Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Anthurium Inn

Sitio Pool, Brgy. Bankal, Lapu-Lapu,, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipijnen 6015 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Gastenkamer Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Gastenkamer Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Gastenkamer Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Hotel interieur Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Koffiehuis/Café Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Koffiehuis/Café Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Hotel interieur Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Tuin Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Hotel exterieur Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Koffiehuis/Café Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Balkon/Terras Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Koffiehuis/Café Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Hotel interieur Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Receptie Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Nabij attractie Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Nabij attractie
Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Balkon/Terras Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Nabij attractie Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Receptie Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Uitzicht Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Faciliteiten Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Entree Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Nabij attractie
Gebied: Mactan Island Aantal kamers: 24

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Aangenaam

6,7

uit 114 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
5,9
Personeel
7,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,7
Kamercomfort
6,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,9
Alle beoordelingen (114)
Sorteer op:
Koen V. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Belgium, 17 januari 2015
het beste

het personeel was super vriendelijk en hulpsbereid, de lokatie was easy to find & het hotel zelf was in zeer goede konditie
8,7
Wij waren zeer positief verrast van dit hotel met een prachtige rooftop en uitzicht. Het personeel was heel vriendelijk en hulpsbereid...Het enige wat spijtig is, is dat men er wel verschillende snacks op de kaart heeft staan, maar wanneer men een volle maaltijd eten wil moet men uithuis gaan...en er is niet direkt iets in de buurt...toch wil ik daar zeker weer overnachten. Een echte aanrader...zeker voor rugzaktoeristen !!!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Dinah L. (Echt)paren Philippines, 4 december 2015
Its a Motel

The staff is nice
5
Anthurium inn is a motel, not a local inn. I didnt know that before I booked. It was adequate for a very short stay since we really just need a bed for the night because we were moving to another accommodation. The staff is nice and helpful. It was not near any resto so we ended ordering food from the staff. Allday breakfast and cup noodles. Still, its a motel and I was somewhat unhappy that I ended up staying the night here. The bed was tiny, the restroom tinier.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Konstantin S. (Echt)paren Germany, 3 november 2015
Good place to stay for the night

Friendly staff, nice owner, good breakfest
7,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Richard L. (Echt)paren Philippines, 29 oktober 2015
cheap hotel for short stays

cheap hotel near airport
4,7
a little below of what i expected. but no regrets since we just need a place to stay for a short time with a budget.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Giulia D. (Echt)paren Italy, 23 september 2015
Not really nice

The stuff, the rooftop are really good
4,7
We stayed there only for one night because we had a flight early in the morning. The stuff is awesome. They are really friendly and keen to help you for everything you need. Even the rooftop is really nice. We enjoyed couple of beers on the amacas there. The problem is the rooms are disgusting. The "toilet" is even worst. 1 sqm of toilet with shower, sink and toilet. The mattress in the room was smaller than the bed. And to go to the airport in the morning we had to take a taxi for a 15 min ride. Not that close.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Norman D. Groepen Philippines, 3 augustus 2015
Hotel or Motel?
5,3
The bedsheets and pillows smell, the bathroom does not divide the shower from the toilet bowl, the sink leaks, and the room had no window. The Inn is in the middle of a residential area which can be difficult to find. Its more like a motel than a hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Madalina C. (Echt)paren Canada, 6 juli 2015
Amazing staff, good for one night

The location, the staff and the Internet
7
The staff is truly amazing at this hotel! They totally made our stay here worth it! We only stayed here because we had a super early flight the next day to camiguin! The rooms are small but clean! The only negative is that the washrooms smell bad but good value for money
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Amielyn B. Groepen Philippines, 27 juni 2015
Booked two rooms but only prepared one room.

The accommodating staff ONLY.
5,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Emelyn A. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 9 juni 2015
Anthurium Inn

Friendly staff
6
Was okay
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Loan T. Groepen Australia, 9 mei 2015
Great place to stay, beyond excellent staff

Staff help, rooftop hammocks, comfy bed
8,7
Really good, we were given excellent tips and help on what to do around Cebu, as we really didn't know much, we hung out on the hammocks in the rooftop under the stars at night, with a 360 view of the city, can't get much better than that! Be aware if you're picky about the bathrooms, the showering space is quite tight, but we were ok with it, all the utilities worked well (they also have their own generator if the town electricity supply is down). All day breakfast and food service!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Anthurium Inn Mactan IslandAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - GastenkamerAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - GastenkamerAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - GastenkamerAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Hotel interieurAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Koffiehuis/CaféAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Koffiehuis/CaféAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Hotel interieurAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - TuinAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Hotel exterieurAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Koffiehuis/CaféAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Balkon/TerrasAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Koffiehuis/CaféAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Hotel interieurAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - ReceptieAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Nabij attractieAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Nabij attractieAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Balkon/TerrasAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Nabij attractieAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - ReceptieAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - UitzichtAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - FaciliteitenAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - EntreeAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Nabij attractie


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B08