Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Anom Beach Hotel Candidasa

Mandira Beach, Sengkidu, Manggis, Candidasa, Bali, Indonesië 80751

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 67 beoordelingen

4 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
7,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,1
Kamercomfort
6,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (67)
Sorteer op:
Johannes D. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 22 mei 2015
Overgewaardeerd

Restaurant, Locatie
5,3
Wat tegenviel was de standaard kamer. Deze was niet zoals de foto's tijdens de boeking hadden laten zien. Deze standaard kamer is een bamboe hut waarvan alleen de badkamer in beton is opgetrokken. Op zich geen probleem, maar het geheel was "delappitated". Wat erger was, was dat er geen handdoeken bij aankomst waren, geen drink glazen en dat noch 's avonds, noch 's morgens er warm water uit de kraan kwam. Ik moest beide keren naar de receptie lopen om hen te verzoeken de warmwater toevoerkraan open te zetten.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Egbert A. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 2 oktober 2013
Prachtige locatie, uitstekend hotel

Ligging, stille omgeving, goed personeel
9
Dit is veel waar voor het geld. Het hotel is schitterend gelegen, direct aan het strand. Pas wel op de sterke stroming van de zee bij afgaand tij. Personeel is vriendelijk. Het restaurant is uitstekend. Mooie tuin en fijn zwembad. Alleen de airco is niet bijzonder krachtig, dat is een verbeterpunt.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Linda V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 14 september 2013
Mooi rustig verblijf

Leuke bungalow, privé strand, lekker eten
6,3
Wij hadden een leuke bungalow, helemaal van riet. Dit maakte echt een leuke sfeer aan ons verblijf. Het bed had een eigen klamboe, wat ook wel nodig was. Er is verder weinig in de buurt van restaurantjes en winkels. Maar gelukkig was het eten bij het hotel zelf ook goed te doen. Verblijf is leuk voor een paar dagen en als je echt op zoek bent naar rust. Mooi privé strandje met lekkere ligbedjes.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jos V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 11 juli 2013
Aangenaam, rustig veblijf in een vriendelijke omge

Goede kamer en heerlijk eten
8,3
Wij hadden een goede tijd in ons hotel hier. Vriendelijk personeel en een geweldige plaats om te dineren. Schoon en vlakbij het strand.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Muhammad N. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 3 maart 2016
Cheap and comfortable
5,7
Great location, very Balinese
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kimberly B. Individuele reizigers Canada, 3 september 2015
Adequate

Location food wait staff
7,3
There is NO wifi in the rooms or cabins. Wifi in lobby &/dining is low/limited at best. The location is quiet on the beach away from Candidasa. Food was decent.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lesley F. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen New Zealand, 29 augustus 2015
Fantastic place to stay

Location, facilities and friendliness of staff
9,3
We really enjoyed our stay at Anom - the service was good, starting with a thermos of tea delivered to the room every morning. Then a very good breakfast in the restaurant overlooking the beach. You can snorkel directly in front of the hotel as the reef starts only a few meters from the beach, with great corals and fish. The staff were friendly and the rooms were good. We'll be back!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Laure C. (Echt)paren France, 16 augustus 2015
Room sold twice
2
We arrived around 9pm, our room had been sold a second time. The manager brought us to another hotel full of cockroaches and tried to make us pay for it. DON'T TRUST.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Stella D. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 5 augustus 2015
Very nice for a short period

The staff is really friendly, you will get a free thermos of tea every morning and the small bay holds a nice reef for snorkeling
7
As said the the staff is really helpfull and friendly and they make up for the condition the rooms are in. It's not that it is bad but especially the standard rooms could use fresh, light colorred, paint and all the rooms should have new blankets as they are with stains. Don't get me wrong, all is washed and clean, but new ones and a fresh paintjob would help the general condition of the rooms, as I would rate it as a low 3 star now. The food they serve is above that; the menu is good enough and is supplemented with daily speciallities and certainly while it's accompanied with the wonderfull restaurantstaff. Portions could be a little bigger.... but I have the tendicy to overeat when the food is tastfull. All prices are with taxes and service. Further more the location is excellent for snorkeling and relaxing/sunbathing as it provides seaside terras under shade providing coconut/palmtrees. The hotel even has a nice private pool within a gardenlike surrounding. Big towells are handed out at request so you don't have to bring your own. The atmosphere is laidback which I liked very much after a week of being in Ubud. So if the owner would (re)invest a little this place it could hold a high 3 or 4 star rating, as to my opinion it should. For now it means good value for money, but as it is right now I wouldn't stay for longer then 5 days up to a week.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Marlene U. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 3 augustus 2015
Great Value- Beautiful Bungalow

Service, Location, and View
9,3
Great stay, service was excellent. Snorkeling in front of hotel was nice and the beach was also very nice and clean. The cleanest beach I have seen in Bali so far. I stayed in a traditional bungalow that I though was comfortable and charming. The staff was excellent.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 4 van 4 beoordelingen
Anom Beach Hotel Candidasa BaliAnom Beach Hotel Candidasa Bali - TuinAnom Beach Hotel Candidasa Bali - GastenkamerAnom Beach Hotel Candidasa Bali - GastenkamerAnom Beach Hotel Candidasa Bali - Hotel exterieurAnom Beach Hotel Candidasa Bali - RestaurantAnom Beach Hotel Candidasa Bali - Hotel exterieurAnom Beach Hotel Candidasa Bali - UitzichtAnom Beach Hotel Candidasa Bali - RestaurantAnom Beach Hotel Candidasa Bali - StrandAnom Beach Hotel Candidasa Bali - Hotel exterieurAnom Beach Hotel Candidasa Bali - StrandAnom Beach Hotel Candidasa Bali - EntreeAnom Beach Hotel Candidasa Bali - TuinAnom Beach Hotel Candidasa Bali - UitzichtAnom Beach Hotel Candidasa Bali - Hotel exterieurAnom Beach Hotel Candidasa Bali - Hotel exterieurAnom Beach Hotel Candidasa Bali - TuinAnom Beach Hotel Candidasa Bali - UitzichtAnom Beach Hotel Candidasa Bali - Hotel exterieurAnom Beach Hotel Candidasa Bali - TuinAnom Beach Hotel Candidasa Bali - StrandAnom Beach Hotel Candidasa Bali - Hotel exterieurAnom Beach Hotel Candidasa Bali - TuinAnom Beach Hotel Candidasa Bali - ZwembadAnom Beach Hotel Candidasa Bali - ZwembadAnom Beach Hotel Candidasa Bali - Strand


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B01