of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Ansara Hotel

Quai Fa Ngum, Ban Vat Chan, Hom 5, Muang Chanthabouly, Aan de rivier, Vientiane, Laos (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Badkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Badkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Balkon/Terras Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Balkon/Terras Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Balkon/Terras Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Balkon/Terras
Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Bar/Lounge Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Bar/Lounge Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Receptie Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Tuin Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Tuin
Gebied: Aan de rivier Aantal kamers: 14
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,1

uit 28 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
9,1
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,7
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen (28)
Sorteer op:
Sandra D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Belgium, 24 juli 2014
super hotel

ontbijt, kamers, zwembad
9
Het hotel is een pareltje. Het zwembad is heel leuk. het ontbijt lekker. Geen enkel negatief puntje te bespeuren
Erik T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 28 december 2014
Great hotel in downtown Vientiane

Great staff, good location, pefect breakfast
9
We stayed here our last night in Laos on our way back home. Everything about the Ansara is flawless. We would like to mention the friendliness of the staff who were very welcoming on our arrival. We felt immediately at home. We could go on complimenting the Ansara and their staff, but we would run out of space for this review. The Ansara will be our choice of hotel for any next trip to Vientiane without any doubt,
Khan H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 20 december 2014
Great place to stay

Very clean place and easy access to other locations
8
Very good
John C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 26 oktober 2014
Ansara Hotel

location is terrific
6,7
Undisclosed construction as this hotel expands its current site to include more rooms. Endless banging and drilling noises starting early in the morning. No relief inside the room. Aircon was noisy and smelly and unserviced. Lovely to look at from the outside, but uncomfortable within its walls.
Carlos M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Vietnam, 4 oktober 2014
Beautiful property but aggressive staff

Cleanness. Location. Room Comfort
7,3
Despite my overall experience in Ansara was good I had a really unpleasant experience when checking out. One of the staff at the reception got really aggressive with me after I requested his support to clarify a misunderstand that was happening with our transportation to the airport. I told him I was expecting support from him having booked the transportation with the hotel and he replied that he didn't care about my complaints or what I would expect. I prefer not to get into an argument with him as he showed to be willing to engage in a physical flight after shouting to me. I was traveling with my parents and baby daughter so the type of experience we were all exposed as family by having this aggressive person mistreating us is something I would not want other guests to experience.
Scott B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 11 juli 2014
Nice boutique hotel but with limitations

Garden, pool, ambience
7,3
Hotel is attractive, quiet with beautiful garden and good pool. However staff, while polite, weren't over-friendly, don't seem to have much experience and didn't understand what we wanted. TV has limited channels and - at the time of the World Cup football - no sports channels.
Michael S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen New Zealand, 14 juli 2013
Mediocre Service and Over-Priced

Location, clean
4,3
We had problems with one of our rooms having multiple broken items and these were not fixed. We arrived at breakfast at the stated time, 6:30am, only to find an empty room with no food and no staff who eventually arrived and had the breakfast set-up by 7am making us late for our airport departure.
John M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 7 juli 2013
Really lovely hotel in great position

Comfortable, stylish, kind staff
9,7
We were very thankful to Ansara because we had to check in very early and at short notice because we were unwell and they accommodated our needs without a problem. Lovely room, comfortable- an extra bed for a child is very expensive but otherwise, good value.
Peter S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 30 juni 2013
Quaint,affordable and great staff

Staff,service,affordability
9,3
Loved the hotel and it's staff. Definitely would stay here again.
Philippe A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen France, 22 juni 2013
Nice, comfortable in beautiful surrouding

Location, garden, friendliness
7,3
Our stay was excellent. The hotel is very nice and the staff friendly and attentive. The only negative things are the poor plumbing and the unpleasant smell at the back of the hotel.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Ansara Hotel VientianeAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Balkon/TerrasAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Balkon/TerrasAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Balkon/TerrasAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Balkon/TerrasAnsara Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantAnsara Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantAnsara Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantAnsara Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Bar/LoungeAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Bar/LoungeAnsara Hotel Vientiane - ReceptieAnsara Hotel Vientiane - LobbyAnsara Hotel Vientiane - LobbyAnsara Hotel Vientiane - LobbyAnsara Hotel Vientiane - TuinAnsara Hotel Vientiane - TuinAnsara Hotel Vientiane - TuinAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - EntreeAnsara Hotel Vientiane - ZwembadAnsara Hotel Vientiane - UitzichtAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Zwembad


AS-AGWEB-3B05