Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Anthurium Inn

Sitio Pool, Brgy. Bankal, Lapu-Lapu,, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipijnen 6015 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Gastenkamer Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Gastenkamer Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Gastenkamer Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Hotel interieur Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Koffiehuis/Café Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Koffiehuis/Café Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Hotel interieur Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Tuin Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Hotel exterieur Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Koffiehuis/Café Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Balkon/Terras Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Koffiehuis/Café Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Hotel interieur Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Receptie Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Nabij attractie Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Nabij attractie
Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Balkon/Terras Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Nabij attractie Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Receptie Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Uitzicht Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Faciliteiten Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Entree Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Nabij attractie
Gebied: Mactan Island Aantal kamers: 24
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Aangenaam
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
6,0
Personeel
7,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,9
Kamercomfort
6,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,9
Alle beoordelingen (107)
Sorteer op:
Koen V. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Belgium, 17 januari 2015
het beste

het personeel was super vriendelijk en hulpsbereid, de lokatie was easy to find & het hotel zelf was in zeer goede konditie
8,7
Wij waren zeer positief verrast van dit hotel met een prachtige rooftop en uitzicht. Het personeel was heel vriendelijk en hulpsbereid...Het enige wat spijtig is, is dat men er wel verschillende snacks op de kaart heeft staan, maar wanneer men een volle maaltijd eten wil moet men uithuis gaan...en er is niet direkt iets in de buurt...toch wil ik daar zeker weer overnachten. Een echte aanrader...zeker voor rugzaktoeristen !!!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Madalina C. (Echt)paren Canada, 6 juli 2015
Amazing staff, good for one night

The location, the staff and the Internet
7
The staff is truly amazing at this hotel! They totally made our stay here worth it! We only stayed here because we had a super early flight the next day to camiguin! The rooms are small but clean! The only negative is that the washrooms smell bad but good value for money
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Amielyn B. Groepen Philippines, 27 juni 2015
Booked two rooms but only prepared one room.

The accommodating staff ONLY.
5,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Emelyn A. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 9 juni 2015
Anthurium Inn

Friendly staff
6
Was okay
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Loan T. Groepen Australia, 9 mei 2015
Great place to stay, beyond excellent staff

Staff help, rooftop hammocks, comfy bed
8,7
Really good, we were given excellent tips and help on what to do around Cebu, as we really didn't know much, we hung out on the hammocks in the rooftop under the stars at night, with a 360 view of the city, can't get much better than that! Be aware if you're picky about the bathrooms, the showering space is quite tight, but we were ok with it, all the utilities worked well (they also have their own generator if the town electricity supply is down). All day breakfast and food service!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Marlon @. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 20 april 2015
the place quite nice

clean ,value for the money and near to airport
8
Nice place
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hung H. Individuele reizigers China, 1 maart 2015
Good

Nice service Nice location Clean room
9
I had wonderful night at this hotel,and service was excellence !
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Bremeline M. (Echt)paren Canada, 20 februari 2015
Nice staff, close to airport

Staff, location to airport and view
8,3
We only stayed one night, solely for the purpose of staying in a property close to the airport. The staff are really friendly and helpful. The room was perfect for one night and the hotel has a really cool rooftop, with an amazing view of the city.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kenneth L. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 19 februari 2015
clean rooms but out of the way

staff, clean rooms, out of the way
7,3
Nice hotel but out of the way...the taxi driver figured I must have a wife or family to be staying in that area...after getting there I could see why. I always look at the positives: great local food just 8min walk down the street. Nice roof top to chill out at night. Staff was always helpful. Easy to get to the beach or markets once you figure how. Real Philippine environment not just a tourist experience. Rooms clean showers hot.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Claire H. (Echt)paren Ireland, 18 februari 2015
A bit grim but fine for 1 night

Staff, lobby, location
6,7
The room was pretty grim, with no window and a fake leather mattress to keep you hot and sticky. Was woken at four am to a bizarre PA system playing loud pop music but the staff kindly turned it off when I asked them to. In short it was convenient for the airport but there's no other reas
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Anthurium Inn Mactan IslandAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - GastenkamerAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - GastenkamerAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - GastenkamerAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Hotel interieurAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Koffiehuis/CaféAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Koffiehuis/CaféAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Hotel interieurAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - TuinAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Hotel exterieurAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Koffiehuis/CaféAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Balkon/TerrasAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Koffiehuis/CaféAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Hotel interieurAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - ReceptieAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Nabij attractieAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Nabij attractieAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Balkon/TerrasAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Nabij attractieAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - ReceptieAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - UitzichtAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - FaciliteitenAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - EntreeAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Nabij attractie

Beoordelingen door klanten - Anthurium Inn, Mactan Island

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A07