of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Aochalong Villa & Spa

5/26 Moo 9, Soi PornChalong, Chalong, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Badkamer Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Strand Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Tuin Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Uitzicht Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Uitzicht Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Uitzicht Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Zwembad
Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Omgeving
Gebied: Chalong Aantal kamers: 43
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 368 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
6,4
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,0
(Echt)paren (368)
Sorteer op:
Judith B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 15 november 2011
Zeer groot zwembad, echter kleine kamer

Het zwembad is super groot en erg leuk
7,7
leuk hotel, vriendelijk personeel, mooi zwembad. wij gingen met een stelletje waarbij de vrouw niet kon zwemmen. in totaal zijn er twee zembaden; eentje waarbij het hele zwembad 1.50 diep is en de ander (met uikijk op de zee) die van ondiep naar diep gaat. ideaal dus voor ons reisgenootje die niet kon zwemmen. zo kon ze toch overal staan (in het bad met diepte 1.50). het hotel ligt wel een beetje afgelegen, maar ze hebben een service waar ze je naar de weg brengen met een golfkarretje. leuk en goed! en qua afgelegenheid; aangezien je de hele dag in het zwembad kan liggen is dit geen probleem. de aankleding en uitstraling van het hotel is ook mooi. mooi afgemaakt allemaal met leuke beeldjes, fonteintjes, gekleurde tegeltjes en figuurtjes e.d. op de grond, etc. het restaurant bij dit hotel is erg goed. we zijn drie weken in thailand geweest, maar hier hebben wij het lekkerste gegeten. hele goede service ook. wat wel een nadeel was; onze hotelkamer. die was erg klein. voor de prijs dat we ervoor betaald hebben viel de hotelkamer tegen. op een gegeven moment ben ik bij de receptie zelfs navraag gaan doen of wij wel de juiste kamer hadden gekregen. dat bleek wel het geval. maar je kan het ook zo bekijken; je komt er alleen om te slapen.
Hotel kenmerken tip: Voor een goed zwembad moet je naar dit hotel gaan!
Stephanie S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 29 augustus 2011
Supper

Goed centraal
10
Het hotel is heel netjes, zeker z,n sterren waard. het hotel bied goede service. Er zijn 3 markte waarvan de grootste op loop afstand.
Winkel tip: de markt
David H. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 9 november 2010
Goed verborgen schat!

Rustig kleinschalig hotel met uitstekende service
8,3
Een kleine week verbleven in dit erg leuke hotel. Bij aankomst was het erg rustig en dit is ook zo gebleven tijdens de rest van ons verblijf. Het hotel heeft twee zwembaden, één in de centrale tuin en één aan het strand(je). Onze kamer bevond zich op de tweede verdieping van het bijgebouw en keek uit op de tuin (grote tros bananen voor je neus!). Schoon hotel en uitstekende bediening, extra dagje was geen enkel probleem en zo geregeld. Uitstapjes via de receptie te regelen en de hotel taxi bracht je voor gemiddelde prijzen overal heen. Wifi is gratis en overal redelijk ontvangst. Grootste minpunt is toch wel de ligging. Vanaf de doorgaande weg moet je nog over een modderig achteraf weggetje lopen, taxi vanaf de luchthaven had geen flauw idee waar het was. De lokale taxi's weten het wat beter te vinden gelukkig.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Boek een dagtochtje bij sweetdreamers.info - met een klein zeilbootje en dus ook een klein gezelschap ga je dan langs alle mooie strandjes. Echt een heel leuke dag gehad!
Kurt F. (Echt)paren United States of America, 6 juli 2014
Good Place

Amazing Pools. Ocean Access. Peaceful
8
Best thing are the amazing pools at such a good value. Good view of Chalong Bay. Chalong bay doesn't have much nightlife though. We rented a scooter from the front desk for 300bht and drove around. If anything could be better about the hotel, it would be a little closer to the main road so taxis were readily available. As is, it's about 1KM off the road, but still on the bay for great views. But it's a tradeoff. If it were a little closer to the main road, it wouldn't be so peaceful and quiet. All-in-all, it's a great room for a great value & we'd love to stay there again.
Philip W. (Echt)paren Australia, 17 februari 2014
Convenient

Swimming Pools, :location,
7,3
Very Rough entry road, hidden away, very nice swimming pools, adequate breakfast, convenient for where I wanted to be
George A. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 15 februari 2014
Pool and beach walking

Pool, quiet, by the sea
7,7
Right on the beach (non swimming beach). Two nice clean pools. Could do with some more umbrellas for the sun beds for the pool by the sea. Pool was relatively quiet. Trees surrounding one pool provided natural shade and a peaceful atmosphere. Sea view villa had very limited views of the sea, villas aren't really villas but more like mini bungalows and not particularly luxurious. There were ants in our villa and the chairs on balcony were uncomfortable. Lots of mosquitos but we had repellant spray which kept them at bay. The sea is not for swimming in but there are great views with sunrise on the horizon. At sunset, you can dine right by the shore and the whole sky went orange and purple, very beautiful. Breakfast was good. Dinner was rather disappointing and the food a mere OK. Best thing is the pool, everything else is pretty average. I just wanted to relax by the pool and read a book so I enjoyed my stay very much. Live music in the evening was a pleasant bonus. Free wifi.
Nick F. (Echt)paren Australia, 7 februari 2014
Great resort, friendly & helpful staff. Relaxing.

Gardens, swimming pool, views.
8,3
The overall experience was great. On our first night though we were given a room that had no pool view. We complained and we were told that the manager needed to correct it in the morning and that we needed to stay there the night. One staff member in particular took us to where we needed to go to attend a wedding in her own car due to a stuff up witht the taxi service. Staff are friendly and helpfull. The manager, Steve was great as he took time to explain where everything was. He was very helpful and hands on. The resort was beautiful and clean. We had Asians in the room next to us who woke us up early every morning as they were loud and slammed doors etc. Not pleasant. We had friends come to see us at the resort and they were very impressed.
Vibha N. (Echt)paren United States of America, 6 februari 2014
It was a very relaxing stay.

Affordable, Location, Service
7,7
My Stay in Aochalong Villa was amazing, I really enjoyed my stay. I think all the staff were very friendly. Especially Steve, Who was extremely helpful and was very friendly. I would definitely go there again and will most definitely recommend to anyone visiting Phuket.
Vibha N. (Echt)paren United States of America, 6 februari 2014
it was great!!

The pools, affordable, and steve, the only english speaking staff memeber.
7,7
It was great! They have a beach, but it's only for the view, you can not swim in it, but the view it great at night. It's very peaceful. The staff is great. Steve was a great help. He was very kind and helpful. This hotel is a little further from the beaches, if you're looking for a great night life try stay somewhere near kata beach. If you're looking for plain relaxation this place will be ideal. the best way to get around in phuket would be to hire a car if you're a big group, there was a great car hire place by the round about near this hotel. You'll know exactly what i'm talking about when you're there. The only complain i have it that there wasn't much of a variety for breakfast for vegetarians. other than that it was great!
Olivia A. (Echt)paren South Africa, 12 december 2013
Relaxing

Friendly staff, fast room service, value for money
7

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BadkamerAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - StrandAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - TuinAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - UitzichtAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - UitzichtAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - UitzichtAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - OmgevingAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - TuinAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - TuinAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - TuinAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ReceptieAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TerrasAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BadkamerAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - LobbyAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ReceptieAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Hotel interieurAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - EntreeAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - TuinAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - UitzichtAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - UitzichtAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - StrandAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - UitzichtAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - UitzichtAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Spa

Beoordelingen door klanten - Aochalong Villa & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04