of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Ansara Hotel

Quai Fa Ngum, Ban Vat Chan, Hom 5, Muang Chanthabouly, Aan de rivier, Vientiane, Laos (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Badkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Badkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Balkon/Terras Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Balkon/Terras
Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Balkon/Terras Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Balkon/Terras Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Bar/Lounge Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Bar/Lounge Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Receptie Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Lobby
Gebied: Aan de rivier Aantal kamers: 14
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,7

uit 151 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
9,2
Personeel
8,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,1
Kamercomfort
8,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,5
(Echt)paren (151)
Sorteer op:
Jeroen G. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 2 januari 2013
Super luze hotel met prachtige kamers

Ligging en service
9,3
Wij hadden ruim 2 weken door Laos gereisd en sloten af in Vientiane ondanks dat we al vele goede hotels hadden gehad overtrof dit werkelijk alles. De kamers zijn ruim, schoon en prachtig ingericht. Het balkon ligt helaas in de schaduw maar je kan er nog steeds heerlijk zitten. De drankjes uit de minibar zijn complimentary wat ook een heel welkom gevoel geeft. De liggen is perfect en net naast het hotel (niet die van het hotel zelf) liggen twee heerlijke restaurants. Soms hoef je er dus niet ver voor te lopen ;-)
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Vientiane heeft niet vele te bieden dus 2 a 3 dagen is voldoende.
Matthew H. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 12 juni 2014
Amazing hotel right in the best part of town

Location, service, quality
9,7
Amazing hotel. Everything was right about our stay. The spa across the road is also the best in Vientiane. I would highly recommend ansara, great rooms, great service, lovely pool and great cocktails.
Samuel H. (Echt)paren United States of America, 20 mei 2014
Great choice for first-timers to Vientiane

location; room comfort standard; friendly staff
8,3
First visit to Laos, so choice of hotel was important. Ansara did not disappoint, although I thought the price just a bit high for the low/hot season (be sure and note the hotel tax rate for Laos!). Hotel is located near the river and night market. Large selection of restaurants and bars in the immediate vicinity (in all price ranges). Hotel room was reasonably up-to-date, had a pleasant garden view, and included free reliable wifi and even a laptop PC. Hotel has a small bar & restaurant. Had a small issue with front desk and their ability with some basic math, but 'amicably resolved. Strongly recommend this hotel for first-timers who might not know their way around Vientiane (unless on a backpacker budget). Airport transfers cost $15; recommend taxis.
Norah N. (Echt)paren Ireland, 21 januari 2014
I enjoyed my stay and the support provided.

The hotel is in a nice if, currently, noisy location, near to some good Lao restaurants. I arrived with a broken leg and received lots of help to deal with that.
8,3
I enjoyed my stay at the Ansara and greatly appreciate the attentive and friendly staff who were helpful throughout including with issues associated with a recently broken leg.
Faye M. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 23 december 2013
Quality choice

Comfortable room, excellent breakfast, great location
8,7
Very professional service and excellent quality rooms make this a reliable, solid choice in the city. Very central location also made sight seeing accessible and easy.
Leon M. (Echt)paren Australia, 9 november 2013
This boutique hotel is hard to fault.

Staff service, restaurant and location.
9
We loved the Ansara - beautifully designed, located in a quiet backstreet, but within walking distance to restaurants and attractions. The staff went out of their way to be helpful, even escorting us to a local spa for a massage and sauna. Breakfasts and Dinner in the restaurant were superb. We cannot think of anything to improve this hotel (a swimming pool is being constructed as part of an expansion). Highly recommended.
Thomas W. (Echt)paren Switzerland, 29 oktober 2013
Centrally located, quiet area

Central, quiet, close to sights
7,7
Alastair B. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 22 oktober 2013
Memorable short stay expensive but worth it

food, staff internet
8
We stayed for a night on the way back from Luang Prabang, were picked up at the airport in nice new minibus(more expensive than taxi) Small hotel in process of doubling its size and adding pool On arrival at reception smiling faces, nice room even with own laptop Breakfast buffet very good, they cooked excellent poached eggs, something many chefs can not do well Dinner and wine in the resteraunt very good We will return
Jose M. (Echt)paren Spain, 15 oktober 2013
Great and beautiful hotel!

Design, staff and location
8,3
Enjoyed a beautiful time there celebrating important birthday of my wife. All the staff helps to make such a beautiful day. Hotel colonialist design, in a great location. Definitely to come back.
Scott C. (Echt)paren United States of America, 14 oktober 2013
Good hotel in a good location

Free mini-bar, good breakfast, good location
8,3
This is a very nice hotel. We had a very nice time there and the room was great. The staff was very helpful but they were a little hit or miss with their level of english.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Ansara Hotel VientianeAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Balkon/TerrasAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Balkon/TerrasAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Balkon/TerrasAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Balkon/TerrasAnsara Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantAnsara Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantAnsara Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantAnsara Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantAnsara Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Bar/LoungeAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Bar/LoungeAnsara Hotel Vientiane - ReceptieAnsara Hotel Vientiane - LobbyAnsara Hotel Vientiane - LobbyAnsara Hotel Vientiane - LobbyAnsara Hotel Vientiane - TuinAnsara Hotel Vientiane - TuinAnsara Hotel Vientiane - TuinAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Ansara Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3C06