of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Ansara Hotel

Quai Fa Ngum, Ban Vat Chan, Hom 5, Muang Chanthabouly, Aan de rivier, Vientiane, Laos (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Badkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Badkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Balkon/Terras Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Balkon/Terras
Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Balkon/Terras Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Balkon/Terras Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Bar/Lounge Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Bar/Lounge Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Receptie Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Lobby
Ligging: Aan de rivier Aantal kamers: 14
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,7

uit 147 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
9,2
Personeel
8,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,1
Kamercomfort
8,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,5
(Echt)paren (147)
Jeroen G. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 2 januari 2013
Super luze hotel met prachtige kamers

Ligging en service
9,3
Wij hadden ruim 2 weken door Laos gereisd en sloten af in Vientiane ondanks dat we al vele goede hotels hadden gehad overtrof dit werkelijk alles. De kamers zijn ruim, schoon en prachtig ingericht. Het balkon ligt helaas in de schaduw maar je kan er nog steeds heerlijk zitten. De drankjes uit de minibar zijn complimentary wat ook een heel welkom gevoel geeft. De liggen is perfect en net naast het hotel (niet die van het hotel zelf) liggen twee heerlijke restaurants. Soms hoef je er dus niet ver voor te lopen ;-)
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Vientiane heeft niet vele te bieden dus 2 a 3 dagen is voldoende.
Norah N. (Echt)paren Ireland, 21 januari 2014
I enjoyed my stay and the support provided.

The hotel is in a nice if, currently, noisy location, near to some good Lao restaurants. I arrived with a broken leg and received lots of help to deal with that.
8,3
I enjoyed my stay at the Ansara and greatly appreciate the attentive and friendly staff who were helpful throughout including with issues associated with a recently broken leg.
Faye M. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 23 december 2013
Quality choice

Comfortable room, excellent breakfast, great location
8,7
Very professional service and excellent quality rooms make this a reliable, solid choice in the city. Very central location also made sight seeing accessible and easy.
Leon M. (Echt)paren Australia, 9 november 2013
This boutique hotel is hard to fault.

Staff service, restaurant and location.
9
We loved the Ansara - beautifully designed, located in a quiet backstreet, but within walking distance to restaurants and attractions. The staff went out of their way to be helpful, even escorting us to a local spa for a massage and sauna. Breakfasts and Dinner in the restaurant were superb. We cannot think of anything to improve this hotel (a swimming pool is being constructed as part of an expansion). Highly recommended.
Thomas W. (Echt)paren Switzerland, 29 oktober 2013
Centrally located, quiet area

Central, quiet, close to sights
7,7
Alastair B. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 22 oktober 2013
Memorable short stay expensive but worth it

food, staff internet
8
We stayed for a night on the way back from Luang Prabang, were picked up at the airport in nice new minibus(more expensive than taxi) Small hotel in process of doubling its size and adding pool On arrival at reception smiling faces, nice room even with own laptop Breakfast buffet very good, they cooked excellent poached eggs, something many chefs can not do well Dinner and wine in the resteraunt very good We will return
Jose M. (Echt)paren Spain, 15 oktober 2013
Great and beautiful hotel!

Design, staff and location
8,3
Enjoyed a beautiful time there celebrating important birthday of my wife. All the staff helps to make such a beautiful day. Hotel colonialist design, in a great location. Definitely to come back.
Scott C. (Echt)paren United States of America, 14 oktober 2013
Good hotel in a good location

Free mini-bar, good breakfast, good location
8,3
This is a very nice hotel. We had a very nice time there and the room was great. The staff was very helpful but they were a little hit or miss with their level of english.
Brendon A. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 13 oktober 2013
Pleasant stay facilitated by attentive staff

Quiet, convenient to town and clean
8,3
Our stay was enjoyable. They are currently building an extension to the hotel and swimming pool so there was some construction noise during the day. They did their best to screen this off.
Roy S. (Echt)paren Canada, 13 oktober 2013
Had a wonderful stay

Nice quiet location, Large room and great staff.
9,3
We were very happy with our stay at the Ansara Hotel. a few minute walk to the Mekong and the boulevard along the Mekong,which is where the Night Market is set up. Very close to other restaurants, didn't eat at the hotel (other than breakfast) so can't comment on the restaurant on the main floor but it looked very nice. The staff were very helpful, room was large and comfortable bed, what more could you ask for?

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Ansara Hotel VientianeAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Balkon/TerrasAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Balkon/TerrasAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Balkon/TerrasAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Balkon/TerrasAnsara Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantAnsara Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantAnsara Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantAnsara Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantAnsara Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Bar/LoungeAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Bar/LoungeAnsara Hotel Vientiane - ReceptieAnsara Hotel Vientiane - LobbyAnsara Hotel Vientiane - LobbyAnsara Hotel Vientiane - LobbyAnsara Hotel Vientiane - TuinAnsara Hotel Vientiane - TuinAnsara Hotel Vientiane - TuinAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3C07