of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Aqua Suites Guam

240 Ypao Road, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Ramada Hotel and Suites
Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Gastenkamer Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Zwembad Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Lobby Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Vergaderruimte Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Business Center Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Restaurant Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Receptie Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Vergaderruimte Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Hotel exterieur Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Receptie Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Spa Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Winkels Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Gastenkamer Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Gastenkamer Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Gastenkamer Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Gastenkamer
Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Gastenkamer Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Gastenkamer Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Zwembad Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Tamuning Aantal kamers: 142
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,5

uit 120 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,0
Ligging
6,2
Personeel
7,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,2
Kamercomfort
6,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,1
Alle beoordelingen (120)
Sorteer op:
Bryan B. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 16 januari 2015
dude where is the ac remote

inet tv staff
6,3
Not to bad.
Terry M. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 6 januari 2015
Horrible location
4,3
Don't stay here, horrible location. Can't walk to anything.
Julia P. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 5 januari 2015
nice staff

Close to the airport, clean room, friendly staff
7,3
The location is convenient. The room had a microwave, small fridge, TV, phone, but no alarm clock for some reason. The A/C worked but was very noisy. The bathroom smelled musty if I left the door closed for any length of time, but was clean. The staff was very helpful. No free breakfast; dinner was fairly good and not too expensive but breakfast was a bit greasy, and I thought it was overpriced. There is also a spa and workout room.
Ross W. (Echt)paren Australia, 2 januari 2015
not 4 star in any universe
2
Now I understand the positive reviews are actually written by the manager who has no customer service training what so ever. This place is so dark and dingy. This is a 1 star hostel at best.
William T. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 30 december 2014
vacation at guam from palawan

comfort, location and nice Hotel
7,7
Very comfortable
Via D. (Echt)paren Philippines, 28 december 2014
It was a very pleasant stay

All the staff were very friendly and accommodating, the hotel is conveniently located near shopping places a
8
Kevin K. (Echt)paren United States of America, 17 december 2014
Great Staff-Huge Rooms

I like the size of the rooms. I appr3xiate how the young staff was alwalys positive including RJ, Mia, Monnet, Tess, Arjay and all others
2,7
Fabulous stay They were always willing to help They Are HONEST people Happy good looking and POSITIVE.
Jinhee C. Zakelijke reizigers South Korea, 23 november 2014
comfortable.. feel like home

comfortable, cheap
6
Dont feel like hotel... it's more like small home for 1 person in the US. 5mins from YPAO beach, 10mins from DFS or Chamorre villiage. Price was cheap and reasonable and what I loved here was wifi connection and mart near hotel.
Paul C. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 11 november 2014
Highly Recommend

Great Staff, Good Accomodations, Good Locationi
9
I had a enjoyable stay at Aqua Suites. The Aqua Suite hotel has an excellent staff of people from the manager to the cleaners. My room was clean comfortable and reasonably priced. The hotel staff were very personal friendly and accommodating. I would give the staff a 10 on 10 scale for service.
Ul B. (Echt)paren South Korea, 3 november 2014
Just soso.

Location and food
6
Just soso

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Aqua Suites Guam GuamAqua Suites Guam Guam - GastenkamerAqua Suites Guam Guam - ZwembadAqua Suites Guam Guam - LobbyAqua Suites Guam Guam - VergaderruimteAqua Suites Guam Guam - Business Center Aqua Suites Guam Guam - RestaurantAqua Suites Guam Guam - ReceptieAqua Suites Guam Guam - VergaderruimteAqua Suites Guam Guam - Hotel exterieurAqua Suites Guam Guam - ReceptieAqua Suites Guam Guam - SpaAqua Suites Guam Guam - WinkelsAqua Suites Guam Guam - GastenkamerAqua Suites Guam Guam - GastenkamerAqua Suites Guam Guam - GastenkamerAqua Suites Guam Guam - GastenkamerAqua Suites Guam Guam - GastenkamerAqua Suites Guam Guam - GastenkamerAqua Suites Guam Guam - ZwembadAqua Suites Guam Guam - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3B03