bali - Balkon/Terras Ani’s Villas Bali - Nabij attractie Ani’s Villas Bali - Gastenkamer Ani’s Villas Bali - Zwembad Ani’s Villas Bali - Gastenkamer Ani’s Villas Bali - Tuin Ani’s Villas Bali - Badkamer Ani’s Villas Bali - Balkon/Terras Ani’s Villas Bali - Zwembad Ani’s Villas Bali - Zwembad Ani’s Villas Bali - Zwembad Ani’s Villas Bali - Balkon/Terras
Ani’s Villas Bali - Zwembad
Gebied: Ubud Aantal kamers: 14
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 57 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,0
Alle beoordelingen (57)
Sorteer op:
Frank S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 18 juli 2013
Niet aan te bevelen

Vriendelijk, behulpzaam en attent personeel
5,3
Ik zou er zelf niet terug gaan. Lag aan een rivier die erg veel overlast, geluid, veroorzaakt. Het leek alsof je onder een afzuigkap sliep. Ontbijt is karig, fruitsalade, koffie en thee niet lekker. Aan de overkant wordt aan een tempel gebouwd en dat veroorzaakt overlast. Verder een hele vochtige omgeving en dus ook kamer en beddengoed.
Cornelis M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 5 juli 2013
zeer plezierig

ligging is prima, vriendelijk personeel
8,7
prettig, mooi huis, aan de rivier. Veel trappen omdat de huisjes tegen de rivier oever staan. erg vriendelijk personeel
Glenn G. Groepen Netherlands, 14 januari 2013
Leuke betaalbare geweldiggelegen hotel.

Leuke bediening,lekker ontbijt,fijn zwembad, dichtbij supermarkt,en winkels
10
Ons verblijf was er zeer aangenaam, echte aanrader
Bill T. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 5 oktober 2014
NOISY PLACE

it was a very ordinary place for Ubud.
4,3
The temple across from the hotel is an active place, especially when there's a festival (and there tends to be a lot of festivals). The morning sun comes streaming through the thin curtains. So if you like being rousted early in the morning with the noise of chatter and animals, you won't mind this place.
Milian K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 5 oktober 2014
Love the superb staff service

Fantastic breakfast, excellent customer service, location
9,3
My family really enjoyed our stay at Ani's Villas. We had staffs that went beyond their scope in helping us. We love the choice of breakfast and drinks served. We will definitely recommend this hotel to our friends. Well done, Ani's Villas!
Ted T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 5 oktober 2014
Oct 2014

Excellent staff service. Cozy and tucked away yet near town centre.
8,3
My husband lost his wallet on the first day in Ubud, and the front desk very willingly helped us track the taxi via numerous calls to different centers and we got the wallet back. Through our five day stay they remained courteous and very helpful. The hotel faces a little river, and across the river is the back of a huge Balinese temple, and we got to see first hand activities and preparation that happen behind the scenes. Love the aroma of flowers there too. Wifi was good too. Only the hotel would not be suitable for the elderly because of the steep steps. Many restaurants nearby. Definitely value for money and we'll be back,
John P. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 17 september 2014
Great Location No Connection

The view was gorgeous, the staff friendly
8,7
It was a nice low-cost option for Ubud. It promised wifi in the rooms, but neither we nor our neighbors could connect except in rare circumstances. The room was very simple, simpler than it looked in the photos online. The bathroom was nothing to write home about. Breakfast was great and the location worked great.
Jocelyn M. Individuele reizigers New Zealand, 17 september 2014
fabulous, well located, beautiful villa

location, villa and friendliness of staff
10
perfect, i would definitely stay again and recommend it to everyone
Samuel S. (Echt)paren Switzerland, 15 september 2014
Pleasant and quiet stay

Great view and pool, nice rooms
8,7
Mohammad A. Individuele reizigers Canada, 14 september 2014
love the traditional feel and the nature too!

nature (at the river), traditional theme, location
7,3
Everything was alright, though the place felt a bit tacky at first (especially the kitchen double bed room), but I soon got used to it :D Reception's command of language was not at all good and usually some replacement that knows nothing haha.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Ani’s Villas BaliAni’s Villas Bali - Hotel exterieurAni’s Villas Bali - GastenkamerAni’s Villas Bali - GastenkamerAni’s Villas Bali - GastenkamerAni’s Villas Bali - Balkon/TerrasAni’s Villas Bali - Nabij attractieAni’s Villas Bali - GastenkamerAni’s Villas Bali - ZwembadAni’s Villas Bali - GastenkamerAni’s Villas Bali - TuinAni’s Villas Bali - BadkamerAni’s Villas Bali - Balkon/TerrasAni’s Villas Bali - ZwembadAni’s Villas Bali - ZwembadAni’s Villas Bali - ZwembadAni’s Villas Bali - Balkon/TerrasAni’s Villas Bali - Zwembad


AS-AGWEB-3A06