Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Apple Hotel

1/F, Phoenix Apartment, 70 Lee Garden Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Causeway Bay Aantal kamers: 36
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,5

uit 748 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,4
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
6,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,7
Kamercomfort
6,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,0
Alle beoordelingen (748)
Sorteer op:
Pak M. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 17 mei 2015
Reasonable price

Location, price, tidiness
6
Wing C. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 17 mei 2015
small convenient hotel

small room, convenient, for backpacker
5,7
very small room. Hot water need to be switch on for 15 minute in order to have. But location is super nice.
Yasuhiro S. Individuele reizigers Japan, 2 mei 2015
Clean, comfortable and in best location

Good quality for price. Clean bed and bathroom. Convenient location.
9
I didn't expect more than merely a place to sleep. In hongkong, typically hotels are overpriced due to high demands. It is quite hard to find a budget hotel that provides safety and cleanliness at less than HKD500. This place will be the one you should stay if you don't expect much service but just a bed. Room is not spacious but clean and comfortable enough for budget travelers.
Jennifer L. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 20 april 2015
Small but clean and comfortable

Location, cleanliness, comfort
8,3
David C. Individuele reizigers Canada, 17 april 2015
Great hotel in a great location

Price, location and decent room.
8,3
Had to find a room in the heart of the city that doesn't cost more than 50 USD. Apple hotel is the best option. There are other hotels near Apple hotel and in the building but for the same price you are getting much less. Staff very friendly and remembered me from my last stay.
Siangyee G. Groepen Malaysia, 31 maart 2015
Unpleasant experience

Apple hotel located at prime location and there is nothing best other than this
4,7
I stayed in apple Hotel for the last 3 unpleasant days with a group of 6 for 3 room. The enviroment is extremely bad located in old building. The picture captured for this hotel is quite deceiving. The room is extremely small and the walk way in the room is just 3 foor step from the entrance of the room. And i stayed in room 2, i saw 2 cockroaches in my room. I told the staff she do apologize and she said maybe the cockroaches is from the window. I will never ever stay in this hotel anymore and also will not suggest any traveller to stay in this hotel.
Semiti S. (Echt)paren Fiji, 30 maart 2015
Best place to stay if ur out all day.

Very convenient and is in the heart of causeway bay. Easy excess to everything for those of you that will be planning a trip for the Hong Kong 7s. This is the place to book. Staff are all very polite.
9,7
Apart from the small room 13 on floor 1 we were very happy with the friendly staff. Pio, Janet, Vilma, and Dalia you guys made our stay a lot more enjoyable with the way you guys performed your daily chors.. Pio all your suggestions from the curry place around the corner Alladin to the pastrie store in the corner and so on.. Everything checked out well. Will definitely stay here again when coming for the Hong Kong 7s.. And to top it all off Fiji won the 7s. Keep up the good work and hope to see you all soon. Forgot to mention Karen.., the lady that's behind the scene.. Thanks for changing our room from the 4th floor to room 13 on the 1st level. You and Janet rock. See you all soon.
James H. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 30 maart 2015
An Apple A day is the way to go!

Location, Value, Friendly staff
7,3
Being in Hong Kong on possibly the busiest weekend of the year accommodation is always tight the Apple Hotel is very small and therefore you need to book early to ensure that you get in. Although not located in the most salubrious of surroundings once you are in the hotel it is clean and friendly. The rooms are very small but they are very clean and all of the facilities provided work. My only complaint is the location of the TV set and the lack of a remote control. Can't complain about anything else. I will certainly be back next year!!
Siti I. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 23 maart 2015
Clean & friendly

They will clean your room everyday. Its alwaysnlocated at the town area so u can shop easily & the mtr is so near to the hotel.
7,3
Its was great, might come back to stay there if im on budget haha.
George P. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 18 maart 2015
Eco-class all the wsy

location, low action, location
6,7
Pkeasant

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Apple Hotel Hong KongApple Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurApple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurApple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurApple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurApple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurApple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur


AM-AGWEB-4D05