of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Ansara Hotel

Quai Fa Ngum, Ban Vat Chan, Hom 5, Muang Chanthabouly, Aan de rivier, Vientiane, Laos (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Badkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Badkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Balkon/Terras Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Balkon/Terras
Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Balkon/Terras Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Balkon/Terras Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Bar/Lounge Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Bar/Lounge Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Receptie Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Lobby
Gebied: Aan de rivier Aantal kamers: 14
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,5

uit 47 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
9,3
Personeel
8,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,0
Individuele reizigers (47)
Sorteer op:
Elizabeth W. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 1 juni 2014
Boutique Ansara Hotel

Location. Boutique Style. Swimming pool
8
Initially i was disappointed because of the building work that was going on. The noise started at 8am and finished at 5pm. But the the workers were very discreet. I should think that the work to the new building, faux French Colonial style house will be finished by the end of July/ August. 2014. The hotel was otherwise quiet because of it being off season. The swimming pool is a bonus in the centre of the city. The hotel is located near the night market and other good restaurants all in walking distance. The food at the hotel was good due to a French chef. The staff were very helpful, thank you for that. I would stay at the hotel again, but I would find out if there was any further extension works being carried out in future. This information was not available to me at the time of booking. I am returning to Vientiane next week, but I have decided to stay at another hotel with a swimming pool. I diid not want to return due to the building work
Hinako W. Individuele reizigers Japan, 20 mei 2014
Relaxded in comfort

International standard, Free Wifi, comfortable
9,7
I fully enjoyed my stay in Ansara. The room was quite comfortable, clean, and luxurious in a reasonable sense. The garden was not large but made one feel very at home. The temples were next door, and could feel the Lao culture.
Siobhan D. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 26 januari 2014
Quiet, comfortable, nice breakfast.

Breakfast, Service at dinner, Internet in room.
6,3
In a word, Fine. Nothing outstanding about the care given by staff. It was a shame that the pool was not available and would be nice to have been told this at time of booking. Airport transfer was available but rather expensive given that I took the same trip for much less on another day. Dinner and breakfast were both good.
Anthony M. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 23 oktober 2013
Great location

location, balcony, friendly staff
6,7
Ansara was a good place to stay in Vientiane. It is located in an area where you can walk to most places in the city. I personally always like to have a room with a balcony for morning coffee or evening drinks and I was happy with the balcony with a bistro table on it. Unfortunately, I didn't realize that there is some major construction going on at the Ansara so it was very loud during the day. On a positive note though is that the construction noise didn't start until about 9:00 and ended probably around 5:00. My room was nice but nothing special. It was showing its age a bit. The hotel staff were kind and always smiling. The bar prices were reasonable. The morning buffet was decent...nothing special but no complaints either. I would recommend the Ansara to those visiting Vientiane. I would think it will be even better when the construction is done. (I think they may be adding a pool and new buildings.)
Lennox S. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 2 september 2013
Ansara Hotel a Fine Boutique Value Near the Mekong

Great Location, Comfortable Room, Good Staff
8,3
I stayed three nights at the Ansara, and it was worth the money. It is a small hotel -- only 14 rooms -- but perfect for singles or couples. It is two-minute walk from shops and restaurants, a five-minute walk to the river, and within easy walking distance to most of the temples, museums and other local attraction. The breakfast is mediocre and there's no pool or fitness centre, but everything else was fine, including Internet access (you can use your own laptop, or the PC the hotel provides in each room.)
Jyanthi P. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 3 augustus 2013
Comfortable & pleasant .. Very private

Privacy, french colonial feel, quiet
7,7
Hermann K. Individuele reizigers Germany, 12 juli 2013
Totaly OVERPRICED , small nice Hotel, small Rooms

Staff,Coffee,garden
6,3
Not really Joiner friendly. Although I booked for 2 Joiner passport copy required - OK so far - but coming back in the evening boring questions of night receptionist(male),if the room is paid for 2 and if the joiner is registrated. He could easy inform himself before attack guests. No he first attacked an looked registration after. That is not Joiner friendly !!! Smoker friendly : Yes ! They bring your breakfast to the terrace if you go 1st floor and order. C A U T I O N : No Lift ! 3-floor building (room building) The rooms are in the garden and not in the Villa . My bathroom had no hand shower even the toilet not (room No.1). French Restaurant : Lunch same, same every day . Food only warm nearly cold.
Neil P. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 9 juli 2013
Great hotel in very good central location

Great staff and very nice clean hotel in a great location in the centre of vientiane.
8
I spent a great two nights at the Ansara hotel. The staff were very nice and friendly and the hotel was spotlessly clean and tidy. It's in a great location as everything is on your doorstep. Also had very good massage in the spa but lots more cheaper options around if you want to save a little cash.
Rakesh N. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 27 juni 2013
friendly boutique hotel

location, staff and location again!
7,7
Abraham S. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 23 juni 2013
Relaxing, comfortable, secure, most pleasant!

Location, friendly and helpful staff, comfortable and well appointed room
10
Positive in every respect. Next time I'm in Vientiane, I'll book my room there.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Ansara Hotel VientianeAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Balkon/TerrasAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Balkon/TerrasAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Balkon/TerrasAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Balkon/TerrasAnsara Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantAnsara Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantAnsara Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantAnsara Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantAnsara Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Bar/LoungeAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Bar/LoungeAnsara Hotel Vientiane - ReceptieAnsara Hotel Vientiane - LobbyAnsara Hotel Vientiane - LobbyAnsara Hotel Vientiane - LobbyAnsara Hotel Vientiane - TuinAnsara Hotel Vientiane - TuinAnsara Hotel Vientiane - TuinAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Ansara Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3A08