Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Anugerah Villas Amed

Jalan Raya Bunutan, Lipah, Amed Beach, Amed, Bali, Indonesië (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Balkon/Terras Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Uitzicht Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Uitzicht Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Bar/Lounge Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Restaurant Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Omgeving Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Omgeving Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Badkamer Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Badkamer Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Badkamer Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Hotel exterieur Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Hotel exterieur Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Hotel exterieur Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Gastenkamer Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Uitzicht Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Badkamer
Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Badkamer Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Hotel exterieur Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Gastenkamer Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Hotel interieur Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Hotel exterieur Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Gastenkamer Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Badkamer Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Balkon/Terras Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Gastenkamer Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Badkamer
Ligging: Amed Aantal kamers: 8
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 9 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,7
Ligging
7,6
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,1
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,3
Alle beoordelingen (9)
Joan L. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 24 november 2013
Comfortable, quiet and pleasant

Location big room staff
7,7
Our stay was comfortable and staff were friendly but the hotel description of rooms is misleading and the standard rooms di not have the facilities that are described on Agoda and this should be looked at and rectified !
Sarah G. (Echt)paren United States of America, 7 oktober 2013
Great deal for a comfy room

the pool, the view, the price
8,7
The price was right on Agoda - about 10 USD cheaper than other similar places in Amed (we drove around a lot looking at different places before booking). The room had a great view of the Bali Sea and the pool was nice. There are 8 different rooms, some with views, some not, so look before you book. The deluxe is just bigger, not really better than the standard, so we booked the standard. The pool was kid friendly with a shallow end, but big enough for short laps. We didn't eat there except for the free breakfast, which was simple and small. We had banana pancakes and fruit juice. Location is good; just a short scooter ride to Jemeluk beach for the best snorkeling in Amed. The neighbors were a bit noisy. Dogs barking and bikes revving up and down the street after dark. But noise is pretty typical in Bali.
Daniel S. (Echt)paren Brazil, 27 maart 2013
Good

Staff Pool View
8,7
Need to change the sign as it was a bit dark and we couldnt find the place
Kelvin B. (Echt)paren Australia, 4 december 2012
nice pool quiet locatio

clean
3
Although we paid extra for a delux room we were given a standard romm.we questioed it on arrival and it was written on the booking form.but i wasnt untill the second day they agreed to upgrade us?not as advertised no mini bar,no room service,television and dvd player supplied but no conection to chanels and no dvds available so th feature is a waste of time.,intenet conection very poor.breafast was a choice of banana pancake or toast.neither ofwhich were any good.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Snorkelling at the japanese wreak and the coral gardens is fantastic
Rana L. (Echt)paren Japan, 31 oktober 2012
Nice villa with great staff

Pool, spacious rooms, helpful staff
8,7
We had a nice stay at this villa. We arrived on a motorbike with a flat tire, and they immediately had a mechanic come and fix it for free. The room was spacious with strong aircon. The bathroom was partly outdoor and was fitted with a shower and tub. There was a pool outside of our room, which was great. The only thing is that there was no proper safe to leave our valuables (there was a cabinet with broken locks). The breakfast was included and consisted of yummy banana pancakes. Skip the milk in your tea as it was sour. They were helpful with organizing excursions to the Gilli Islands.
Marleen V. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 11 september 2012
Wonderfull place with tropical feeling!

Nice pool, fantastic view, friendly and helpfull staff, great room
8,3
our stay at anugerah villas was great; we heard about this place through other travellers who were very excited. and so where we! we got great rooms with a view at the pool and ocean, with our own terrace. the pancakebreakfast was great and could be served at the pool. the staff was really friendly and tried to help when necessary. their english could be better, but it was gpod enough for us! a real recommendation for travellers who are lookimg for a wonderfull place in quiet amed.
Tip: Check transport prices at different guesthouses, bevause prices seem to differ quit a lot.
Catherine M. (Echt)paren Belgium, 27 september 2013
Plage, snorkeling et plongée

Plage, snorkeling et plongée
7,7
Hotel sympa et propre, personnel attentif à leurs clients. Belle vue.
Jaemin H. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 20 februari 2014
2층 테라스에서 바다를 바라보며 여유를 즐길 수 있음

