of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Apple Hotel

1/F, Phoenix Apartment, 70 Lee Garden Road, Causeway Baai, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Causeway Baai Aantal kamers: 36
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,5

uit 661 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,4
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
6,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,7
Kamercomfort
6,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,1
Alle beoordelingen (661)
Sorteer op:
Raphael H. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 22 november 2014
Good

convenient, comfortable, value for money
7
It was good.
Nutcha S. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 15 november 2014
Great location , great value

Location, value , near shopping area
7
Overall is good, will come again
Ai F. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 29 oktober 2014
Too small rooms with hardly space for luggage.

Location
5,7
No space for luggage. Too small rooms. Bad wifi.
Peck Y. (Echt)paren Singapore, 26 oktober 2014
overall stay was ok

good location, friendly staff, bed was comfortable
7
we stayed there for 5 nights. Pros: 1) good location, about 5mins walk from causeway bay station if you know how to navigate. 2) morning staff was friendly and helpful. 3) bed was comfortable. Cons: 1) night staff was an unfriendly uncle. 2) room was pretty small - not much space for luggage. 3) no toilet door and the water temperature kept dropping while showering though heater was switched on.
Jonghwa Y. Zakelijke reizigers South Korea, 23 oktober 2014
I do not recommend this hotel.

The best thing is that I can use Free wifi.
2,3
Noisy in and outside. Mold on a shelf and shower curtain. the most pleasant thing I stay in is 'Free-Wifi' service. I can manage my work in the room. I do not recommend you to stay here. Nothing to special for me. Kind of INN. not a hotel.
Wong H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 21 oktober 2014
smaller than a shoe box

non
4,7
Small room suitable only for a single adult per room. NOT suitable for family or group. It's shared the same floor with 3 or 4 "Adult's Dating Hotel". Taxi driver got a hard time to find the hotel with 2 different entrance. No sign board on the street level.
Alexander M. (Echt)paren Philippines, 19 oktober 2014
quick hongkong escapade

reaonable price, great location and comfortable hotel
6,7
ok. I had a great time at this hotel. Will book again this hotel next time I go back to Hongkong.
Emily W. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 13 oktober 2014
Location

location,price and surround
8,7
the hotel room is really small. But overall is ok. Just only the toilet how water pump direction not right. The hot water label is cold water and the cold water label is hot water.... This is too dangerous...
Michael K. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 6 oktober 2014
Small but clean Rooms

Clean
5,3
Rooms very small but clean. I booked a double room for 2 people thinking it was a bigger room. In face it was the same room. Walls were quite thin too. Not suitable for large honeymoon couples
Tsui K. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 1 oktober 2014
Apple Hotel

good
6,3

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Apple Hotel Hong KongApple Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurApple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurApple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurApple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurApple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurApple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3B04