of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Aqua Suites Guam

240 Ypao Road, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Ramada Hotel and Suites
Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Gastenkamer Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Zwembad Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Lobby Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Vergaderruimte Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Business Center Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Restaurant Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Receptie Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Vergaderruimte Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Hotel exterieur Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Receptie Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Spa Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Winkels Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Gastenkamer Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Gastenkamer Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Gastenkamer Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Gastenkamer
Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Gastenkamer Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Gastenkamer Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Zwembad Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Tamuning Aantal kamers: 142
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,5

uit 109 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,1
Ligging
6,2
Personeel
7,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,2
Kamercomfort
6,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,0
Alle beoordelingen (109)
Sorteer op:
Kevin K. (Echt)paren United States of America, 17 december 2014
Great Staff-Huge Rooms

I like the size of the rooms. I appr3xiate how the young staff was alwalys positive including RJ, Mia, Monnet, Tess, Arjay and all others
2,7
Fabulous stay They were always willing to help They Are HONEST people Happy good looking and POSITIVE.
Jinhee C. Zakelijke reizigers South Korea, 23 november 2014
comfortable.. feel like home

comfortable, cheap
6
Dont feel like hotel... it's more like small home for 1 person in the US. 5mins from YPAO beach, 10mins from DFS or Chamorre villiage. Price was cheap and reasonable and what I loved here was wifi connection and mart near hotel.
Paul C. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 11 november 2014
Highly Recommend

Great Staff, Good Accomodations, Good Locationi
9
I had a enjoyable stay at Aqua Suites. The Aqua Suite hotel has an excellent staff of people from the manager to the cleaners. My room was clean comfortable and reasonably priced. The hotel staff were very personal friendly and accommodating. I would give the staff a 10 on 10 scale for service.
Ul B. (Echt)paren South Korea, 3 november 2014
Just soso.

Location and food
6
Just soso
Jemellee C. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 1 november 2014
good stay

neat, value for money, accessible to the beach and malls
8,7
they clean the room everyday. the staffs are friendly too. it was not too much expensive but the service was really nice. they even have free rides to the bus stops. it is very accesible because it was a walking distance from the malls and the beaach.
Imee D. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 24 oktober 2014
Value for Money

Cheap, comfortable, an friendly staff
8,3
It was the best value for money. Staff is friendly and helpful.
Sherlyn J. (Echt)paren Micronesia, 31 augustus 2014
Not so good

Friendly staff and location
6,3
Room too small and not clean room
Maria E. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 27 augustus 2014
Staff are friendly and very easy to approach

The place is easy to reach, they will give the best idea where to go to,
7
Good!! And I'm willing to visit Guam and stay in Aqua Suites again..
Chi L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Mauritius, 15 augustus 2014
room very bad
2
if you have choice ,do not choose this hotel
Walter L. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 6 augustus 2014
location

Location, location, location
6,3
It was good, leaking faucet was not attended to. Restaurant, though I did not try it smelled good.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Aqua Suites Guam GuamAqua Suites Guam Guam - GastenkamerAqua Suites Guam Guam - ZwembadAqua Suites Guam Guam - LobbyAqua Suites Guam Guam - VergaderruimteAqua Suites Guam Guam - Business Center Aqua Suites Guam Guam - RestaurantAqua Suites Guam Guam - ReceptieAqua Suites Guam Guam - VergaderruimteAqua Suites Guam Guam - Hotel exterieurAqua Suites Guam Guam - ReceptieAqua Suites Guam Guam - SpaAqua Suites Guam Guam - WinkelsAqua Suites Guam Guam - GastenkamerAqua Suites Guam Guam - GastenkamerAqua Suites Guam Guam - GastenkamerAqua Suites Guam Guam - GastenkamerAqua Suites Guam Guam - GastenkamerAqua Suites Guam Guam - GastenkamerAqua Suites Guam Guam - ZwembadAqua Suites Guam Guam - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3A05