Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Apple Hotel

1/F, Phoenix Apartment, 70 Lee Garden Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Causeway Bay Aantal kamers: 36
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Aangenaam
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,4
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
6,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,7
Kamercomfort
6,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,0
Alle beoordelingen (766)
Sorteer op:
Saw S. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 23 juli 2015
Stay for the price

location, cleaniness, strong shower
3,7
Just stay here for the price of white room with clean bathroom and strong shower. No funky smell.
Yvonne L. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 13 juli 2015
Fair for what they charged

Tiny Mini Helpful
4,7
It was tiny that i have to close my luggage to move around, but it was fair for the price. The staff were very friendly. But the water pipes in the room were pretty noisy at night. I stayed for 1 week.
Lydia F. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 8 juli 2015
clean, nice and near the airport

good location, friendly staff and clean
8
Bryan J. (Echt)paren Philippines, 4 juli 2015
too small for a couple

location. it is near the MTR.
3,7
Lee S. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 29 juni 2015
Very small room with terrible toilet and bathroom

strategic location, friendly staff
5
Noisy sound from water pipe pressure.
Louise L. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 27 juni 2015
Apple Hotel

Apple Hotel
4
Margaret T. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 24 juni 2015
A new experience

cheap, good location, air conditioning cool enough
5
horrible
Louise L. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 13 juni 2015
Gd

Clean good location
8,7
I missed it
Christine H. (Echt)paren Canada, 8 juni 2015
Clean and good location, but definitely small

location
8,3
We really enjoyed staying here. It's in a great location, right by the Causeway Bay MTR, and there was an excellent hot pot restaurant three blocks away. It's definitely very small... We stayed in the mini Apple room and there was hardly any floor space. But we were out all day exploring Hong Kong, so for us, a clean bed and a safe place to leave our suitcases was all we wanted, and that's what we had :)
Roy C. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 1 juni 2015
Too small but good location

Location, shower water pressure, cheap
6,3
Too small but overall good for just sleep over

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Apple Hotel Hong KongApple Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurApple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurApple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurApple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurApple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurApple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A05