Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Apple Hotel

1/F, Phoenix Apartment, 70 Lee Garden Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Causeway Bay Aantal kamers: 36

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Aangenaam

6,4

uit 858 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,3
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
6,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,6
Kamercomfort
6,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
4,9
Alle beoordelingen (858)
Sorteer op:
Tan E. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 9 februari 2016
suits your budget

the rate is affordable, very near to establishments, staffs are friendly and helpful
8,3
Stay.is.convenient for travelling. So close to big stores and transportation. Simple room with basic neccesities. Its what i expect to an 8 sqm. for 2 people only.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mei N. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 28 januari 2016
Strategic place and environment

Strategic place
8
Is my second time to stay at here.will stay at here when come to hk again
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hui Y. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 27 januari 2016
Budget clean hotel

Clean, central location
8,3
Hotel was clean, but not v well maintained. Staff v friendly and helpful.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Antonette W. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 18 januari 2016
Great location. Very small room with roachy smell.

Location
5,7
Great location. Convenience stores located just across the street. Staff allowed me to leave my luggage in the room although it hasn't been cleaned yet so I couldn't do an early check in. the room was very small with hardly any room to comfortable move around in. it also had a peculiar layout where in the toilet and shower were separate and adjacent to each other. the toilet faced the door to the room with only a shower curtain covering it which makes it awkward and weird. It's a good thing I was staying there by myself. I can only imagine how much more uncomfortable it would be if there was someone else with me. The guesthouse shares the floor with another dodgier looking guesthouse and you could see the towels strung all around their part of the floor. Not a very pleasant experience while waiting for the lift. The location is the only good reason to attempt to stay here.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mark B. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 17 januari 2016
Little Apple

Location, location, location
5,7
I stayed in a single room, it was tiny which was expected for Hong Kong. Room cleaning provided clean towels daily. I found a cockroach the size of my palm one night on my bed. It is a 2 minute walk to the Causeway Bay MTR. Overall, decent place for sleeping and nothing else.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Gusti A. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 1 januari 2016
Worth the money

Location, so close to MTR. Friendliness of the staffs. The room is quite decent for a budget hotel
8,7
Decent. Helped by the fact that the hotel is so close to MTR and some places that very touristic.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Wai M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Macau, 25 december 2015
Good location

The location is excellent, but the building is a bit old and it is quite noisy.
6
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rawissada W. (Echt)paren Thailand, 24 december 2015
Good location but the room isn't same wt the photo

Good location, Room size is very tiny, The room condition isn't same wt the photo
4,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Amir I. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 23 december 2015
Cheap and Cheerful

Price, Location, Cleanliness
7,7
Ultra cheap in an excellent location at Causeway Bay right between Central and Wanchai. Very basic and some fittings could do with renewing but nice and clean. I'll be back!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Pwee K. Groepen Singapore, 7 december 2015
Great stay

location, friendly host and cosy room
10
Great. The staffs at Apple hotel was very understanding and they go the extra mile to help you. I was allowed to check in early. The room was clean and it was really worth the money. The hotel is quite easy to locate and there are convenience stalls around the hotel. I truly enjoyed the stay. Thumbs up to Apple Hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Apple Hotel Hong KongApple Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurApple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurApple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurApple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurApple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurApple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A07