of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Apple Hotel

1/F, Phoenix Apartment, 70 Lee Garden Road, Causeway Baai, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Causeway Baai Aantal kamers: 36
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,5

uit 614 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,4
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
6,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,8
Kamercomfort
6,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,1
Alle beoordelingen (614)
Sorteer op:
Bryden S. Individuele reizigers Canada, 28 augustus 2014
Apple hotel hk

The loaction to Causeway Bay is excellent, the mrt is very close and free wifi
6,3
The check in process is a little odd, had to call someone on a landline to open up.. The room was fairly clear.. But not decorated like the pictures. The room didn't have a fridge which makes is hard to keep beers cold.. But 7 11 is right outside the door. The room layout was a little odd but everything essential was there. The walls are a little thin and street noise is a factor, so ear plugs and a sleeping mask were needed.. There security seemed good.. Usually someone watching people come and go.. But still was a little nervous to leave anything to valuable in the room as there wasn't a deadlolt locking system.. Wifi worked great and the location is hard to beat with the tines square and shopping right out side your door.
En J. (Echt)paren South Korea, 16 augustus 2014
good location, small space

location, traffic
7,3
front service is good and location is near subway ,very convenient. The room is small..but very clean.
Joune T. Groepen Singapore, 10 augustus 2014
Budget

Cheap and great location
6,3
Room is small but location is good (just beside Times Square). Not recommended for family
Andi R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 2 augustus 2014
very unpolite hotel staff..sarcastic staff

only location from shopping area could be an interested thing from this hotel
3,3
Worst staff behaviour/terrible Not polite to customer
Carrie A. (Echt)paren Canada, 1 augustus 2014
Worth the money

I thought the hotel was located in the heart of CWB, the room wasn't big but cozy we thought.
8,3
I was a bit worried with the comments I saw online. However, it didn't turn out as bad as it was discribed. Yes the room is small but remember what you are paying. The room gets noisy in the morning, again it is located in a busy area! The staff wasn't able I help with anything much but they were nice and polite.
Betty Y. (Echt)paren China, 26 juli 2014
tiny

location
6,3
Helen G. Zakelijke reizigers Portugal, 22 juli 2014
The Apple of My Eye

Super good location, staff performance & definitely value for money
10
Absolutely perfect all that I expected :)
Eddie C. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 19 juli 2014
not bad, a bit small

location
7
Yung-Hsin H. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 9 juli 2014
horrible experience with regrets
4
It was an awful experience staying in this so called 1 star hotel, but in reality the worst of any hostel I've been. I changed 3 rooms throughout my stay at Apple hotel...The first room had lots red ants in the toilet, few kept blowing out from the air conditioning and dropped on bed. The second room had water dripping from the pipe directly above the bed. The third room had light broken, so as the fan in the toilet, which made the room very dark and extremely damp. None of the towels and beddings are washed properly..they washed them like home laundry, without bleaching at all..therefore you can find black spots or some yellowish stain on towels/beddings/pillows. It's the first time I stayed in a hotel without bleaching the linings.. Despite the location, I must say its not worthy for the value of money at all. It shouldn't be classified as a hotel. The room was unbelievable small and unhygienic. Also, you would need to share the only one hair dryer in the corridor among all the guests. I sincerely recommend anyone thinking to stay at Apple hotel to search other better ones... its not for human..worse than camping.
Jieyao C. Zakelijke reizigers China, 9 juli 2014
it's ok.

good location,cheap,convenient
8
the room is good.small but clean,and the location is good.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Apple Hotel Hong KongApple Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerApple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurApple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurApple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurApple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurApple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurApple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3C04