of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Ansara Hotel

Quai Fa Ngum, Ban Vat Chan, Hom 5, Muang Chanthabouly, Aan de rivier, Vientiane, Laos (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Badkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Badkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Balkon/Terras Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Balkon/Terras
Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Balkon/Terras Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Balkon/Terras Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Bar/Lounge Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Bar/Lounge Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Receptie Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Lobby
Gebied: Aan de rivier Aantal kamers: 14
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,6

uit 336 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
9,1
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,2
Alle beoordelingen (336)
Sorteer op:
Tonny L. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 13 november 2014
Zeer goed

Gezellig,rustig en centraal
8
En douche gordijn voor zo en hotel kan niet ,sorry ,is ook het enige min punt voor 5 stèren en die prijs kan dat niet
Sandra D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Belgium, 24 juli 2014
super hotel

ontbijt, kamers, zwembad
9
Het hotel is een pareltje. Het zwembad is heel leuk. het ontbijt lekker. Geen enkel negatief puntje te bespeuren
Annette V. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 28 april 2014
rustig gelegen in centrum

centraal vriendelijk tuin en zwembad
8
Jeroen G. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 2 januari 2013
Super luze hotel met prachtige kamers

Ligging en service
9,3
Wij hadden ruim 2 weken door Laos gereisd en sloten af in Vientiane ondanks dat we al vele goede hotels hadden gehad overtrof dit werkelijk alles. De kamers zijn ruim, schoon en prachtig ingericht. Het balkon ligt helaas in de schaduw maar je kan er nog steeds heerlijk zitten. De drankjes uit de minibar zijn complimentary wat ook een heel welkom gevoel geeft. De liggen is perfect en net naast het hotel (niet die van het hotel zelf) liggen twee heerlijke restaurants. Soms hoef je er dus niet ver voor te lopen ;-)
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Vientiane heeft niet vele te bieden dus 2 a 3 dagen is voldoende.
Judith O. (Echt)paren Australia, 11 november 2014
Relaxing and comfortable

Comfortable bed, aircon and pool
8
Excellent. Hotel looked new and clean. Garden was nice. The pool was lovely. The room was very spacious, beds comfortable. Close to the river and the night markets.
Graeme S. (Echt)paren Australia, 5 november 2014
Great Pool

Location, Pool, Garden
9
Good Location, Great Pool Airconditiiner In Room Loud And Did Not Work Well Dining excellent
John C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 26 oktober 2014
Ansara Hotel

location is terrific
6,7
Undisclosed construction as this hotel expands its current site to include more rooms. Endless banging and drilling noises starting early in the morning. No relief inside the room. Aircon was noisy and smelly and unserviced. Lovely to look at from the outside, but uncomfortable within its walls.
Seah Y. (Echt)paren Singapore, 18 oktober 2014
Excellent Hotel

Room, Pool, Bathroom
10
I fell in love with this hotel immediately after arriving at the hotel. There are so many good things about it. Firstly, the reception building is so classy and resembles an old colonial building. Reception area is also beautifully decorated and gives guests a very good first impression. The room is also very beautiful and nicely decorated with a nice balcony overlooking the pool and the nice colonial reception building. Room size is also spacious and bathroom is very stylishly designed. What's more, they provide a laptop with free internet access for every room and also complementary mini bar. Cleanliness of the room is spotless. Everything looks new even though this hotel has been build since 2009. The hotel also has a nice pool and a very beautiful garden around the pool area. Restaurant for breakfast is also very nicely decorated and is located in the colonial reception building on the second floor. I greatly appreciate the hotel putting a sign along Quai Fa Ngum road that indicates the street to turn to that leads to the hotel. This really makes finding the hotel much easier for me as i am driving a rented car to the hotel. This sign boarding really helps people as there are many street cutting across Quai Fa Ngum Road and Setthathirath road. So, in order to find the hotel, the easiest way is to walk/drive down Quai Fa Ngum (the road next to the mekong river) and look out for a sign with the word " Ansara hotel" and follow it and turn into the street. Next, you will see another "Ansara Hotel" sign. Follow this sign and you will be at the hotel. I have really no bad things to say about this hotel but i hope that they can provide free airport shuttle as it currently cost USD 15 for (airport - hotel) and USD10 for (hotel-airport) service. Overall, i am very satisfied with what i paid for. Ansara Hotel will definitely be my first choice if i return to Vientiane again.
James P. (Echt)paren United States of America, 15 oktober 2014
An Oasis in Vientiane

location, comfort, pool
8,3
This is a gorgeous boutique hotel in the middle of where want to be. Do you want local cuisine and activities- turn right? Do you want the more expat experience and continental cuisine- turn left. The staff tries hard but there are some rough spots, but the ever helpful newly appointed manager is working those. I will return to this hotel again. Oh, and the pool is a perfectly refreshing dip during the day.
Carlos M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Vietnam, 4 oktober 2014
Beautiful property but aggressive staff

Cleanness. Location. Room Comfort
7,3
Despite my overall experience in Ansara was good I had a really unpleasant experience when checking out. One of the staff at the reception got really aggressive with me after I requested his support to clarify a misunderstand that was happening with our transportation to the airport. I told him I was expecting support from him having booked the transportation with the hotel and he replied that he didn't care about my complaints or what I would expect. I prefer not to get into an argument with him as he showed to be willing to engage in a physical flight after shouting to me. I was traveling with my parents and baby daughter so the type of experience we were all exposed as family by having this aggressive person mistreating us is something I would not want other guests to experience.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Ansara Hotel VientianeAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Balkon/TerrasAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Balkon/TerrasAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Balkon/TerrasAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Balkon/TerrasAnsara Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantAnsara Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantAnsara Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantAnsara Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantAnsara Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Bar/LoungeAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Bar/LoungeAnsara Hotel Vientiane - ReceptieAnsara Hotel Vientiane - LobbyAnsara Hotel Vientiane - LobbyAnsara Hotel Vientiane - LobbyAnsara Hotel Vientiane - TuinAnsara Hotel Vientiane - TuinAnsara Hotel Vientiane - TuinAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Ansara Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3B05