of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Ansara Hotel

Quai Fa Ngum, Ban Vat Chan, Hom 5, Muang Chanthabouly, Aan de rivier, Vientiane, Laos (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Badkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Badkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Balkon/Terras Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Balkon/Terras
Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Balkon/Terras Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Balkon/Terras Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Bar/Lounge Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Bar/Lounge Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Receptie Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Lobby
Gebied: Aan de rivier Aantal kamers: 14
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,8

uit 160 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
9,2
Personeel
8,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,1
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,5
(Echt)paren (160)
Sorteer op:
Jeroen G. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 2 januari 2013
Super luze hotel met prachtige kamers

Ligging en service
9,3
Wij hadden ruim 2 weken door Laos gereisd en sloten af in Vientiane ondanks dat we al vele goede hotels hadden gehad overtrof dit werkelijk alles. De kamers zijn ruim, schoon en prachtig ingericht. Het balkon ligt helaas in de schaduw maar je kan er nog steeds heerlijk zitten. De drankjes uit de minibar zijn complimentary wat ook een heel welkom gevoel geeft. De liggen is perfect en net naast het hotel (niet die van het hotel zelf) liggen twee heerlijke restaurants. Soms hoef je er dus niet ver voor te lopen ;-)
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Vientiane heeft niet vele te bieden dus 2 a 3 dagen is voldoende.
Kate H. (Echt)paren Australia, 13 september 2014
Love the Ansara

The rooms and overall styling of the hotel; the wonderful service; the location
10
We had a wonderful stay at the Ansara hotel. It was a beautiful santuary. The rooms were generous and comfortable, and the styling and decor were perfect. We were thrilled to have a laptop in our room and free wifi. The pool was heavenly and the garden was a delight. The staff and level of service were outstanding. I highly recommend this boutique hotel. We did not want to leave!
Bahram D. (Echt)paren Iraq, 7 september 2014
I recommend it to all

fantastic, romantic, comfort
9,7
It was so nice. Every thing ok
Kristine K. (Echt)paren Australia, 30 augustus 2014
Good location

Location, pool, rooms
7
Great location and the rooms were fantastic. Great pool. The staff left a hell of a lot to be desired, their english was very poor so communication was very difficult. They would stare and nod at our questions which isn't very helpfull. But the location to the night market and to the Mekong River was very good.
Suzanne H. (Echt)paren United States of America, 12 augustus 2014
Nice Lao style choice for luxury stay.

Location. Every room has a balcony. Swimming pool
8,7
Very pleasant. The included breakfast buffet was wonderful and the swimming pool very nice during the hot season.
Suridh H. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 8 augustus 2014
Great Place!

Location, Staff, Hotel
10
Just great. There is construction at the moment which didn't effect us, but the hotel is lovely. Staff, food, location, room, comfort -- all good!
Michelle O. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 28 juli 2014
Fantastic boutique hotel in a great location

The ambience, room and location
8,3
A really short stay (only 1 night) but would have loved to stay longer. Great location.
Matthew H. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 12 juni 2014
Amazing hotel right in the best part of town

Location, service, quality
9,7
Amazing hotel. Everything was right about our stay. The spa across the road is also the best in Vientiane. I would highly recommend ansara, great rooms, great service, lovely pool and great cocktails.
Samuel H. (Echt)paren United States of America, 20 mei 2014
Great choice for first-timers to Vientiane

location; room comfort standard; friendly staff
8,3
First visit to Laos, so choice of hotel was important. Ansara did not disappoint, although I thought the price just a bit high for the low/hot season (be sure and note the hotel tax rate for Laos!). Hotel is located near the river and night market. Large selection of restaurants and bars in the immediate vicinity (in all price ranges). Hotel room was reasonably up-to-date, had a pleasant garden view, and included free reliable wifi and even a laptop PC. Hotel has a small bar & restaurant. Had a small issue with front desk and their ability with some basic math, but 'amicably resolved. Strongly recommend this hotel for first-timers who might not know their way around Vientiane (unless on a backpacker budget). Airport transfers cost $15; recommend taxis.
Donna B. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 12 mei 2014
Outstanding

Location, staff and facilities
10
What a wonderful trip to the Ansara. Everything from start to finish was perfect. The Lao staff were fab and the food was as ever awesome. The great location and now the beautiful pool make this one of the best hotels in Vientiane! Highly recommended.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Ansara Hotel VientianeAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Balkon/TerrasAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Balkon/TerrasAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Balkon/TerrasAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Balkon/TerrasAnsara Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantAnsara Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantAnsara Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantAnsara Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantAnsara Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Bar/LoungeAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Bar/LoungeAnsara Hotel Vientiane - ReceptieAnsara Hotel Vientiane - LobbyAnsara Hotel Vientiane - LobbyAnsara Hotel Vientiane - LobbyAnsara Hotel Vientiane - TuinAnsara Hotel Vientiane - TuinAnsara Hotel Vientiane - TuinAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Ansara Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3C07