of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Anthurium Inn

Sitio Pool, Brgy. Bankal, Lapu-Lapu,, Mactan Island, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6015 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Anthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Anthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Anthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Anthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Anthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Koffiehuis/Café Anthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Koffiehuis/Café Anthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Anthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Tuin Anthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Anthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Koffiehuis/Café Anthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Balkon/Terras Anthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Koffiehuis/Café Anthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Anthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Receptie Anthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Nabij attractie Anthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Nabij attractie
Anthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Balkon/Terras Anthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Nabij attractie Anthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Receptie Anthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Uitzicht Anthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Faciliteiten Anthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Entree Anthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Nabij attractie
Gebied: Mactan Island Aantal kamers: 24
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,8

uit 89 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
6,0
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,0
Kamercomfort
6,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,0
Alle beoordelingen (89)
Sorteer op:
Koen V. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Belgium, 17 januari 2015
het beste

het personeel was super vriendelijk en hulpsbereid, de lokatie was easy to find & het hotel zelf was in zeer goede konditie
8,7
Wij waren zeer positief verrast van dit hotel met een prachtige rooftop en uitzicht. Het personeel was heel vriendelijk en hulpsbereid...Het enige wat spijtig is, is dat men er wel verschillende snacks op de kaart heeft staan, maar wanneer men een volle maaltijd eten wil moet men uithuis gaan...en er is niet direkt iets in de buurt...toch wil ik daar zeker weer overnachten. Een echte aanrader...zeker voor rugzaktoeristen !!!
Gay A. (Echt)paren Philippines, 20 januari 2015
Anthurium Inn

The owner and the staff are very accommodating, their food is nice, and the inn is just less than 15mins from the airport.
8,7
The owner was very nice to us as well as the staff, even if we requested them to call a taxi at 3am a staff went out to the main road to get us one. The inn is very nice for people on a budget and those who are satisfied living in a standard room with basic amenities.
Spencer M. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 18 januari 2015
manager was fantastic

staff, staff, staff
7,3
although the room is basic and the area soso, all this is made up by the greatest, most friendly, helpful hotel manager i have ever met, he couldnt do enough for us.if u want a budget stay with high class friendliness, this is it
Russell G. (Echt)paren United States of America, 14 januari 2015
Small surprise

Service, price, convenience
5,7
This hotel lacks all the bells and whistles of other hotels that are in the area. The owner is outstanding when it comes to service. The helpfulness of all the staff is excellent. If you are looking for basic accommodations this is the place! My only negative is the bathroom. You have just enough room to stand. Let alone sit on the toilet or even take a shower. I believe the bathroom was an afterthought. The Internet is good only in certain areas of the hotel including the roof to where there are hamocs for your leisure. The owner made our stay as comfortable as possible. I would recommend this place. We stayed for 4 nights. 1/2 hr. Jeepney ride to many of the malls in Mactan and Cebu City. Tricycles are always available for local travel and if you can spend the extra money, taxi service.
Robert D. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 13 januari 2015
Like they say: you get what you pay for!

Location, warm shower, that's all....
5,3
If you factor the cheap price of this hotel, there's not much to complain about. Aside from that though, it was very loud (hallway noise and roosters in the morning - owned by neighbors, not the hotel). I was totally expecting a typical cold shower, but was pleasantly surprised to have nice, warm water. Overall, it's a divey hotel, with location and warm shower water the only perks.
Mark R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 23 december 2014
Anthurium Inn
3,7
we arrived late, and customer service letting us to wait for 2 hours to give us the room, and they still cleaning the on we reserved online. this hotel should put it on the list.the picture in those rooms is not real.its too small and dirty.
Greg B. Individuele reizigers Australia, 19 november 2014
Nothing good here

nothing
2,7
I didn't stay here..the room was tiny and no wifi ( as advertised) and in a rural village with substandard food choices and far from civilisation.
Armand G. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 15 november 2014
Affordability

Cheap, safe, good location.
7,7
I traveled for business so staying at a hotel was just for sleeping. It had a reasonable amenities: hot water shower, aircon, TV. Unfortunately there was no refrigerator or electric pot for making hot water. The wifi was only available at the lobby. The room I was looks more like for quickie with a partner. The receptionist was helpful though. They did not change the linen when you go out. The location was strategical but the taxi drivers seem to not know the place. If you are a backpacker this is ideal. Highly recommended.
Pablo G. Individuele reizigers Spain, 30 september 2014
the best!

location (near to the airport), Cleanliness
7,7
It was great, the best hotel manager in all Philippines! We had a chance to speak a while with him and it was a great time :) Cheers from Madrid!
Albert J. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 4 augustus 2014
Excellent service from a very affordable hotel

Very friendly staff and owner, good food, homy ambiance
7,7
We stayed at anthurium inn for the ironman 70.3 weekend. The staff and owner was very friendly and accomodating. The food was very good as well. We can order anything we want and it is cooked and served fresh. They also took care of our transportation to and from the ironman event. Kudos to Anthurium hotel!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Anthurium Inn Cebu-stadAnthurium Inn Cebu-stad - GastenkamerAnthurium Inn Cebu-stad - GastenkamerAnthurium Inn Cebu-stad - GastenkamerAnthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurAnthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Koffiehuis/CaféAnthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Koffiehuis/CaféAnthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurAnthurium Inn Cebu-stad - TuinAnthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurAnthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Koffiehuis/CaféAnthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Balkon/TerrasAnthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Koffiehuis/CaféAnthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurAnthurium Inn Cebu-stad - ReceptieAnthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Nabij attractieAnthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Nabij attractieAnthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Balkon/TerrasAnthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Nabij attractieAnthurium Inn Cebu-stad - ReceptieAnthurium Inn Cebu-stad - UitzichtAnthurium Inn Cebu-stad - FaciliteitenAnthurium Inn Cebu-stad - EntreeAnthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Nabij attractie

Beoordelingen door klanten - Anthurium Inn, Cebu-stad

AS-AGWEB-3A07