Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Ansara Hotel

Quai Fa Ngum, Ban Vat Chan, Hom 5, Muang Chanthabouly, Aan de rivier, Vientiane, Laos (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Badkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Badkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Balkon/Terras Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Balkon/Terras Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Balkon/Terras Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Balkon/Terras
Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Bar/Lounge Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Bar/Lounge Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Receptie Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Tuin Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Tuin
Gebied: Aan de rivier Aantal kamers: 14
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
9,1
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,1
Alle beoordelingen (385)
Sorteer op:
Tonny L. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 13 november 2014
Zeer goed

Gezellig,rustig en centraal
8
En douche gordijn voor zo en hotel kan niet ,sorry ,is ook het enige min punt voor 5 stèren en die prijs kan dat niet
Sandra D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Belgium, 24 juli 2014
super hotel

ontbijt, kamers, zwembad
9
Het hotel is een pareltje. Het zwembad is heel leuk. het ontbijt lekker. Geen enkel negatief puntje te bespeuren
Annette V. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 28 april 2014
rustig gelegen in centrum

centraal vriendelijk tuin en zwembad
8
Jeroen G. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 2 januari 2013
Super luze hotel met prachtige kamers

Ligging en service
9,3
Wij hadden ruim 2 weken door Laos gereisd en sloten af in Vientiane ondanks dat we al vele goede hotels hadden gehad overtrof dit werkelijk alles. De kamers zijn ruim, schoon en prachtig ingericht. Het balkon ligt helaas in de schaduw maar je kan er nog steeds heerlijk zitten. De drankjes uit de minibar zijn complimentary wat ook een heel welkom gevoel geeft. De liggen is perfect en net naast het hotel (niet die van het hotel zelf) liggen twee heerlijke restaurants. Soms hoef je er dus niet ver voor te lopen ;-)
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Vientiane heeft niet vele te bieden dus 2 a 3 dagen is voldoende.
Christopher M. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 11 juni 2015
Ansara Hotel

location, pool, rooms
8,3
Good
Franz U. Zakelijke reizigers Austria, 16 mei 2015
Ansara stay May 2015

quiet, clean, location near Mekong
6,7
Stay was good but the varity of breakfast buffet is very poor.
Ali A. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 11 mei 2015
Great Location

Location, location, location
8,3
The location is prime, because it's near the river and its attractions, but it's quiet. That's a key factor in Vientiane, because many of the hotels near the riverfront are really loud. The restaurant is nice, although the staff sometimes is a little less than attentive to detail. For example, they forgot parts of my set menu. The room is standard, comfortable, although internet is spotty (to be fair, this is common in the hotels in Laos). The staff tried to once get me to check out of my room early (10:30, although check out time is noon). I suspect that they needed to give my room to someone else!
Ali A. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 10 mei 2015
Great Location

Location, location, location
8,7
The location is prime, because it's near the river and its attractions, but it's quiet. That's a key factor in Vientiane, because many of the hotels near the riverfront are really loud. The restaurant is nice, although the staff sometimes is a little less than attentive to detail. For example, they forgot parts of my set menu. The room is standard, comfortable, although internet is spotty (to be fair, this is common in the hotels in Laos). The staff tried to once get me to check out of my room early (10:30, although check out time is noon). I suspect that they needed to give my room to someone else!
Ali A. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 9 mei 2015
Great Location

Location, location, location
8,3
The location is prime, because it's near the river and its attractions, but it's quiet. That's a key factor in Vientiane, because many of the hotels near the riverfront are really loud. The restaurant is nice, although the staff sometimes is a little less than attentive to detail. For example, they forgot parts of my set menu. The room is standard, comfortable, although internet is spotty (to be fair, this is common in the hotels in Laos). The staff tried to once get me to check out of my room early (10:30, although check out time is noon). I suspect that they needed to give my room to someone else!
Ali A. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 8 mei 2015
Great Location

Location, location, location
7,7
Beautiful hotel with a great location.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Ansara Hotel VientianeAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Balkon/TerrasAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Balkon/TerrasAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Balkon/TerrasAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Balkon/TerrasAnsara Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantAnsara Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantAnsara Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantAnsara Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Bar/LoungeAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Bar/LoungeAnsara Hotel Vientiane - ReceptieAnsara Hotel Vientiane - LobbyAnsara Hotel Vientiane - LobbyAnsara Hotel Vientiane - LobbyAnsara Hotel Vientiane - TuinAnsara Hotel Vientiane - TuinAnsara Hotel Vientiane - TuinAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - EntreeAnsara Hotel Vientiane - ZwembadAnsara Hotel Vientiane - UitzichtAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Zwembad

Beoordelingen door klanten - Ansara Hotel, Vientiane

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A02