of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Ansara Hotel

Quai Fa Ngum, Ban Vat Chan, Hom 5, Muang Chanthabouly, Aan de rivier, Vientiane, Laos (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Badkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Badkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Balkon/Terras Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Balkon/Terras
Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Balkon/Terras Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Balkon/Terras Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Bar/Lounge Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Bar/Lounge Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Receptie Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Lobby
Gebied: Aan de rivier Aantal kamers: 14
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,6

uit 54 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
9,3
Personeel
8,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,0
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,0
Individuele reizigers (54)
Sorteer op:
Tonny L. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 13 november 2014
Zeer goed

Gezellig,rustig en centraal
8
En douche gordijn voor zo en hotel kan niet ,sorry ,is ook het enige min punt voor 5 stèren en die prijs kan dat niet
Ingrid S. Individuele reizigers Australia, 26 september 2014
Cool, quiet and clean!

Cool, quite and clean!
10
An oasis in the heart of Vientiane. Wonderful rooms, extremely comfortable, dark rooms for long lie-ins. 100% recommend.
Anita T. Individuele reizigers New Zealand, 25 september 2014
wonderful and value for money

great location, beautifully presented & very chic.
10
Enjoyable, top notch.
Stephanie H. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 18 september 2014
Fantastic Find!!

Room, location, pool, staff, complimentary minibar...and the list goes on!
9,7
Excellent. Next time I am in Vientiane, I won't even look into another option.
Kuan H. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 9 september 2014
Paradise

Location, Breakfast and Courtesy
10
Timothy B. Individuele reizigers Australia, 3 september 2014
Great Find !

Beautiful Grounds , Great Location , Fantastic Pool
7,3
Great Place to stay ..very Happy would stay again
Elizabeth W. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 1 juni 2014
Boutique Ansara Hotel

Location. Boutique Style. Swimming pool
8
Initially i was disappointed because of the building work that was going on. The noise started at 8am and finished at 5pm. But the the workers were very discreet. I should think that the work to the new building, faux French Colonial style house will be finished by the end of July/ August. 2014. The hotel was otherwise quiet because of it being off season. The swimming pool is a bonus in the centre of the city. The hotel is located near the night market and other good restaurants all in walking distance. The food at the hotel was good due to a French chef. The staff were very helpful, thank you for that. I would stay at the hotel again, but I would find out if there was any further extension works being carried out in future. This information was not available to me at the time of booking. I am returning to Vientiane next week, but I have decided to stay at another hotel with a swimming pool. I diid not want to return due to the building work
Hinako W. Individuele reizigers Japan, 20 mei 2014
Relaxded in comfort

International standard, Free Wifi, comfortable
9,7
I fully enjoyed my stay in Ansara. The room was quite comfortable, clean, and luxurious in a reasonable sense. The garden was not large but made one feel very at home. The temples were next door, and could feel the Lao culture.
Siobhan D. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 26 januari 2014
Quiet, comfortable, nice breakfast.

Breakfast, Service at dinner, Internet in room.
6,3
In a word, Fine. Nothing outstanding about the care given by staff. It was a shame that the pool was not available and would be nice to have been told this at time of booking. Airport transfer was available but rather expensive given that I took the same trip for much less on another day. Dinner and breakfast were both good.
Anthony M. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 23 oktober 2013
Great location

location, balcony, friendly staff
6,7
Ansara was a good place to stay in Vientiane. It is located in an area where you can walk to most places in the city. I personally always like to have a room with a balcony for morning coffee or evening drinks and I was happy with the balcony with a bistro table on it. Unfortunately, I didn't realize that there is some major construction going on at the Ansara so it was very loud during the day. On a positive note though is that the construction noise didn't start until about 9:00 and ended probably around 5:00. My room was nice but nothing special. It was showing its age a bit. The hotel staff were kind and always smiling. The bar prices were reasonable. The morning buffet was decent...nothing special but no complaints either. I would recommend the Ansara to those visiting Vientiane. I would think it will be even better when the construction is done. (I think they may be adding a pool and new buildings.)

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Ansara Hotel VientianeAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Balkon/TerrasAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Balkon/TerrasAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Balkon/TerrasAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Balkon/TerrasAnsara Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantAnsara Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantAnsara Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantAnsara Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantAnsara Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Bar/LoungeAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Bar/LoungeAnsara Hotel Vientiane - ReceptieAnsara Hotel Vientiane - LobbyAnsara Hotel Vientiane - LobbyAnsara Hotel Vientiane - LobbyAnsara Hotel Vientiane - TuinAnsara Hotel Vientiane - TuinAnsara Hotel Vientiane - TuinAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Ansara Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3C08