arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,4
op basis van 70 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 70 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,0
  • Faciliteiten 4,8
  • Ligging 7,9
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 7,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,3

Laure C.
Frankrijk
20 augustus 2015
Room sold twice
We arrived around 9pm, our room had been sold a second time. The manager brought us to another hotel full of cockroaches and tried to make us pay for it. DON'T TRUST.

Stella K.
Nederland
07 augustus 2015
Very nice for a short period
The staff is really friendly, you will get a free thermos of tea every morning and the small bay holds a nice reef for snorkeling
As said the the staff is really helpfull and friendly and they make up for the condition the rooms are in. It's not that it is bad but especially the standard rooms could use fresh, light colorred, paint and all the rooms should have new blankets as they are with stains. Don't get me wrong, all is washed and clean, but new ones and a fresh paintjob would help the general condition of the rooms, as I would rate it as a low 3 star now. The food they serve is above that; the menu is good enough and is supplemented with daily speciallities and certainly while it's accompanied with the wonderfull restaurantstaff. Portions could be a little bigger.... but I have the tendicy to overeat when the food is tastfull. All prices are with taxes and service. Further more the location is excellent for snorkeling and relaxing/sunbathing as it provides seaside terras under shade providing coconut/palmtrees. The hotel even has a nice private pool within a gardenlike surrounding. Big towells are handed out at request so you don't have to bring your own. The atmosphere is laidback which I liked very much after a week of being in Ubud. So if the owner would (re)invest a little this place it could hold a high 3 or 4 star rating, as to my opinion it should. For now it means good value for money, but as it is right now I wouldn't stay for longer then 5 days up to a week.

Marlene U.
Verenigde Staten
04 augustus 2015
Great Value- Beautiful Bungalow
Service, Location, and View
Great stay, service was excellent. Snorkeling in front of hotel was nice and the beach was also very nice and clean. The cleanest beach I have seen in Bali so far. I stayed in a traditional bungalow that I though was comfortable and charming. The staff was excellent.

andrew C.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
20 juli 2015
Excellent
Food staff and location
Excellent

Johanna F.
Duitsland
19 juli 2015
Wow! If u really want to relax, do it here
Location!! The lovely people working there ! They are so helpfull ! And the sea in front of the hotel is great !!!! So many fishes, so many corals!
Just great! I would go there again and again!

John F.
Australië
13 juli 2015
Great place
On the beach and staff
We throughly enjoyed out stay.

Miriam B.
Tsjechië
09 juli 2015
Hotel in a tropical jungle
Location, sea, sea
Second time at this place just because this is the real Bali / banana and palm trees jungle, jasmine, spiders, geckons, bats, all you want to expect from a jungle :] We tried this time also the balinese house (guess it was standard room), it was fun actually, but glad to move to the more bricked cottage which actually looked like bit renovated since last time we were here...No TV of course you want to rest. Best is the garden and the sea of course! Looks like people come here for 1-3 days, we always extended to 7-10 days...Restaurant is nice, but simple breakfast, they still don't know make normal pancake, what they make looks and feels like a dough, and the prices went up since 2011 by 20-40percent which is a lot! Therefore none is eating there on evenings, there are pretty good warungs outside with better prices! If the hotel kept the prices at the level of the warungs, I wouldn't leave the hotel! Yes and one more point - PLEASE DO CHANGE ALL THE BLUE TOWLES for something NEW!!! They are disgusting, worn out, old, a towel costs 2 euro today and it would be totally different experience with NEW FRESH towels. Just a recommendation...

Michelle A.
Australië
22 maart 2015
fun place to stay
beach, pool, staff
great location and fun staff. we even experienced an earthquake this time....

Michelle A.
Australië
22 maart 2015
keep going back
location, staff, fun
Have stayed here before and we love it. Great beach for snorkelling etc

Mike M.
Australië
15 maart 2015
Highly over priced and rated
Nice beach
Very tired, seen better days. Rooms sparse but clean, garden and surroundings run down and untidy. Not a peaceful vibe. Well overpriced. Nice walks close by Could only stay 1 night Really nice beach, but awkward getting down to it. Could not recommend as plenty of good peaceful places around