of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Aochalong Villa & Spa

5/26 Moo 9, Soi PornChalong, Chalong, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Badkamer Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Strand Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Tuin Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Uitzicht Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Uitzicht Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Uitzicht Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Zwembad
Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Omgeving
Gebied: Chalong Aantal kamers: 43
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 97 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
6,6
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Individuele reizigers (97)
Sorteer op:
Andy P. Individuele reizigers Australia, 6 juni 2014
Amazing.. Great spot had a seaview villa perfect

Villa, staff, quiet
9,3
My stay was amazing. had a sea view villa which i would highly recommend. Breaky wasn't too good but the Anchor Restaurant just down the road with amazing food. The staff were great and cleaned my room daily putting fresh water in fridge and making bed and folding my clothes. Will stay here when i go back!!
Kellie S. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 24 februari 2014
Lovely time at Aochalong Villa

Breakfast,dinner and pool
8,7
I really enjoyed my visit at Aochalong Villa and Spa...the pools are lovely with a great view of the bay, not a great beach. At night with all the lights and lanterns in the trees on it was magical. The food at the Villa was really good, you dined by the pool and it was delightful to get out of the snow and cold and enjoy Phuket. If you want nightlife this is far away from any..and it's a taxi ride to almost anywhere. But if you want to relax this is the place for you!
Hani E. Individuele reizigers Egypt, 22 september 2013
It was a short yet pleasant stay

Food, Swimming Pools and Quiet Surroundings.
6,7
I stayed for 2 days in Aochalong Villa & Spa after a month of island hopping. I was longing for a semi-luxurious rest before heading back to the real world. And I found just that. Being a solo traveler, I felt slightly out of place because this is a place for family or couples mainly I would say. However, the friendly staff made the experience so pleasant. Also tried a traditional Thai massage at their spa, which was slightly more overpriced than all other places I've been to around Thai islands, but was definitely worth it. The swimming pools, both of them are great to swim in. Clean and very pleasant setting. One is an infinity pool overlooking the sea and the other in an exotic Asian setting enveloped by dense trees. Also, Chalong, in my humble opinion, is one of the nicest parts of Phuket... quite and secluded yet vibrant in its own way with pleasant beaches, that are easy to access with a scooter, like Karon, Kata and Kata Noi. Overall, my experience there was short and sweet. I would definitely like to go there again with my better half or family in the future.
Mark P. Individuele reizigers Australia, 18 augustus 2013
Very basic, out of way location.

The two pools, the speed of the Internet.
5,3
The Resort is ok, you get what you pay for. The food was really nice and reasonably priced. The bed was very hard and the hot water pressure in the shower was a total waste of time. The toilet in my room never flushed properly once while I was there. I was out all day most days, so only ate evening meals there, staff in the restaurant were really nice and attentive. Really crappy location if you have kids with you, well off the beaten track. Low tide you can walk to Chalong Pier in about 10 minutes. There was only really one English speaking staff member. The gardens are nice, the pools are great, everything else is just painted cement. I was there on a diving trip, it was ok, but I would probably not stay there again, the price was cheap, but not that cheap. Next trip I will pay a few extra bucks and get some thing significantly better.
Kunnika A. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 16 augustus 2013
Quiet Place, Near Beach, Good View
6,3
Deze klant heeft alleen dit hotel beoordeeld en heeft geen reactie achtergelaten.
Daniel K. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 11 augustus 2013
Nice relaxed place

Pools staff room
6,7
Great little hotel. Very friendly staff including studious gardener s. got a nice upgrade. Breakfast could and should be improved.
Vikram C. Individuele reizigers India, 12 juli 2013
nice hotel i had see in city

hotel , lobby , shopping
5,7
dear this is good hotel , price is good , nice staff nice worked had happen , due to which nice , shopping are, i see alots ,
Vikram C. Individuele reizigers India, 10 juli 2013
nice and good quality facilities here

surrounding , beaches , activity
7
grate , nice ,, defintly i visit agagin ,and saff is real nice and grate communication thanks
Jocelyn P. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 23 juni 2013
Relaxing Stay

Beach Hotel, relaxing and beautiful sceneries
6
Quite a good stay. The hotel is a bit difficult to find since its not located along the road
Mr.Kiatisak N. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 16 juni 2013
I will be came back to stay again

Good staff,Good location and good food
7
I am very happy to stay at here for our holiday.The hotel is nice and comfortable for .

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BadkamerAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - StrandAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - TuinAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - UitzichtAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - UitzichtAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - UitzichtAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - OmgevingAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - TuinAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - TuinAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - TuinAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ReceptieAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TerrasAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BadkamerAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - LobbyAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ReceptieAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Hotel interieurAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - EntreeAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - TuinAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - UitzichtAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - UitzichtAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - StrandAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - UitzichtAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - UitzichtAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Spa

Beoordelingen door klanten - Aochalong Villa & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01