of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Apple Hotel

1/F, Phoenix Apartment, 70 Lee Garden Road, Causeway Baai, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Causeway Baai Aantal kamers: 36
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,5

uit 707 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,4
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
6,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,7
Kamercomfort
6,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,1
Alle beoordelingen (707)
Sorteer op:
David C. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 23 februari 2015
mini rooms are the size of closets

location is good. very close to the MTR.
5,7
It's not really a hotel. More like a guest room. There is no lobby, no staff until 8am. It shares the building with other love hotels and residents of the building. One elevator takes u to 1f (G to 9f) for check in, and another elevator takes you to the rooms on 10f (9f to 17f), so you must return to ground floor to take the other elevator. Took me 20 mins to use the elevator due to the busyness. The mini room did not have enough space to open my luggage. TV is broken and there's no 24hr staff to call. "Double bed" on the listing is a lie, the bed is no bigger than a standard single.
Qianwen C. Individuele reizigers China, 8 februari 2015
Apple Hotel

Clearn convenient simple
9
Not bad
Sang T. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 8 februari 2015
good

the midnight uncle is rude.. i ask him for boiled water.. he ask me go 7 11
6
Overall is fine
Amine H. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 8 februari 2015
Convenient location but noisy and super room

location, condition and cleaningness
6
Good location and the hotel is very clean and quite cute. They provide a common pantry ( mainly fridge, few dishes and water boiler) which is quite convenient for having breakfast in the room, however the room is two small for 2 person and the room is not sound proof. I could here my neighbour showering at around mid night and there was a very weird and loud noise from the water heater for a while luckily it stopped around 1am.
Sumaya M. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 1 februari 2015
Perfect for the basics

Clean and comfy beds, Interesting decor, hair dryer
9,7
This is a great place for a flash packer that needs just a place to shower and sleep. I spent most of my time out of the hotel so it didn't make a major difference for me. It looks clean and the lighting and the air con in my room work fine. The use of space is great but my heater seemed broken. Other than that it was a pleasant stay.
King H. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 31 januari 2015
Totally different with the photo

The photo is much much much better than the reality
6,3
Please post the real photo....
Michelle O. Individuele reizigers Ireland, 29 januari 2015
Tiny rooms!

Location, location, location
5,3
The rooms in this hotel were absolutely tiny! And unlike the pictures! Also, it was almost impossible to get a good nights sleep because the walls were paper thin and it was possible to hear everything! Guests using the bathroom in the middle of the night, cleaners vacuuming and chatting, people booking in, etc, etc. It was clean though and the wifi was quite good. Also, good location.
Tan C. Groepen Malaysia, 17 januari 2015
ROOM too small

Nothing best for this hotel
5,3
Room are too small, much different with the room when we see the pics, When use the Hot Water u need to race with it, u can't enjoy a hot water bath nicely, the mixer tank too small, only can use for 5min, after that no more hot water.
Yulius B. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 14 januari 2015
very tiny room but the location is best
4,7
Just Good
Jason W. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 11 januari 2015
No frill solo traveller hotel

location, location, location
7
The room was clean, so was the toilet. location was really good. Lots of shopping and food around the hotel, MTR is also just 5min walk away.There was no real clear signage or indication of where the hotel is, one would really have to find it by its address. room size would be that of what you expect of a HK room based on the price you are paying. Perhaps, it would be nice if there was some seating furniture (maybe a stool?) in the room. Room walls are really thin, so you can hear whats going on in the corridor and rooms. It was not fun in the morning, when there was more activity, with guests heading out, and housekeeping knocking on doors, vacuuming, etc... you will hear it all! For the solo no frills traveller looking for a clean room with good location, this hotel is perfect!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Apple Hotel Hong KongApple Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurApple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurApple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurApple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurApple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurApple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3C07