arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Excellent 8,5
op basis van 414 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Excellent



uit 414 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 8,4
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Personeel 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,1

Alastair J.
Australië
09 april 2016
Great location
A perfect spot to explore Vientiane. The pool was a welcome relief to the blazing heat.

Don L.
Verenigde Staten
04 april 2016
General comment
Cleaning staff talking loudly behind our room in early morning.was disturbing. Lots of mosquitos in the reception/lobby area

leilani C.
Thailand
23 februari 2016
Nice hotel
Clean good location great staff

Justin D.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
15 februari 2016
Ansara
The suite was a lovely spacious two bed apartment.
We were only there overnight, arriving late and leaving early, but it was a comfortable night before re-commencing our trip up-country.

Caroline F.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
29 december 2015
Lovely oasis near Mekong
The location is right by the Night Market on banks of Mekong, the garden and pool are a tranquil haven, the staff were lovely
A well run, welcoming hotel with nice rooms, peaceful garden and very attractive pool. It's nicer than the external photos indicate. We would stay there again. We didn't try the french restaurant for dinner but the breakfast was very good. We organised a pick up from the hotel and all went very smoothly.

Teng C.
Taiwan
20 december 2015
style France build
Near Night Market & Mekong River & Nice room
they are friendly when you check in hotel . that build is France build , beauty !! Hotel is near Mekong River and Night Market . you should not eat dinner in Hotel . they did not had free transport from AIrport . you can ger drink free from room.

Alastair S.
Verenigde Staten
19 november 2015
Lovely Hotel
Location, pool and rooms
The hotel is fabulous in a city we spent at least 1 too many days in. Having a pool was a delight and the hotel grounds are lovely. The staff are very lovely but need better training from management and they need more deck chairs around the pool. One day there were not chairs for the number of guests who wanted to relax pool side. Having been in the travel and hospitality business for over 25 years I do not make criticisms lightly. This was a perfect hotel for our needs and if I was ever to go back to Vietiane I would gladly stay here again and will recommend the Ansara to anyone going there.

Rob R.
Nederland
26 oktober 2015
Great choice in Vientiane
Nice atmosphere, good location, comfy rooms
Ansara is a very good choice when you stay in Vientiane. I think it's one of the best hotels in town. It's a quiet place, peaceful with swimming pool on walking distance of centre.

Sin L.
Singapore
19 oktober 2015
A Gem
Location; Beautiful Property
It's a gorgeous boutique hotel nestled in the hustle and bustle of the city. The inviting pool, the lovely breakfast, the comfortable rooms - all within minutes from the Mekong and some of the most significant sights in the city. I witnessed a pleasant scene at the hotel - when a guest's camera, lost at the dining area and could not be found by the staff, was finally located by another guest, the wait staff and the management took the trouble to personally thank the guest who found it. Nice gesture - one that gives guests like me the confidence that I am in good hands.

Judy B.
Zuid-Korea
12 oktober 2015
good hotel
location, kind staff, clean room
good