arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,2
op basis van 33 beoordelingen
Geweldig 8,4
op basis van 739 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 33 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,7
  • Ligging 8,1
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Personeel 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9

Chintan T.
India
19 juni 2013
Surprisingly large and well designed room.
Friendly staff,well located and very safe.
Great.Internet service is very slow in the apartment--definitely needs upgrade.Be prepared to check out latest 11 AM.I dont know why they provide lot of cereal for breakfast but no milk!However convenience stores are nearby. Staff extremely helpful as they provided electrical adaptor so that even our I ndian chargers could be plugged to their standard socket.Really grateful for that.

Ivan
Slowakije
19 november 2015
Great apartments for fair price,...
Very nice rooms and building, close to Sacre-coer park and Kinsky garden
Reception is around a corner in a partner hotel

Ali
Turkije
08 november 2015
nice location
Near old town and restaurants and super market
bathroom old towals

JESS W.
Hong Kong
29 mei 2013
Pleasant stay.
Nice and helpful staff , Spacious room. More than enough amount of breakfast but limited selections. Comfortable shower.
Generally this hotel is good. Services & facilitates are good. Only few callouts for room of improvement: 1. All rooms are facing internal carpark with all buildings around. Each word of anybody speaking sounds particularly loud due to heavy echo especially in the morning. you even don't need an alarm! 2. Unstable and very weak WIFI at the last room where most away from lift (which i was stayed at) 3. teapot had not been washed and still with tea bags one day I back to hotel at night.

artha C.
Indonesië
24 maart 2013
recommended
nice room, nice staff, nice hotel... i'll be back someday....

Anonymous
Nederland
05 november 2015
Good
Quiter than expected as although the road is quite busy, the apartments are behind an internal courtyard. All central locations walkable.
More breakfast variety would be good, it's lucky I like bread. Some towels (although clean) were stained, and needed to be retired.

Oleksandr
Frankrijk
27 oktober 2015
Good
They cleaned every day which is not typical to a appartments. The location is great. It is quite close to everything, but not that close so you can have a good night sleep
The door is thin and the bed is close to it. It is not a good hotel for a late sleepers.

Sarath W.
Australië
04 oktober 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Confortable Suites with required facilities
Very friendly staff. They attended to all our requests. We had a very nice time there.

David P.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
26 mei 2012
Nice suite, close by all amenities & big breakfast
The breakfast was the selling feature.
the breakfast which was too much, enabled us to pack a sandwich and an apple each for lunch. the beds were comfortable & it was in a quiet location. there was 24 hour security. booking in was at the hotel around the corner which was fine. we had a fridge to keep the perishables cold & they brought a basket of breads and pastries each morning.

András
Hongarije
27 oktober 2015
Good location to stay for...
Location, staff, parking
Hair on the floor after arrival (not from us).

Guy
Israël
10 oktober 2015
Good
single bed instead of double

Andrea C.
Italië
07 april 2011
Big rooms
The room were big and clean and the receptionist were very kind.

Laura C.
Australië
23 maart 2011
Really great deal for the price
Good value, lots of space and generous breakfast!
This is a great place - it's not super fancy but has everything you need (including a small kitchenette), comfy beds, really spacious rooms, and breakfast delivered to your door each day...more than enough for breakfast plus a roll to take with you for the day. Staff were friendly and helpful. Only minor complaint was that the internet was a little temperamental in my room, but it usually came good after a few minutes.

Sergei
Verenigde Staten
01 oktober 2015
Very good
Stuff is really friendly and helpful. Breakfast is lavishing and served to the room, at your convince, which is very nice.

Isla
Ierland
27 september 2015
Very good
staff are very friendly and very very helpful. felt very safe and secure. great location very near big shopping mall stocking of fridge was great and very appreciated. shower absolutely fantastic ...
towels a bit hard but power shower made up for this. very noisy building being renovated nearby not the hotels fault only location. no English channels on tv. otherwise if your going to be out all ...

Julie V.
Verenigde Staten
17 februari 2011
Huge rooms with breakfast in bed
modern and spacious room to unpack, nice bathroom with clean shower/tub, nice location out of the town center
we were pleasantly surprised with the size of the room, which was more like a serviced apartment. the mini-kitchen in the room was stocked with juice and water. in the morning, in lieu of a stale continental breakfast, fresh bread was delivered every morning and the fridge had plenty of jam/cheese spread/butter/etc. austria suites isn't in the town center (old town square) but it's close to the metro and prague isn't that big anyway. overall, great stay and highly recommended!!

Dorothea B.
Nederland
01 januari 2011
Great aparthotel 10 mins. form Prague centre
Spacious rooms, comfortable twin beds, continental breakfast in room with enough rolls to pack for lunch. Very quiet location, tram stops in front of hotel which brings you to centre in 10 mins. for 18 kronas.
none
My daughter and I stayed in this hotel for 3 nights. Staff was very helpful. Great hotel for a short stay near the centre of Prague, lays walking distance. Two blocks from the bridge to cross the Vtlava and then you are already in the centre, 15 minutes walk.

Alex
Israël
20 september 2015
Exceptional
It is my second stay there.Very good and quiet location, few minutes tram ride to center,to Charle bridge (you can also go on foot),polite English/Russiam speaking staff, 2 minutes by foot to ...
Not so new towels

Matvey
Rusland
13 september 2015
Very good
Breakfast was included, but we didn't get any milk (it should be) we got fruits and yogurt only half of time. Wi-Fi was extremely unreliable.

Pavel N.
Australië
31 december 2010
It is all you want in lovely Prague.
Spacious, well serviced and close to shops and transport.
None.
friendly and helpful staff. good quality accommodation at excellent price. trams 100 m away. large new shopping centre almost next door. good restaurant in the building and around the corner (vinarna). definitely will go back again.