Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Aochalong Villa & Spa

5/26 Moo 9, Soi PornChalong, Chalong, Phuket, Thailand 83000

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 91 beoordelingen

4 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
6,4
Personeel
7,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen (91)
Sorteer op:
Marloes O. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 30 januari 2012
Hoel met een nachtmerrie

Geen voordelen bij dit hotel
2,3
Wij hadden dit hotel gekozen omdat het op slechts 5 minuten loop afstand zou liggen op onze volgende doorreis. Niets bleek mindere waar, deze 5 minuten is een lokkertje en dus niet netjes beschreven door de diverse betellen partijen. Deze 5 minuten is 20 minuten naar de pier en niet 5 minuten lopen met bagage. Tot over maat van ramp nam de taxi die wij besteld hadden ook nog eens de verwoedere hotel gasten mee, waardoor wij de boot bijna hadden gemist. Taxi zette ons ook nog eens verkeerd af waardoor we met vatbare en al nog eens konden lopen naar de juiste boot. Daarnaast kregen we ook nog de rekening gepresenteerd van wat complimentary water zou moeten zijn. De kamers zijn slecht, zeker voor de prijs kwaliteit verhouding. De badkamer bestaat uit een hokje van 2 bij 2. Hotel heeft geen strand en ligt naast een bouw terrein en bagger bedrijf.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Allan D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Denmark, 2 april 2016
Fam. Dahlin
4,7
Restaurant was good but very slow timewiese, making courses Massage to expensive... Location prepare to take Taxi to everything or use inhouse Shutle service which worked just fine for the daily offered location, Kata or beach.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Quemerais E. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen France, 6 september 2015
Okay but few major drawback

Rooms & staff
5
Okay ... but Location isn't so great if you don't have car or motorbike. Absolutly nothing without 15min walk Internet isn't good. Beer is extremly expensive (100 thb for a small beer - this is more than a beer in a bar in any euroeen capital ! crazy !). Don't expect to enjoy the sea there .
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Marge J. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Estonia, 21 januari 2015
Very friendly staff, good place for families with

Staff, pool area, not crowdy
9,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Wei L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen China, 16 januari 2014
Friendly staffs and nice sea-view swimming pool

Friendly staffs, swimming pool and services
7
If you look for a budget, romantic and value-for-money hotel, this may be it. It is off the main road. The hotel provides a drop-off and pick-up service by buggy though, which is not too bad. Steve, the manager of the hotel is a nice English guy. Also we really enjoyed time in their swimming pool where the beach is just in front of you.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Massimo R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Italy, 13 augustus 2013
A nice little jem in its style.

The great customer service, very frindly staff, great pool / beach bungalows.
9,7
I have beedn to this Resort at least 10 times, either alone for business or just has a hangout with family for a week-end out of the big city. Not only they have been keeping the stardard but improving it everytime a revisted. The Expat Manager knows how to give top noch service without being invasive, staff is super friendly, helpfull and welcoming. They have two beautifull swimming pools, very nice beach relaxing location. Clean , bright and spacious pool/beach bungalows. My most sincere compliments to all including the Owners' understanding when I knoked down one of the parkings' stone lighting doing a reverse with my car and have not charged the damage. Thank you!! We will be back again making more attention when parking our car.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Prasad N. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 11 juli 2013
Stay was comfortable & good

clean, good staff
6,3
The room was good, but Morning complimentary breakfast was not included, please also include complimentary breakfast also.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Krittika B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Thailand, 28 juni 2013
nice hotel on the beach

nice pool.good locationand friendly staff.
7,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
David S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 19 mei 2013
A quiet familly run hotel a bit out of the way

The swimming pools
6
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Robert M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 15 april 2013
Delightful spot to rest, relax and enjoy the view.

Away from the party folks. Wonderful swimming pools. Great restaurant with breakfast buffet.
9
Excellent staff. The last minute addition of a 3 year old provided me with a no-charge upgrade. The restaurant has a wonderful view of Chalong Bay and the moored yachts.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 10 van 790 beoordelingen
Aochalong Villa & Spa PhuketAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TerrasAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BadkamerAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - LobbyAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ReceptieAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Hotel interieurAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - EntreeAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - TuinAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZwembadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - UitzichtAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - UitzichtAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - StrandAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - UitzichtAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - UitzichtAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieur


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A08