of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Ansara Hotel

Quai Fa Ngum, Ban Vat Chan, Hom 5, Muang Chanthabouly, Aan de rivier, Vientiane, Laos (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Badkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Badkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Balkon/Terras Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Balkon/Terras
Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Balkon/Terras Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Balkon/Terras Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Bar/Lounge Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Bar/Lounge Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Receptie Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Lobby
Gebied: Aan de rivier Aantal kamers: 14
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 21 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
8,9
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen (21)
Sorteer op:
Sandra D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Belgium, 24 juli 2014
super hotel

ontbijt, kamers, zwembad
9
Het hotel is een pareltje. Het zwembad is heel leuk. het ontbijt lekker. Geen enkel negatief puntje te bespeuren
Scott B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 11 juli 2014
Nice boutique hotel but with limitations

Garden, pool, ambience
7,3
Hotel is attractive, quiet with beautiful garden and good pool. However staff, while polite, weren't over-friendly, don't seem to have much experience and didn't understand what we wanted. TV has limited channels and - at the time of the World Cup football - no sports channels.
Michael S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen New Zealand, 14 juli 2013
Mediocre Service and Over-Priced

Location, clean
4,3
We had problems with one of our rooms having multiple broken items and these were not fixed. We arrived at breakfast at the stated time, 6:30am, only to find an empty room with no food and no staff who eventually arrived and had the breakfast set-up by 7am making us late for our airport departure.
John M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 7 juli 2013
Really lovely hotel in great position

Comfortable, stylish, kind staff
9,7
We were very thankful to Ansara because we had to check in very early and at short notice because we were unwell and they accommodated our needs without a problem. Lovely room, comfortable- an extra bed for a child is very expensive but otherwise, good value.
Peter S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 30 juni 2013
Quaint,affordable and great staff

Staff,service,affordability
9,3
Loved the hotel and it's staff. Definitely would stay here again.
Philippe A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen France, 22 juni 2013
Nice, comfortable in beautiful surrouding

Location, garden, friendliness
7,3
Our stay was excellent. The hotel is very nice and the staff friendly and attentive. The only negative things are the poor plumbing and the unpleasant smell at the back of the hotel.
Cristina G. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 31 mei 2013
Comfy stay in Suite Affair room

location, room size, kid-friendliness
9
Very nice stay in a boutique hotel. The Suite Affair room was excellent and even included a Nespresso machine. These details, like free minibar, laptop in room and wifi, really make the hotel stand out from the rest. The staff were very nice and one of the managers/owners was really great at greeting guests and mingling in the lobby, which was really nice. The breakfast was okay; I expected better but it was fine as it was included in the rate. The staff were very kind to my little boy and that was well-appreciated. We would stay again.
Peggy P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 6 mei 2013
Outstanding service & staffs

service, staff, location
10
Beautiful colonial boutique hotel, excellent service, very helpful and attentive staff, we absolutely happy with our stay at Ansara
Tuck W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 5 mei 2013
Relatively luxurious by Laos standard

Free wifi, laptop and spacious bathroom
8
Free wifi, laptop and spacious bathroom. Hotel is next to a temple. Relatively hassle free drive to/from airport
Philippe A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen France, 9 september 2012
Lovely hotel, great location but obnoxioux staff

Beautiful Building
5,7
The plumbing needs to be repaired: leaking taps and hot water not mixing. The breakfast is not great. The reception girls need to stop looking down on guests.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Ansara Hotel VientianeAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Balkon/TerrasAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Balkon/TerrasAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Balkon/TerrasAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Balkon/TerrasAnsara Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantAnsara Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantAnsara Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantAnsara Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantAnsara Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Bar/LoungeAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Bar/LoungeAnsara Hotel Vientiane - ReceptieAnsara Hotel Vientiane - LobbyAnsara Hotel Vientiane - LobbyAnsara Hotel Vientiane - LobbyAnsara Hotel Vientiane - TuinAnsara Hotel Vientiane - TuinAnsara Hotel Vientiane - TuinAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Ansara Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3A01