Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Anthurium Inn

Sitio Pool, Brgy. Bankal, Lapu-Lapu,, Mactan Eiland, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6015 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Anthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Anthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Anthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Anthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Anthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Koffiehuis/Café Anthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Koffiehuis/Café Anthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Anthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Tuin Anthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Anthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Koffiehuis/Café Anthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Balkon/Terras Anthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Koffiehuis/Café Anthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Anthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Receptie Anthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Nabij attractie Anthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Nabij attractie
Anthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Balkon/Terras Anthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Nabij attractie Anthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Receptie Anthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Uitzicht Anthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Faciliteiten Anthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Entree Anthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Nabij attractie
Gebied: Mactan Eiland Aantal kamers: 24
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,8

uit 104 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
6,0
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,9
Kamercomfort
6,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,9
Alle beoordelingen (104)
Sorteer op:
Koen V. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Belgium, 17 januari 2015
het beste

het personeel was super vriendelijk en hulpsbereid, de lokatie was easy to find & het hotel zelf was in zeer goede konditie
8,7
Wij waren zeer positief verrast van dit hotel met een prachtige rooftop en uitzicht. Het personeel was heel vriendelijk en hulpsbereid...Het enige wat spijtig is, is dat men er wel verschillende snacks op de kaart heeft staan, maar wanneer men een volle maaltijd eten wil moet men uithuis gaan...en er is niet direkt iets in de buurt...toch wil ik daar zeker weer overnachten. Een echte aanrader...zeker voor rugzaktoeristen !!!
Loan T. Groepen Australia, 9 mei 2015
Great place to stay, beyond excellent staff

Staff help, rooftop hammocks, comfy bed
8,7
Really good, we were given excellent tips and help on what to do around Cebu, as we really didn't know much, we hung out on the hammocks in the rooftop under the stars at night, with a 360 view of the city, can't get much better than that! Be aware if you're picky about the bathrooms, the showering space is quite tight, but we were ok with it, all the utilities worked well (they also have their own generator if the town electricity supply is down). All day breakfast and food service!
Marlon @. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 20 april 2015
the place quite nice

clean ,value for the money and near to airport
8
Nice place
Hung H. Individuele reizigers China, 1 maart 2015
Good

Nice service Nice location Clean room
9
I had wonderful night at this hotel,and service was excellence !
Bremeline M. (Echt)paren Canada, 20 februari 2015
Nice staff, close to airport

Staff, location to airport and view
8,3
We only stayed one night, solely for the purpose of staying in a property close to the airport. The staff are really friendly and helpful. The room was perfect for one night and the hotel has a really cool rooftop, with an amazing view of the city.
Kenneth L. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 19 februari 2015
clean rooms but out of the way

staff, clean rooms, out of the way
7,3
Nice hotel but out of the way...the taxi driver figured I must have a wife or family to be staying in that area...after getting there I could see why. I always look at the positives: great local food just 8min walk down the street. Nice roof top to chill out at night. Staff was always helpful. Easy to get to the beach or markets once you figure how. Real Philippine environment not just a tourist experience. Rooms clean showers hot.
Claire H. (Echt)paren Ireland, 18 februari 2015
A bit grim but fine for 1 night

Staff, lobby, location
6,7
The room was pretty grim, with no window and a fake leather mattress to keep you hot and sticky. Was woken at four am to a bizarre PA system playing loud pop music but the staff kindly turned it off when I asked them to. In short it was convenient for the airport but there's no other reas
Sander V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 16 februari 2015
Good hotel

staff food rooftop
8
Pretty good hotel! The owner is the friendliest guy you will ever meet! Staff is really helpfull and will do their best to accomodate all your needs.
Winter L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 7 februari 2015
You get what you paid for

friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms affordable
7
With the hotel staff's direction, me and my family were able to get to the place using jeepneys and trikes with no problems at all. It is a 15 to 20 minutes travel from the airport. The rooms provided to us were clean and with hot water. The hotel staff are really friendly and helpful. It has an easy access to markets and malls. Trike rate is only P10 per person but goes up to P40 late in the night. It is not a place for you if you are looking for a very cozy hotel or love the night life. Over all, it is a great deal staying here. It is very affordable and you get what you paid for.
Gay A. (Echt)paren Philippines, 20 januari 2015
Anthurium Inn

The owner and the staff are very accommodating, their food is nice, and the inn is just less than 15mins from the airport.
8,7
The owner was very nice to us as well as the staff, even if we requested them to call a taxi at 3am a staff went out to the main road to get us one. The inn is very nice for people on a budget and those who are satisfied living in a standard room with basic amenities.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Anthurium Inn Cebu-stadAnthurium Inn Cebu-stad - GastenkamerAnthurium Inn Cebu-stad - GastenkamerAnthurium Inn Cebu-stad - GastenkamerAnthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurAnthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Koffiehuis/CaféAnthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Koffiehuis/CaféAnthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurAnthurium Inn Cebu-stad - TuinAnthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurAnthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Koffiehuis/CaféAnthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Balkon/TerrasAnthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Koffiehuis/CaféAnthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurAnthurium Inn Cebu-stad - ReceptieAnthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Nabij attractieAnthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Nabij attractieAnthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Balkon/TerrasAnthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Nabij attractieAnthurium Inn Cebu-stad - ReceptieAnthurium Inn Cebu-stad - UitzichtAnthurium Inn Cebu-stad - FaciliteitenAnthurium Inn Cebu-stad - EntreeAnthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Nabij attractie

Beoordelingen door klanten - Anthurium Inn, Cebu-stad

AM-AGWEB-4D08