조용함, 바다가 보이는 전망
7,3
숙박시설 자체는 같은 가격의 발리 다른 호텔과 비슷한 수준입니다. 하지만 만약 앞쪽 건물의 2층 객실을 얻을 수 있다면 다른 호텔의 몇 배는 되는 더 좋은 경험을 할 수 있습니다. 바로 수평선이 보이는 바다를 하루 종일 볼 수 있다는 것인데요. 비록 앞에 전깃줄이 조금 마음에 걸리긴 하지만 2층 테라스에 앉아 책을 보며 바다를 보고 있으면 한국에선 느낄 수 없는 평온함과 조용함을 느낄 수 있습니다. 또한 비록 주변에 바다가 있어 사용하진 않았지만 앞에 수영장이 있어 수영하기에도 좋습니다. 이 곳에는 모래사장이 없기 때문에 해수욕을 즐기기엔 어려운 환경입니다. 하지만 스노클링을 하기 정말 좋은 즈무룩 해변이 있기 때문에 꼭 가서 스노클링을 하시길 바랍니다. 저희는 이 곳에서 스노클링을 하고 일본난파선이 있는 곳에 가서 스쿠버다이빙을 하였는데 정말 좋았습니다.
Hansug C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen South Korea, 24 augustus 2013
전망이 좋았던 호텔

전망, 친절한 직원, 휴식
6,7
전망만으로도 다시 가고픈 호텔입니다. 단, 저희는 원래 건물이 아닌 뒤편에 새로 지은 건물에 묵었으니 참고바랍니다. 저희는 방2개를 예약했는데 새 건물의 이층을 모두 배정받았는데 덕분에 일출, 월출(단, 보름달이 뜨는 경우^^)을 모두 베란다에서 바라볼 수 있었습니다. 방은 새로 지은 냄새가 좀 심했는데, 바람이 많이 불어 항상 문을 열어놓고 있어서 큰 불편은 없었습니다. 방 하나에 냉장고가 없고 욕실용품도 비치되어 있지 않아서 요구를 했는데 냉장고는 이틀지나서야 받았고, 욕실용품은 받지 못했습니다. 저희는 장기여행이라 가지고 있던 용품이 있어서 그냥 우리 것을 사용했습니다. 수건은 큰 수건 2개씩만 주었고 교체해달라고 하지 않으면 교체가 안되었습니다. 방 청소는 매일 해주었습니다. 무엇보다 불편했던 것은 식당이 별로였던 것입니다. 조식은 토스트와 바나나팬케이크중 택일을 해야 했는데 아주 부족한 양과 질입니다^^;: 저녁도 도착한 첫날 호텔 식당에서 먹었는데 메뉴 중 되지 않았던 것이 많아서 한번 이용하고 모두 다른 식당을 이용했습니다. 직원들은 싹싹하고 친절했는데 모두 남자 직원들... 오토바이를 빌리거나 스노쿨링 장비를 빌리는 것도 모두 호텔에서 할 수 있어 편했습니다. 스노쿨링을 하려고 Jemeluk까지 오토바이를 빌려 가는 불편도 있었지만 대신 재미도 있었고, 전망 때문이라도 나중에 Amed에 간다면 다시 묵을 용의가 있습니다~~ ps. 스노쿨링을 하려고 했는데 호텔 앞 바다는 산호가 많이 죽어있어서 배를 빌려 일본 배가 난파된 곳으로 갔습니다. 하지만 이 곳보다는 Jemeluk Bay가 훨씬 좋았습니다.
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Anugerah Villas Amed BaliAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Balkon/TerrasAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - UitzichtAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - UitzichtAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Bar/LoungeAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - RestaurantAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - OmgevingAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - OmgevingAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - BadkamerAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - BadkamerAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - BadkamerAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Hotel exterieurAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Hotel exterieurAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Hotel exterieurAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - GastenkamerAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - UitzichtAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - BadkamerAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - BadkamerAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Hotel exterieurAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - GastenkamerAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Hotel interieurAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Hotel exterieurAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - GastenkamerAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - BadkamerAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Balkon/TerrasAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - GastenkamerAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Badkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A07