of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Ansara Hotel

Quai Fa Ngum, Ban Vat Chan, Hom 5, Muang Chanthabouly, Aan de rivier, Vientiane, Laos (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Badkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Badkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Balkon/Terras Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Balkon/Terras
Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Balkon/Terras Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Balkon/Terras Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Bar/Lounge Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Bar/Lounge Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Receptie Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Lobby
Gebied: Aan de rivier Aantal kamers: 14
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,6

uit 295 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
9,1
Personeel
8,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,2
Alle beoordelingen (295)
Sorteer op:
Annette V. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 28 april 2014
rustig gelegen in centrum

centraal vriendelijk tuin en zwembad
8
Jeroen G. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 2 januari 2013
Super luze hotel met prachtige kamers

Ligging en service
9,3
Wij hadden ruim 2 weken door Laos gereisd en sloten af in Vientiane ondanks dat we al vele goede hotels hadden gehad overtrof dit werkelijk alles. De kamers zijn ruim, schoon en prachtig ingericht. Het balkon ligt helaas in de schaduw maar je kan er nog steeds heerlijk zitten. De drankjes uit de minibar zijn complimentary wat ook een heel welkom gevoel geeft. De liggen is perfect en net naast het hotel (niet die van het hotel zelf) liggen twee heerlijke restaurants. Soms hoef je er dus niet ver voor te lopen ;-)
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Vientiane heeft niet vele te bieden dus 2 a 3 dagen is voldoende.
Scott B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 11 juli 2014
Nice boutique hotel but with limitations

Garden, pool, ambience
7,3
Hotel is attractive, quiet with beautiful garden and good pool. However staff, while polite, weren't over-friendly, don't seem to have much experience and didn't understand what we wanted. TV has limited channels and - at the time of the World Cup football - no sports channels.
Anuchit J. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 11 juli 2014
Great location... nice atmosphere!

Staff, room and location
8
Fantastic place that you have to visit. Thank god they have swimming pool! love it!
Anuchit J. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 11 juli 2014
Great place to stay in VTE.

location, staff and coziness.
8
I love this hotel! Don't come because it will be busy!
Matthew H. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 12 juni 2014
Amazing hotel right in the best part of town

Location, service, quality
9,7
Amazing hotel. Everything was right about our stay. The spa across the road is also the best in Vientiane. I would highly recommend ansara, great rooms, great service, lovely pool and great cocktails.
Laurent P. Zakelijke reizigers Belgium, 10 juni 2014
nice stay but nothing exceptional

location, pool
7,3
I was assigned room nbr 1 which is probably the worst of the hotel. In fact, all room located on the side of the main building/swimming pool have a annoying problem !!! Indeed, there are two windows with no purpose. One is in the bathroom and it is ok but the other one is in the main room and it is not properly blinded so even at night, your room is not dark. Moreover, the curtains although of a good quality, do not stand as blinders. In room 1, the internet connection was weak and no regular. It was on and off through out the day and evening. The breakfast was ok, but nothing special. As there were very few guest in the hotel, I believe they did not make much effort to offer variety to the menu/buffet. Pls note that capuccino and lattes are available but at a charge. The regular coffee is of course awful. A nice addition to the hotel is the new build swimming pool. The choice of hotel in Vte is limited and despite my mixed review, Ansara stands probably among the best. Special thanks to the Pinoy receptionist who has been very helpful.
Elizabeth W. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 1 juni 2014
Boutique Ansara Hotel

Location. Boutique Style. Swimming pool
8
Initially i was disappointed because of the building work that was going on. The noise started at 8am and finished at 5pm. But the the workers were very discreet. I should think that the work to the new building, faux French Colonial style house will be finished by the end of July/ August. 2014. The hotel was otherwise quiet because of it being off season. The swimming pool is a bonus in the centre of the city. The hotel is located near the night market and other good restaurants all in walking distance. The food at the hotel was good due to a French chef. The staff were very helpful, thank you for that. I would stay at the hotel again, but I would find out if there was any further extension works being carried out in future. This information was not available to me at the time of booking. I am returning to Vientiane next week, but I have decided to stay at another hotel with a swimming pool. I diid not want to return due to the building work
Alexander K. Groepen United Kingdom, 25 mei 2014
Sweet boutique hotel in a sleepy town

location, pleasant staff, no fuss
8,7
Very sweet little place in the middle of a sleepy tow. Clean rooms, good cocktails. Highly recommend
Hinako W. Individuele reizigers Japan, 20 mei 2014
Relaxded in comfort

International standard, Free Wifi, comfortable
9,7
I fully enjoyed my stay in Ansara. The room was quite comfortable, clean, and luxurious in a reasonable sense. The garden was not large but made one feel very at home. The temples were next door, and could feel the Lao culture.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Ansara Hotel VientianeAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Balkon/TerrasAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Balkon/TerrasAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Balkon/TerrasAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Balkon/TerrasAnsara Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantAnsara Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantAnsara Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantAnsara Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantAnsara Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Bar/LoungeAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Bar/LoungeAnsara Hotel Vientiane - ReceptieAnsara Hotel Vientiane - LobbyAnsara Hotel Vientiane - LobbyAnsara Hotel Vientiane - LobbyAnsara Hotel Vientiane - TuinAnsara Hotel Vientiane - TuinAnsara Hotel Vientiane - TuinAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Ansara Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3A02