of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Anthurium Inn

Sitio Pool, Brgy. Bankal, Lapu-Lapu,, Mactan Island, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6015 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Anthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Anthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Anthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Anthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Anthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Koffiehuis/Café Anthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Koffiehuis/Café Anthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Anthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Tuin Anthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Anthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Koffiehuis/Café Anthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Balkon/Terras Anthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Koffiehuis/Café Anthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Anthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Receptie Anthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Receptie Anthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Nabij attractie
Anthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Nabij attractie Anthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Balkon/Terras Anthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Nabij attractie Anthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Receptie Anthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Uitzicht Anthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Faciliteiten Anthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Entree Anthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Nabij attractie
Gebied: Mactan Island Aantal kamers: 24
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,9

uit 80 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
6,0
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,1
Kamercomfort
6,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,1
Alle beoordelingen (80)
Sorteer op:
Pablo G. Individuele reizigers Spain, 30 september 2014
the best!

location (near to the airport), Cleanliness
7,7
It was great, the best hotel manager in all Philippines! We had a chance to speak a while with him and it was a great time :) Cheers from Madrid!
Albert J. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 4 augustus 2014
Excellent service from a very affordable hotel

Very friendly staff and owner, good food, homy ambiance
7,7
We stayed at anthurium inn for the ironman 70.3 weekend. The staff and owner was very friendly and accomodating. The food was very good as well. We can order anything we want and it is cooked and served fresh. They also took care of our transportation to and from the ironman event. Kudos to Anthurium hotel!
Louie G. Groepen Philippines, 4 augustus 2014
Ironman base camp for my Team

The owner was very accomodating. Staff was friendly. Cheap and near airport
8,3
Had a relaxing time. In my case near the race venue for Ironman. All our needs were taken cared of by the owner.
Michael P. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 24 juni 2014
great value, ultra clean, friendly staff,

location, knowledgeable staff, the owner
10
the room was small ish but adequate, we were on a budget & got more than we paid for. it is centrally located mid town, near the airport & has excellent transport links. your in the heart of a busy barangay & living like a local which is what we wanted, especially as my wife is a pilipina. the beach is 15 mins away by 1 trike & 1 jeepney-great as you get to take in the surroundings. the inn has more than enough staff for the size of the place, & it is immaculately clean & sparkling. if/when we return to mactan island we will without doubt stay there again, it will be our pleasure. the owner is very intelligent & well read, his knowledge of the whole south east Asia is second to none & therefore not only gives travel advice & recommendations regarding just the Philippines. the owner & staff are friendly, helpful, polite, & nothing is too much trouble for them. we booked for 1 night & extended our stay as we were that impressed with the inn, thank you all so much for such a pleasant & enjoyable experience. mike & leah parsons
Michael F. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 15 juni 2014
Nice place to stay at an affordable cost.

Located somewhere near the airport; The best thing is the management of the inn coz the owner has a positive and warm reception to every customer, even offered a drive to the airport.
6
Rene A. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 9 juni 2014
Value for Money

Very affordable and friendly staff.
8
I arrived in the hotel much faster with the new road, and I was also allowed early check in free of charge. Reception area has improved since my last visit, with bigger lounge area and plants, and it is a nice place to relax. I had a good rest after having drinks at the roof deck. Friendly staff. I will be back on my next trip.
Giovanni C. (Echt)paren Philippines, 27 mei 2014
nightmare, far from airport, no transportation

there's no best thing, I think Agoda should removed this listing
2
not good its a nightmare
Lourdes T. (Echt)paren Philippines, 18 mei 2014
bad

cheap
2
honestly it was a very epic nyt i did not expect that it was look like that it look like a motel here in the manila we did not finish our stay with this hotel after we arrived after an hour we do check out and transfer to cebu city in another hotel that was very nice hotel. very dissapointed agoda please delete this in your choice hotel not good promise very far from the city.
Julie A. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 14 mei 2014
I will definitely not go back to this place

Nothing special about this place
2
The worst place I've been its filthy,not what I expected.I didn't able to sleep cz the bathroom inside the room is smelly the room is dirty as well as the linens. I see cochraches all over and beside d street so noisy with the ongoing road construction. The food is just canned goods cook in a fast way nothing special.the only thing is their airport transfer is cheap at 95php and staff are friendly.
Lenilyn S. (Echt)paren Philippines, 25 april 2014
cheap

cheap ordinary low class
5
Its like quickie motel in manila..

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Anthurium Inn Cebu-stadAnthurium Inn Cebu-stad - GastenkamerAnthurium Inn Cebu-stad - GastenkamerAnthurium Inn Cebu-stad - GastenkamerAnthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurAnthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Koffiehuis/CaféAnthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Koffiehuis/CaféAnthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurAnthurium Inn Cebu-stad - TuinAnthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurAnthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Koffiehuis/CaféAnthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Balkon/TerrasAnthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Koffiehuis/CaféAnthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurAnthurium Inn Cebu-stad - ReceptieAnthurium Inn Cebu-stad - ReceptieAnthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Nabij attractieAnthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Nabij attractieAnthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Balkon/TerrasAnthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Nabij attractieAnthurium Inn Cebu-stad - ReceptieAnthurium Inn Cebu-stad - UitzichtAnthurium Inn Cebu-stad - FaciliteitenAnthurium Inn Cebu-stad - EntreeAnthurium Inn Cebu-stad - Nabij attractie


AS-AGWEB-3B07