Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Ani's Villas

Jl. Raya Campuhan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesië

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 94 beoordelingen

5 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,1
Alle beoordelingen (94)
Sorteer op:
Catharina G. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 30 december 2015
Prima locatie.

Rustig gelegen op loopafstand van het centrum. Zwembad. Terras bij je kamer.
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Trudy D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 31 oktober 2014
ani's hotel was fantastisch.

vriendelijk personeel,prima ligging,grote kamers,vooral de familievilla's,geweldig.
9
Ons beste hotel van de reis.Lief personeel.Een minpunt je,die trappen,vooral voor oudere in die hitte.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Frank S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 18 juli 2013
Niet aan te bevelen

Vriendelijk, behulpzaam en attent personeel
5,3
Ik zou er zelf niet terug gaan. Lag aan een rivier die erg veel overlast, geluid, veroorzaakt. Het leek alsof je onder een afzuigkap sliep. Ontbijt is karig, fruitsalade, koffie en thee niet lekker. Aan de overkant wordt aan een tempel gebouwd en dat veroorzaakt overlast. Verder een hele vochtige omgeving en dus ook kamer en beddengoed.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Cornelis M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 5 juli 2013
zeer plezierig

ligging is prima, vriendelijk personeel
8,7
prettig, mooi huis, aan de rivier. Veel trappen omdat de huisjes tegen de rivier oever staan. erg vriendelijk personeel
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Glenn G. Groepen Netherlands, 14 januari 2013
Leuke betaalbare geweldiggelegen hotel.

Leuke bediening,lekker ontbijt,fijn zwembad, dichtbij supermarkt,en winkels
10
Ons verblijf was er zeer aangenaam, echte aanrader
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Peiying L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 22 mei 2016
Overall ok
4,7
Is nice place to stay, just the walking distance to town more than 15mins
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Helen H. Individuele reizigers Australia, 2 mei 2016
I felt at home
6,7
Ani's Villas was everything & more than I expected. I would probablly have chosen somewhere further out of town, but being on my own, & with a foot that limited my walking, I was so glad I chose Ani's. The environment, though close to toown, was beautiful. The staff were exceptional & my upstairs "apartment" allowed me the most wonderful views. The pool was a dream & a great place to relax & read. As was the substantial veranda of my apartment. I would definitely return here as I felt welcomed. 10/10 from me.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Helen H. Individuele reizigers Australia, 26 april 2016
A place to call home
6,7
I felt so at home & safe here. The staff were amazing & my room was cleaned beyond expectation every day. I would normally stay further out of town, bu because of a "foot issue", decided that I was better off being within walking distance to everything. I love this area. People think they should stay in Hanomen or Monkey Forest when in Ubud but this end of town allows access to everything. Bintang supermarket & various galleries are just up the road. The walk over the bridge is one I looked forward to every day. Ani's had a magical feel about it. Privacy, space & views I'll treasure. I did miss the rice fields, but I'd choose Ani's again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ellen M. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 30 maart 2016
pretty wow
4,3
A friend told us to go to Ani's. He was right. It feels like you're in the middle of the jungle but in fact you're in Ubud. There's less bugs ;-) Funny details: You're opposite a school, so you'll also enjoy daily life in Ubud and opposite a temple. We were lucky to sit 'front row' for a ceremony. Extra detail: this is not really central Ubud, so you should either rent a scooter or love walking.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Anne R. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 11 maart 2016
Nice Place to Stay

Beautiful Apartment. nice views from the verandah, good location short walk to town
6
Nice place, lovely apartment short walk to town. The steps are the main downside to this place, but then you wouldnt have the lovely hillside location without the steps !! This is not a suitable place for young children, nowhere safe to play ( not a problem for us as our children are teenagers) The breakfast was very basic and no other meals available, you could buy beers and water. Many of the tiles on the pool floor broken and loose,so take care you dont cut your feet. Overall nice place.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 5 van 5 beoordelingen
Ani’s Villas BaliAni’s Villas Bali - ZwembadAni’s Villas Bali - OmgevingAni’s Villas Bali - Balkon/TerrasAni’s Villas Bali - Hotel exterieurAni’s Villas Bali - EntreeAni’s Villas Bali - Hotel exterieurAni’s Villas Bali - TuinAni’s Villas Bali - UitzichtAni’s Villas Bali - RestaurantAni’s Villas Bali - Hotel exterieurAni’s Villas Bali - Hotel exterieurAni’s Villas Bali - TuinAni’s Villas Bali - TuinAni’s Villas Bali - Hotel exterieurAni’s Villas Bali - TuinAni’s Villas Bali - RestaurantAni’s Villas Bali - TuinAni’s Villas Bali - OmgevingAni’s Villas Bali - ReceptieAni’s Villas Bali - BadkamerAni’s Villas Bali - Hotel exterieurAni’s Villas Bali - Hotel exterieurAni’s Villas Bali - Balkon/TerrasAni’s Villas Bali - ZwembadAni’s Villas Bali - ZwembadAni’s Villas Bali - Sport en activiteitenAni’s Villas Bali - Sport en activiteiten


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C02