of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Anugerah Villas Amed

Jalan Raya Bunutan, Lipah, Amed Beach, Amed, Bali, Indonesië (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Balkon/Terras Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Uitzicht Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Uitzicht Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Bar/Lounge Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Restaurant Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Balkon/Terras Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Badkamer Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Zwembad Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Gastenkamer Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Badkamer Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Badkamer Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Gastenkamer Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Zwembad Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Hotel exterieur Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Gastenkamer Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Badkamer
Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Balkon/Terras Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Gastenkamer Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Badkamer Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Balkon/Terras Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Zwembad Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Gastenkamer Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Gastenkamer Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Restaurant Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Zwembad Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Zwembad Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Gastenkamer Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Balkon/Terras
Gebied: Amed Aantal kamers: 8
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 15 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
9,1
Ligging
7,7
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,1
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,3
Alle beoordelingen (15)
Sorteer op:
Ruben W. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 20 juli 2014
Prima hotel voor de prijs

Iets afgelegen maar super uitzicht, zwembad, ...
6,7
Een nacht verbleven. Voor de prijs een prima hotel. Sanitair, zwembad en ontbijt echter niet om over naar huis te schrijven. Airco gaat ook automatisch uit gedurende de nacht (behalve bij de duurdere kamers dacht ik) maar het uitzicht blijft prachtig!
Julie P. (Echt)paren United States of America, 10 juni 2014
peaceful gem in Amed

location, views, atmosphere
7,7
This was my second time in Bali and my first time in Amed and I could not have been happier than staying at Anugerah. There is something special about this place that is intangible. The location is stellar, right near Lipah Bay, with an incredible beach and snorkeling. There are also dozens of top restaurants within walking distance. The room itself was fine, comfortable bed and cleaned when you needed it to be. But the real draw here is the view and the general location. The pool was nice to relax by in the afternoons. Many of the other guests were there for extended stays and we immediately felt like we were welcomed into a family here. I would definitely recommend this place to budget travelers and anyone looking to spend some time in one of the most beautiful places on Earth. I hope to return someday!
Manuela M. Individuele reizigers Austria, 1 juni 2014
Anugerah means blessing (Sanskrit)

caring and attentive staff, great value for money, good location
8,3
I booked 1 night and ended up staying 7... What more to say? The village of Amed/Bunutan and Anugerah villas might not be love at first sight, but as soon as you take a closer look and embrace the Bali vibe, you'll love it. It's the perfect place to unwind and relax and get off the beaten tourist tracks. Bunutan is a quiet little village and the ideal location for going snorkelling, hanging out, doing yoga, meeting locals and experiencing authentic food (had the best Ikan Pepes there!) and village culture. The rooms at Anugerah are simple yet clean, and each comes with a private balcony or terrace - it's fantastic value for money! When I was there, they were adding a couple of new rooms which looked absolutely gorgeous with great views of the sea. The pool area is very nice too (a second pool has just been added), and the beach is just a short 5-minute stroll away. Putu, the owner - despite his young age - looks after his guests very well, and all the staff are very caring and made my stay most enjoyable - they are just adorable! Will definitely come back!
Joan L. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 24 november 2013
Comfortable, quiet and pleasant

Location big room staff
7,7
Our stay was comfortable and staff were friendly but the hotel description of rooms is misleading and the standard rooms di not have the facilities that are described on Agoda and this should be looked at and rectified !
Sarah G. (Echt)paren United States of America, 7 oktober 2013
Great deal for a comfy room

the pool, the view, the price
8,7
The price was right on Agoda - about 10 USD cheaper than other similar places in Amed (we drove around a lot looking at different places before booking). The room had a great view of the Bali Sea and the pool was nice. There are 8 different rooms, some with views, some not, so look before you book. The deluxe is just bigger, not really better than the standard, so we booked the standard. The pool was kid friendly with a shallow end, but big enough for short laps. We didn't eat there except for the free breakfast, which was simple and small. We had banana pancakes and fruit juice. Location is good; just a short scooter ride to Jemeluk beach for the best snorkeling in Amed. The neighbors were a bit noisy. Dogs barking and bikes revving up and down the street after dark. But noise is pretty typical in Bali.
Daniel S. (Echt)paren Brazil, 27 maart 2013
Good

