of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Ansara Hotel

Quai Fa Ngum, Ban Vat Chan, Hom 5, Muang Chanthabouly, Aan de rivier, Vientiane, Laos (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Badkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Badkamer Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Balkon/Terras Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Balkon/Terras
Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Balkon/Terras Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Balkon/Terras Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Bar/Lounge Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Bar/Lounge Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Receptie Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Ansara Hotel Vientiane - Lobby
Ligging: Aan de rivier Aantal kamers: 14
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,6

uit 281 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
9,1
Personeel
8,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,2
Alle beoordelingen (281)
Jeroen G. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 2 januari 2013
Super luze hotel met prachtige kamers

Ligging en service
9,3
Wij hadden ruim 2 weken door Laos gereisd en sloten af in Vientiane ondanks dat we al vele goede hotels hadden gehad overtrof dit werkelijk alles. De kamers zijn ruim, schoon en prachtig ingericht. Het balkon ligt helaas in de schaduw maar je kan er nog steeds heerlijk zitten. De drankjes uit de minibar zijn complimentary wat ook een heel welkom gevoel geeft. De liggen is perfect en net naast het hotel (niet die van het hotel zelf) liggen twee heerlijke restaurants. Soms hoef je er dus niet ver voor te lopen ;-)
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Vientiane heeft niet vele te bieden dus 2 a 3 dagen is voldoende.
Siobhan D. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 26 januari 2014
Quiet, comfortable, nice breakfast.

Breakfast, Service at dinner, Internet in room.
6,3
In a word, Fine. Nothing outstanding about the care given by staff. It was a shame that the pool was not available and would be nice to have been told this at time of booking. Airport transfer was available but rather expensive given that I took the same trip for much less on another day. Dinner and breakfast were both good.
Norah N. (Echt)paren Ireland, 21 januari 2014
I enjoyed my stay and the support provided.

The hotel is in a nice if, currently, noisy location, near to some good Lao restaurants. I arrived with a broken leg and received lots of help to deal with that.
8,3
I enjoyed my stay at the Ansara and greatly appreciate the attentive and friendly staff who were helpful throughout including with issues associated with a recently broken leg.
Jennifer W. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 26 december 2013
"achingly beautiful with heavy whiffs of Indochina

the building itself, location(quiet but central), and the superlative dining, especially Christmas Eve dinner!
9,7
Exceeded expectations in every way. Rooms, staff, food, atmosphere generally.
Faye M. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 23 december 2013
Quality choice

Comfortable room, excellent breakfast, great location
8,7
Very professional service and excellent quality rooms make this a reliable, solid choice in the city. Very central location also made sight seeing accessible and easy.
Surachai M. Groepen Thailand, 16 december 2013
Contemporary hotel designed

location,Food,Service
8
Pleasant stay as good room size with complete basic room facilities. Nice inclusive breakfast and great food menu selection for linch and dinner.
Leon M. (Echt)paren Australia, 9 november 2013
This boutique hotel is hard to fault.

Staff service, restaurant and location.
9
We loved the Ansara - beautifully designed, located in a quiet backstreet, but within walking distance to restaurants and attractions. The staff went out of their way to be helpful, even escorting us to a local spa for a massage and sauna. Breakfasts and Dinner in the restaurant were superb. We cannot think of anything to improve this hotel (a swimming pool is being constructed as part of an expansion). Highly recommended.
Thomas W. (Echt)paren Switzerland, 29 oktober 2013
Centrally located, quiet area

Central, quiet, close to sights
7,7
Matee V. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 24 oktober 2013
Bathrooms are clean, spacious rooms, great staff.

Bathrooms are clean, spacious rooms, great staff.
6
This is a really good hotel. Service is excellent. We arrived early and staff had our room ready at Midday at no extra charge. All employees were friendly, helpful and professional. There's lots of great little touches here such as free soft drinks and snacks in the room and fresh pastries at breakfast. Rooms have free wi-fi and a complimentary laptop. Rooms are spacious, clean and finished to a high standard. Balcony is small but comfortable to sit on. They overlook the hotel's pleasant garden. Bathrooms are perfect, spacious rainforest shower. Location is good next to river and close to town. Sits next to a temple and an afternoon nap can be had whilst monks are chanting. Unfortunately there are presently building works on a house next door which pervades in the morning but the hotel cannot help this. Overall an excellent stay and thoroughly recommend this place to others. Will worth the slight premium in price.
Anthony M. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 23 oktober 2013
Great location

location, balcony, friendly staff
6,7
Ansara was a good place to stay in Vientiane. It is located in an area where you can walk to most places in the city. I personally always like to have a room with a balcony for morning coffee or evening drinks and I was happy with the balcony with a bistro table on it. Unfortunately, I didn't realize that there is some major construction going on at the Ansara so it was very loud during the day. On a positive note though is that the construction noise didn't start until about 9:00 and ended probably around 5:00. My room was nice but nothing special. It was showing its age a bit. The hotel staff were kind and always smiling. The bar prices were reasonable. The morning buffet was decent...nothing special but no complaints either. I would recommend the Ansara to those visiting Vientiane. I would think it will be even better when the construction is done. (I think they may be adding a pool and new buildings.)

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Ansara Hotel VientianeAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Balkon/TerrasAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Balkon/TerrasAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Balkon/TerrasAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Balkon/TerrasAnsara Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantAnsara Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantAnsara Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantAnsara Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantAnsara Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Bar/LoungeAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Bar/LoungeAnsara Hotel Vientiane - ReceptieAnsara Hotel Vientiane - LobbyAnsara Hotel Vientiane - LobbyAnsara Hotel Vientiane - LobbyAnsara Hotel Vientiane - TuinAnsara Hotel Vientiane - TuinAnsara Hotel Vientiane - TuinAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurAnsara Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3B01