Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Ani's Villas

Jl. Raya Campuhan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesië (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Ani’s Villas Bali - Zwembad Ani’s Villas Bali - Omgeving Ani’s Villas Bali - Balkon/Terras Ani’s Villas Bali - Hotel exterieur Ani’s Villas Bali - Entree Ani’s Villas Bali - Hotel exterieur Ani’s Villas Bali - Tuin Ani’s Villas Bali - Uitzicht Ani’s Villas Bali - Restaurant Ani’s Villas Bali - Hotel exterieur Ani’s Villas Bali - Hotel exterieur Ani’s Villas Bali - Tuin Ani’s Villas Bali - Tuin Ani’s Villas Bali - Hotel exterieur Ani’s Villas Bali - Tuin Ani’s Villas Bali - Restaurant
Ani’s Villas Bali - Tuin Ani’s Villas Bali - Omgeving Ani’s Villas Bali - Receptie Ani’s Villas Bali - Badkamer Ani’s Villas Bali - Hotel exterieur Ani’s Villas Bali - Hotel exterieur Ani’s Villas Bali - Balkon/Terras Ani’s Villas Bali - Zwembad Ani’s Villas Bali - Zwembad Ani’s Villas Bali - Sport en activiteiten Ani’s Villas Bali - Sport en activiteiten
Gebied: Ubud Aantal kamers: 14

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 88 beoordelingen

5 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,1
Alle beoordelingen (88)
Sorteer op:
Catharina G. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 30 december 2015
Prima locatie.

Rustig gelegen op loopafstand van het centrum. Zwembad. Terras bij je kamer.
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Trudy D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 31 oktober 2014
ani's hotel was fantastisch.

vriendelijk personeel,prima ligging,grote kamers,vooral de familievilla's,geweldig.
9
Ons beste hotel van de reis.Lief personeel.Een minpunt je,die trappen,vooral voor oudere in die hitte.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Frank S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 18 juli 2013
Niet aan te bevelen

Vriendelijk, behulpzaam en attent personeel
5,3
Ik zou er zelf niet terug gaan. Lag aan een rivier die erg veel overlast, geluid, veroorzaakt. Het leek alsof je onder een afzuigkap sliep. Ontbijt is karig, fruitsalade, koffie en thee niet lekker. Aan de overkant wordt aan een tempel gebouwd en dat veroorzaakt overlast. Verder een hele vochtige omgeving en dus ook kamer en beddengoed.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Cornelis M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 5 juli 2013
zeer plezierig

ligging is prima, vriendelijk personeel
8,7
prettig, mooi huis, aan de rivier. Veel trappen omdat de huisjes tegen de rivier oever staan. erg vriendelijk personeel
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Glenn G. Groepen Netherlands, 14 januari 2013
Leuke betaalbare geweldiggelegen hotel.

Leuke bediening,lekker ontbijt,fijn zwembad, dichtbij supermarkt,en winkels
10
Ons verblijf was er zeer aangenaam, echte aanrader
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Emma C. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 31 januari 2016
Best $30 I ever spent!

Pool, location, staff
9,3
Ani's Villas is an oasis. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and the water was HOT. The staff always had a smile. The location of Ani's is the kicker, though - it's a ten minute walk from all the shops and restaurants of Ubud (Monkey Forest Road) but it's like a river paradise. Perched on a cliff over the river with a beautiful pool and a view of the temple across the river. Tons of greenery and flowers and lizards and butterflies on the grounds of the hotel. Only complaint is the wifi - I couldn't make it work in my room, it only worked in the lobby.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Joanna S. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 25 januari 2016
Right next to Clear Cafe & Biggest Temple in Ubud

View of temple, pool, staff
5
Staff was great - very friendly and accomdating. Breakfast was ok. Coffee is good, pool is lovely. It's right next to Clear Cafe and not far from Alchemy. Great location if you're wanting to be close to artist community. Room was ok - Small with lots of insects and broken cracked doors. Shower is decorative yet right over the toilet. I'd say it's not the most value for what you're getting compared to other 3 stars. I'd say it's more like a 2 with a pool. It's a good walking distance from central Ubud. It s on the other side of the bridge. Water is 2 free Mini bottles.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
John C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 16 januari 2016
Location Location Location

Great staff, location and well presented rooms. Pool was fantastic.
9,3
Enjoyed Ani's as much as we loved Ubud. Central location is a bonus. Family owners friendly and very easy to talk to. Nice breakfast. Perhaps block the vent holes (could be glazed) and add ceiling to upstairs rooms to stop mozzie attacks and allow air con to work better, but still beautiful. loved the bed canopy and big bathrooms.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Cameron M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 7 januari 2016
Ani Villas

Great location, check out CLEAR restuarant next door if you like something healthy & relaxing.
6,7
Great location, ok place to stay, very poor wifi in room we had the power go off a dozen times ones night which is a little frustrating with the aircon kicking in and out - oh those first world problems ;-)
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rebecca B. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 7 januari 2016
Good value, great location

Terrific location, refreshing pool, value for money
9
Friendly staff, great location in a quiet area but only a 10 minute walk to the heart of Ubud. Breakfast was simple but very nice. Comfortable beds but the air conditioner in our room (quadruple room) wasn't very efficient compared to our friend's room (2 bd villa).
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 5 van 5 beoordelingen
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Ani’s Villas BaliAni’s Villas Bali - ZwembadAni’s Villas Bali - OmgevingAni’s Villas Bali - Balkon/TerrasAni’s Villas Bali - Hotel exterieurAni’s Villas Bali - EntreeAni’s Villas Bali - Hotel exterieurAni’s Villas Bali - TuinAni’s Villas Bali - UitzichtAni’s Villas Bali - RestaurantAni’s Villas Bali - Hotel exterieurAni’s Villas Bali - Hotel exterieurAni’s Villas Bali - TuinAni’s Villas Bali - TuinAni’s Villas Bali - Hotel exterieurAni’s Villas Bali - TuinAni’s Villas Bali - RestaurantAni’s Villas Bali - TuinAni’s Villas Bali - OmgevingAni’s Villas Bali - ReceptieAni’s Villas Bali - BadkamerAni’s Villas Bali - Hotel exterieurAni’s Villas Bali - Hotel exterieurAni’s Villas Bali - Balkon/TerrasAni’s Villas Bali - ZwembadAni’s Villas Bali - ZwembadAni’s Villas Bali - Sport en activiteitenAni’s Villas Bali - Sport en activiteiten


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A08