Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Ansara Hotel

Quai Fa Ngum, Ban Vat Chan, Hom 5, Muang Chanthabouly, Aan de rivier, Vientiane, Laos (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Suite Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Suite Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Suite Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Suite Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Suite Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Suite Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Badkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Badkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Balkon/Terras Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant
Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Bar/Lounge Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Bar/Lounge Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Receptie Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Tuin Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Tuin
Gebied: Aan de rivier Aantal kamers: 14
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,6

uit 68
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
9,4
Personeel
8,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,1
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,2
Individuele reizigers (68)
Sorteer op:
Tonny L. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 13 november 2014
Zeer goed

Gezellig,rustig en centraal
8
En douche gordijn voor zo en hotel kan niet ,sorry ,is ook het enige min punt voor 5 stèren en die prijs kan dat niet
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chenyi L. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 2 augustus 2015
Lovely boutique hotel

Cosy setting: lovely garden & pool; free mini-bar and laptop
8,7
This place is great for romantic couples and even for solo travellers looking for a bit of time by themselves to relax and unwind. Its small size gives an intimate and cosy feel to the place. Staff are generally great. The standard rooms are a little on the small side as is the bathroom. Not cheap for Vientiane but you get what you paid for and the free mini-bar and laptop in your room are a big plus in their favour.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ali A. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 11 mei 2015
Great Location

Location, location, location
8,3
The location is prime, because it's near the river and its attractions, but it's quiet. That's a key factor in Vientiane, because many of the hotels near the riverfront are really loud. The restaurant is nice, although the staff sometimes is a little less than attentive to detail. For example, they forgot parts of my set menu. The room is standard, comfortable, although internet is spotty (to be fair, this is common in the hotels in Laos). The staff tried to once get me to check out of my room early (10:30, although check out time is noon). I suspect that they needed to give my room to someone else!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ali A. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 10 mei 2015
Great Location

Location, location, location
8,7
The location is prime, because it's near the river and its attractions, but it's quiet. That's a key factor in Vientiane, because many of the hotels near the riverfront are really loud. The restaurant is nice, although the staff sometimes is a little less than attentive to detail. For example, they forgot parts of my set menu. The room is standard, comfortable, although internet is spotty (to be fair, this is common in the hotels in Laos). The staff tried to once get me to check out of my room early (10:30, although check out time is noon). I suspect that they needed to give my room to someone else!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ali A. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 9 mei 2015
Great Location

Location, location, location
8,3
The location is prime, because it's near the river and its attractions, but it's quiet. That's a key factor in Vientiane, because many of the hotels near the riverfront are really loud. The restaurant is nice, although the staff sometimes is a little less than attentive to detail. For example, they forgot parts of my set menu. The room is standard, comfortable, although internet is spotty (to be fair, this is common in the hotels in Laos). The staff tried to once get me to check out of my room early (10:30, although check out time is noon). I suspect that they needed to give my room to someone else!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ali A. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 8 mei 2015
Great Location

Location, location, location
7,7
Beautiful hotel with a great location.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ali A. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 5 mei 2015
Great Location

Location, location, location
7,7
Beautiful hotel within close walking distance to the night market.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
David M. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 24 februari 2015
Fantastic hotel in a fantastic location

Location, rooms, staff
9
I had a wonderful stay. The hotel location is simply fantastic and the hotel itself is lovely and the staff are friendly and very helpful.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yonghwan S. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 13 februari 2015
better than expected

location. nothing to complain
9,3
Good hotel in vientien recommended
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ali A. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 22 januari 2015
Great Location

Location, location, location
8
Great location and near to the night market.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Ansara Hotel VientianeAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - SuiteAnsara Hotel Vientiane - SuiteAnsara Hotel Vientiane - SuiteAnsara Hotel Vientiane - SuiteAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - SuiteAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - SuiteAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Balkon/TerrasAnsara Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantAnsara Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantAnsara Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantAnsara Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantAnsara Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantAnsara Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantAnsara Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Bar/LoungeAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Bar/LoungeAnsara Hotel Vientiane - ReceptieAnsara Hotel Vientiane - LobbyAnsara Hotel Vientiane - LobbyAnsara Hotel Vientiane - LobbyAnsara Hotel Vientiane - TuinAnsara Hotel Vientiane - TuinAnsara Hotel Vientiane - TuinAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - EntreeAnsara Hotel Vientiane - ZwembadAnsara Hotel Vientiane - UitzichtAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurAnsara Hotel Vientiane - ZwembadAnsara Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurAnsara Hotel Vientiane - UitzichtAnsara Hotel Vientiane - ZwembadAnsara Hotel Vientiane - ZwembadAnsara Hotel Vientiane - ZwembadAnsara Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantAnsara Hotel Vientiane - UitzichtAnsara Hotel Vientiane - TuinAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Tuin

Beoordelingen door klanten - Ansara Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3B05