Staff Pool View
8,7
Need to change the sign as it was a bit dark and we couldnt find the place
Kelvin B. (Echt)paren Australia, 4 december 2012
nice pool quiet locatio

clean
3
Although we paid extra for a delux room we were given a standard romm.we questioed it on arrival and it was written on the booking form.but i wasnt untill the second day they agreed to upgrade us?not as advertised no mini bar,no room service,television and dvd player supplied but no conection to chanels and no dvds available so th feature is a waste of time.,intenet conection very poor.breafast was a choice of banana pancake or toast.neither ofwhich were any good.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Snorkelling at the japanese wreak and the coral gardens is fantastic
Rana L. (Echt)paren Japan, 31 oktober 2012
Nice villa with great staff

Pool, spacious rooms, helpful staff
8,7
We had a nice stay at this villa. We arrived on a motorbike with a flat tire, and they immediately had a mechanic come and fix it for free. The room was spacious with strong aircon. The bathroom was partly outdoor and was fitted with a shower and tub. There was a pool outside of our room, which was great. The only thing is that there was no proper safe to leave our valuables (there was a cabinet with broken locks). The breakfast was included and consisted of yummy banana pancakes. Skip the milk in your tea as it was sour. They were helpful with organizing excursions to the Gilli Islands.
Marleen V. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 11 september 2012
Wonderfull place with tropical feeling!

Nice pool, fantastic view, friendly and helpfull staff, great room
8,3
our stay at anugerah villas was great; we heard about this place through other travellers who were very excited. and so where we! we got great rooms with a view at the pool and ocean, with our own terrace. the pancakebreakfast was great and could be served at the pool. the staff was really friendly and tried to help when necessary. their english could be better, but it was gpod enough for us! a real recommendation for travellers who are lookimg for a wonderfull place in quiet amed.
Tip: Check transport prices at different guesthouses, bevause prices seem to differ quit a lot.
Margaux S. Individuele reizigers France, 24 september 2014
2 jours d'arrêt a Amed

Très belle vue de notre chambre, chambre propres et personnel accueillant
8,7
Nous étions 2 jeunes filles de 22 ans. L'hôtel est un peu éloigné de la rue principale et de l'accès a la plage mais il y a possibilité de louer un scooter directement par l'hôtel ce qui nous a permis de bouger facilement. Il y a une petite piscine très agréable et la chambre dans laquelle nous étions était au deal de nos espérances. Vue sur la mer. Chambre très propre. Salle de bain propre, eau chaude et jet puissant. Très bon petit sejour

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Anugerah Villas Amed BaliAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Balkon/TerrasAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - UitzichtAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - UitzichtAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Bar/LoungeAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - RestaurantAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Balkon/TerrasAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - BadkamerAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - ZwembadAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - GastenkamerAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - BadkamerAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - BadkamerAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - GastenkamerAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - ZwembadAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Hotel exterieurAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - GastenkamerAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - BadkamerAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Balkon/TerrasAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - GastenkamerAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - BadkamerAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Balkon/TerrasAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - ZwembadAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - GastenkamerAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - GastenkamerAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - RestaurantAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - ZwembadAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - ZwembadAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - GastenkamerAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Balkon/TerrasAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - ZwembadAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - EntreeAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - GastenkamerAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - GastenkamerAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - GastenkamerAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - BadkamerAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - BadkamerAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - GastenkamerAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - GastenkamerAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Balkon/TerrasAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - ZwembadAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - BadkamerAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - ZwembadAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C03