Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Anthurium Inn

Sitio Pool, Brgy. Bankal, Lapu-Lapu,, Mactan Island, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6015 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Anthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Omgeving Anthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Bar/Lounge Anthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Anthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Anthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Anthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Anthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Lobby Anthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Lobby Anthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Anthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Koffiehuis/Café Anthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Koffiehuis/Café Anthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Anthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Tuin Anthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Anthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Koffiehuis/Café Anthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Balkon/Terras
Anthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Koffiehuis/Café Anthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Anthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Lobby
Ligging: Mactan Island Aantal kamers: 24
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,1

uit 60 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
6,2
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,4
Kamercomfort
7,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,3
Alle beoordelingen (60)
Claude M. (Echt)paren Switzerland, 6 april 2014
Good value and friendly stuff

Helpful owner, good price, roof deck
8,3
We just had to spend two nights in Cebu getting the connection flight. So we looked in Agoda for hotel for reasonable price which is between the airport and the city. So we found this one. The doubts we had as we booked did not came true. We were possitively supprised. It was better than we thought what we would get. OK, the location is not for staying because there is nothing but for sleep we really can recommend. Helpful staff, room OK, drinks reasonable,the hotel airport shuttle very good, roof terrace with wide view, air condition better as we needed, safe box available.
Alfred S. Individuele reizigers Switzerland, 21 maart 2014
small rooms, kind staff

price. friendly staff, clean
8,3
Anthurium Inn is a little hotel behind the airport and not easy to find for the taxi drivers. The rooms are very small but okay for the price. In my room the aircon was brainless fixed, just over the little table/desk exact in front of the face. The staff is very friendly and helpfull, the airport transfer for 95 PHP is cheap, a taxi ask 300 PHP plus. No Shopping around only a little market. But at all for price I would go back again.
Bethel S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 19 maart 2014
when travelling in a budget, its the place to stay

the staff were really nice,the owner was helpful and the location is great
7
All in all it was a decent stay.the staff were really nice.the rooms were quite small but clean.
Adam D. Individuele reizigers Australia, 26 februari 2014
Brief

Close to airport
6,7
It was ok my partner stayed there and she was a little shocked about the lack of security there was in your room. There was no hot water in the room there was a hot water heater but it did nit work but this is pretty standard for the economy rooms
Robin L. (Echt)paren South Africa, 30 januari 2014
Clean comfortable and cheap shuttle to the airport

Shuttle, staff and hammocks
8
Enjoyed our overnight stay here before flying out the next morning. Room was simple and clean, breakfast was good, shuttle was only P95 (for both of us) to the airport. Owner was very friendly and provided lots of helpful information about the area etc Walked down to local market for dinner of fruit and bread, ate on the roof top of Anthurium; with decent wifi, a hammock and a great view of the airport and surrounds. The inn was a nightmare to find as the TWO taxis we tried had no idea how to get there despite the map we provided! The owner says tell the taxi to head for Bigfoot (a big white building on the main road) on the Mactan highway road that goes around the back of the airport, turn right onto the first biggish road after Bigfoot and anthurium is just a little way along that road.
Nerissa M. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 28 januari 2014
great staff..nice hotel

friendly staff, accommodating manager/owner and clean rooms
8
I let my friend stay in this hotel while he was waiting for the connecting flight the next day. He told me that the manager was very friendly, accommodating and considerate to him being a first time traveler to Cebu. He was given detailed instructions on how to get to the City in different ways. The rooms according to him was clean considering the room price was not that expensive. You really get good service here more than the value of your money. Will recommend to friends who would come!
Jineth U. Groepen Colombia, 25 januari 2014
just for one night. seems like a motel

near airport.
6,7
Seems like a motel and a little noisy. You cant find any place around the hostel. We stay there because we had a early flight . If u want just a place to stay because of ur flight you can stay here.people in the hostel are nice and also have a big terrace where u can take sit drink somth and then go to sleep.i recommend not to go out alone in the night by walk.take a taxi.price was ok for 2 persons.algunos taxis no les gusta ir esa zona por q es medio sola asi q pilas cuando se suban al taxi. La verdad si alguna mujer viaja sola mejor quedarse en otro hostel.
Jeroen V. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 20 januari 2014
Short adventurous stay

Friendly staff, value for money, quiet surroundings
7,7
I booked a fan room, which is basic but good enough for me. The bathroom was really small though. The room was on the fourth floor and reachable by stairs only. Hotel has nice roof terrace too. The hotel is ideal for airport transfers but a longer stay is enjoyable too. Beware of taxi drivers asking for 500p for a ride to the hotel and insist they use the meter instead. Alternatively you can take the adventurous public transport. The hotel staff will kindly provide you directions/instructions for that. All in all I enjoyed my stay and I will definitely consider going back there when I'm near Cebu City.
Piotr G. Individuele reizigers Poland, 19 januari 2014
Everything was OK and the staff was very helpful.

staff, staff, staff
9,3
Everything was OK and the staff wasvery helpful. They can arrange pick ups or give you a ride for a very reasonable price. Good place with god people.
Naikuan W. Individuele reizigers China, 18 januari 2014
poor experience with several hours.

nice staff.
5,7
It is hard to get here from Cebu harbor. Terrible traffic. The room is not very clean. Staff is nice. And it is easy to go to airport with 15 minutes ride.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Anthurium Inn Cebu-stadAnthurium Inn Cebu-stad - OmgevingAnthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Bar/LoungeAnthurium Inn Cebu-stad - GastenkamerAnthurium Inn Cebu-stad - GastenkamerAnthurium Inn Cebu-stad - GastenkamerAnthurium Inn Cebu-stad - GastenkamerAnthurium Inn Cebu-stad - LobbyAnthurium Inn Cebu-stad - LobbyAnthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurAnthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Koffiehuis/CaféAnthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Koffiehuis/CaféAnthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurAnthurium Inn Cebu-stad - TuinAnthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurAnthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Koffiehuis/CaféAnthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Balkon/TerrasAnthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Koffiehuis/CaféAnthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurAnthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A07