Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Ansara Hotel

Quai Fa Ngum, Ban Vat Chan, Hom 5, Muang Chanthabouly, Aan de rivier, Vientiane, Laos

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,5

uit 402 beoordelingen

4 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
9,1
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,1
Alle beoordelingen (402)
Sorteer op:
Tonny L. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 13 november 2014
Zeer goed

Gezellig,rustig en centraal
8
En douche gordijn voor zo en hotel kan niet ,sorry ,is ook het enige min punt voor 5 stèren en die prijs kan dat niet
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sandra D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Belgium, 24 juli 2014
super hotel

ontbijt, kamers, zwembad
9
Het hotel is een pareltje. Het zwembad is heel leuk. het ontbijt lekker. Geen enkel negatief puntje te bespeuren
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Annette V. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 28 april 2014
rustig gelegen in centrum

centraal vriendelijk tuin en zwembad
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jeroen G. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 2 januari 2013
Super luze hotel met prachtige kamers

Ligging en service
9,3
Wij hadden ruim 2 weken door Laos gereisd en sloten af in Vientiane ondanks dat we al vele goede hotels hadden gehad overtrof dit werkelijk alles. De kamers zijn ruim, schoon en prachtig ingericht. Het balkon ligt helaas in de schaduw maar je kan er nog steeds heerlijk zitten. De drankjes uit de minibar zijn complimentary wat ook een heel welkom gevoel geeft. De liggen is perfect en net naast het hotel (niet die van het hotel zelf) liggen twee heerlijke restaurants. Soms hoef je er dus niet ver voor te lopen ;-)
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Vientiane heeft niet vele te bieden dus 2 a 3 dagen is voldoende.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Caroline F. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 28 december 2015
Lovely oasis near Mekong

The location is right by the Night Market on banks of Mekong, the garden and pool are a tranquil haven, the staff were lovely
8,7
A well run, welcoming hotel with nice rooms, peaceful garden and very attractive pool. It's nicer than the external photos indicate. We would stay there again. We didn't try the french restaurant for dinner but the breakfast was very good. We organised a pick up from the hotel and all went very smoothly.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Teng C. Groepen Taiwan, 19 december 2015
style France build

Near Night Market & Mekong River & Nice room
6,7
they are friendly when you check in hotel . that build is France build , beauty !! Hotel is near Mekong River and Night Market . you should not eat dinner in Hotel . they did not had free transport from AIrport . you can ger drink free from room.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Alastair S. (Echt)paren United States of America, 15 november 2015
Lovely Hotel

Location, pool and rooms
9,3
The hotel is fabulous in a city we spent at least 1 too many days in. Having a pool was a delight and the hotel grounds are lovely. The staff are very lovely but need better training from management and they need more deck chairs around the pool. One day there were not chairs for the number of guests who wanted to relax pool side. Having been in the travel and hospitality business for over 25 years I do not make criticisms lightly. This was a perfect hotel for our needs and if I was ever to go back to Vietiane I would gladly stay here again and will recommend the Ansara to anyone going there.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rob R. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 21 oktober 2015
Great choice in Vientiane

Nice atmosphere, good location, comfy rooms
9,3
Ansara is a very good choice when you stay in Vientiane. I think it's one of the best hotels in town. It's a quiet place, peaceful with swimming pool on walking distance of centre.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sin J. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 10 oktober 2015
A Gem

Location; Beautiful Property
8,3
It's a gorgeous boutique hotel nestled in the hustle and bustle of the city. The inviting pool, the lovely breakfast, the comfortable rooms - all within minutes from the Mekong and some of the most significant sights in the city. I witnessed a pleasant scene at the hotel - when a guest's camera, lost at the dining area and could not be found by the staff, was finally located by another guest, the wait staff and the management took the trouble to personally thank the guest who found it. Nice gesture - one that gives guests like me the confidence that I am in good hands.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Judy B. Groepen South Korea, 9 oktober 2015
good hotel

location, kind staff, clean room
2,3
good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 4 van 4 beoordelingen
Ansara Hotel VientianeAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - SuiteAnsara Hotel Vientiane - SuiteAnsara Hotel Vientiane - SuiteAnsara Hotel Vientiane - SuiteAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - SuiteAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - SuiteAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Balkon/TerrasAnsara Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantAnsara Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantAnsara Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantAnsara Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantAnsara Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantAnsara Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantAnsara Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Bar/LoungeAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Bar/LoungeAnsara Hotel Vientiane - ReceptieAnsara Hotel Vientiane - LobbyAnsara Hotel Vientiane - LobbyAnsara Hotel Vientiane - LobbyAnsara Hotel Vientiane - TuinAnsara Hotel Vientiane - TuinAnsara Hotel Vientiane - TuinAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - EntreeAnsara Hotel Vientiane - ZwembadAnsara Hotel Vientiane - UitzichtAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurAnsara Hotel Vientiane - ZwembadAnsara Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurAnsara Hotel Vientiane - UitzichtAnsara Hotel Vientiane - ZwembadAnsara Hotel Vientiane - ZwembadAnsara Hotel Vientiane - ZwembadAnsara Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantAnsara Hotel Vientiane - UitzichtAnsara Hotel Vientiane - TuinAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Tuin


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B01