of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Aochalong Villa & Spa

5/26 Moo 9, Soi PornChalong, Chalong, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Badkamer Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Strand Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Tuin Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Uitzicht Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Uitzicht Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Uitzicht Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Zwembad
Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Omgeving
Gebied: Chalong Aantal kamers: 43
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,2

uit 84 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
6,3
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen (84)
Sorteer op:
Marloes O. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 30 januari 2012
Hoel met een nachtmerrie

Geen voordelen bij dit hotel
2,3
Wij hadden dit hotel gekozen omdat het op slechts 5 minuten loop afstand zou liggen op onze volgende doorreis. Niets bleek mindere waar, deze 5 minuten is een lokkertje en dus niet netjes beschreven door de diverse betellen partijen. Deze 5 minuten is 20 minuten naar de pier en niet 5 minuten lopen met bagage. Tot over maat van ramp nam de taxi die wij besteld hadden ook nog eens de verwoedere hotel gasten mee, waardoor wij de boot bijna hadden gemist. Taxi zette ons ook nog eens verkeerd af waardoor we met vatbare en al nog eens konden lopen naar de juiste boot. Daarnaast kregen we ook nog de rekening gepresenteerd van wat complimentary water zou moeten zijn. De kamers zijn slecht, zeker voor de prijs kwaliteit verhouding. De badkamer bestaat uit een hokje van 2 bij 2. Hotel heeft geen strand en ligt naast een bouw terrein en bagger bedrijf.
Wei L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen China, 16 januari 2014
Friendly staffs and nice sea-view swimming pool

Friendly staffs, swimming pool and services
7
If you look for a budget, romantic and value-for-money hotel, this may be it. It is off the main road. The hotel provides a drop-off and pick-up service by buggy though, which is not too bad. Steve, the manager of the hotel is a nice English guy. Also we really enjoyed time in their swimming pool where the beach is just in front of you.
Massimo R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Italy, 13 augustus 2013
A nice little jem in its style.

The great customer service, very frindly staff, great pool / beach bungalows.
9,7
I have beedn to this Resort at least 10 times, either alone for business or just has a hangout with family for a week-end out of the big city. Not only they have been keeping the stardard but improving it everytime a revisted. The Expat Manager knows how to give top noch service without being invasive, staff is super friendly, helpfull and welcoming. They have two beautifull swimming pools, very nice beach relaxing location. Clean , bright and spacious pool/beach bungalows. My most sincere compliments to all including the Owners' understanding when I knoked down one of the parkings' stone lighting doing a reverse with my car and have not charged the damage. Thank you!! We will be back again making more attention when parking our car.
Prasad N. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 11 juli 2013
Stay was comfortable & good

clean, good staff
6,3
The room was good, but Morning complimentary breakfast was not included, please also include complimentary breakfast also.
Krittika B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Thailand, 28 juni 2013
nice hotel on the beach

nice pool.good locationand friendly staff.
7,3
David S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 19 mei 2013
A quiet familly run hotel a bit out of the way

The swimming pools
6
Robert M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 15 april 2013
Delightful spot to rest, relax and enjoy the view.

Away from the party folks. Wonderful swimming pools. Great restaurant with breakfast buffet.
9
Excellent staff. The last minute addition of a 3 year old provided me with a no-charge upgrade. The restaurant has a wonderful view of Chalong Bay and the moored yachts.
Massimo R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Italy, 3 april 2013
Great second time, staff recognized our family.

Beach side swimming pool and garden.
8,3
We enjoyed our stay, and lots of free smiles which are getting more difficult to find within staff of other places.
Massimo R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Italy, 2 april 2013
Great second time stay

Very friendly staff
9
A great place for business or family travellers to relax.
Daniel K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 24 maart 2013
always nice

pool staff gardens
5,7

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BadkamerAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - StrandAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - TuinAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - UitzichtAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - UitzichtAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - UitzichtAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - OmgevingAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - TuinAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - TuinAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - TuinAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ReceptieAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TerrasAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BadkamerAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - LobbyAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ReceptieAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Hotel interieurAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - EntreeAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - TuinAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - UitzichtAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - UitzichtAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - StrandAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - UitzichtAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - UitzichtAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Spa

Beoordelingen door klanten - Aochalong Villa & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06