Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Ansara Hotel

Quai Fa Ngum, Ban Vat Chan, Hom 5, Muang Chanthabouly, Aan de rivier, Vientiane, Laos

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,8

uit 186 beoordelingen

4 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
9,3
Personeel
8,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,2
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,5
(Echt)paren (186)
Sorteer op:
Jeroen G. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 2 januari 2013
Super luze hotel met prachtige kamers

Ligging en service
9,3
Wij hadden ruim 2 weken door Laos gereisd en sloten af in Vientiane ondanks dat we al vele goede hotels hadden gehad overtrof dit werkelijk alles. De kamers zijn ruim, schoon en prachtig ingericht. Het balkon ligt helaas in de schaduw maar je kan er nog steeds heerlijk zitten. De drankjes uit de minibar zijn complimentary wat ook een heel welkom gevoel geeft. De liggen is perfect en net naast het hotel (niet die van het hotel zelf) liggen twee heerlijke restaurants. Soms hoef je er dus niet ver voor te lopen ;-)
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Vientiane heeft niet vele te bieden dus 2 a 3 dagen is voldoende.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Don L. (Echt)paren United States of America, 31 maart 2016
General comment
6
Cleaning staff talking loudly behind our room in early morning.was disturbing. Lots of mosquitos in the reception/lobby area
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Caroline F. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 28 december 2015
Lovely oasis near Mekong

The location is right by the Night Market on banks of Mekong, the garden and pool are a tranquil haven, the staff were lovely
8,7
A well run, welcoming hotel with nice rooms, peaceful garden and very attractive pool. It's nicer than the external photos indicate. We would stay there again. We didn't try the french restaurant for dinner but the breakfast was very good. We organised a pick up from the hotel and all went very smoothly.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Alastair S. (Echt)paren United States of America, 15 november 2015
Lovely Hotel

Location, pool and rooms
9,3
The hotel is fabulous in a city we spent at least 1 too many days in. Having a pool was a delight and the hotel grounds are lovely. The staff are very lovely but need better training from management and they need more deck chairs around the pool. One day there were not chairs for the number of guests who wanted to relax pool side. Having been in the travel and hospitality business for over 25 years I do not make criticisms lightly. This was a perfect hotel for our needs and if I was ever to go back to Vietiane I would gladly stay here again and will recommend the Ansara to anyone going there.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Gordon K. (Echt)paren United States of America, 25 september 2015
Charming oasis, great staff and ambience

Poolside, lobby bar and thoughtful staff.
10
Loved our time there. Little thoughtful touches, thanks John. Resting by the pool was a blessing, breakfasts and all meals delightful. Has a classic charming boutique ambience. You will love your stay at Ansara. The place to stay in Vientiane.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Randolph N. (Echt)paren Germany, 13 augustus 2015
Excellent hotel

Ambiente, rooms, pool, service
9,3
Excellent stay in a small hotel with very nice rooms, great large pool, good service oriented staff (sometimes problems with English language) and good central location. Highly recommended for a stay
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Larissa F. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 11 maart 2015
A classy, little oasis.

Staff, pool, food, facilities all fantastic. Highly recommended!
9,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Oliver H. (Echt)paren Germany, 23 februari 2015
Comfortable stay in Vientiane

Food, pool, exterior
7,7
Well designed hotel in the center of Vientiane
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Marc D. (Echt)paren Belgium, 4 januari 2015
best place in Vientiane

restaurant, pool, breakfast
8,7
location is good, breakfast is good, pool is nice. Best place in vientiane.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
David L. (Echt)paren Australia, 9 december 2014
Happy Travellers

Location, facilities, cleanliness
8,7
Lovely hotel. All rooms appear to overlook the central pool. Staff nice. No lifts which may create a problem at breakfast time as that is usually upstairs on 1st level, though they may allow you to eat downstairs where they set up for evening meals. Restaurants and night markets all in short walking distance.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 10 van 411 beoordelingen
Ansara Hotel VientianeAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - SuiteAnsara Hotel Vientiane - SuiteAnsara Hotel Vientiane - SuiteAnsara Hotel Vientiane - SuiteAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - SuiteAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - SuiteAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Balkon/TerrasAnsara Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantAnsara Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantAnsara Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantAnsara Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantAnsara Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantAnsara Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantAnsara Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Bar/LoungeAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Bar/LoungeAnsara Hotel Vientiane - ReceptieAnsara Hotel Vientiane - LobbyAnsara Hotel Vientiane - LobbyAnsara Hotel Vientiane - LobbyAnsara Hotel Vientiane - TuinAnsara Hotel Vientiane - TuinAnsara Hotel Vientiane - TuinAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - EntreeAnsara Hotel Vientiane - ZwembadAnsara Hotel Vientiane - UitzichtAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurAnsara Hotel Vientiane - ZwembadAnsara Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurAnsara Hotel Vientiane - UitzichtAnsara Hotel Vientiane - ZwembadAnsara Hotel Vientiane - ZwembadAnsara Hotel Vientiane - ZwembadAnsara Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantAnsara Hotel Vientiane - UitzichtAnsara Hotel Vientiane - TuinAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Tuin


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C06