of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Aquamarine Resort & Villa

17/38 Moo 6, Amphur Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Hotel exterieur Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Hotel exterieur Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Lobby Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Lobby Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Lobby Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Lobby Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Gastenkamer Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Gastenkamer Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Gastenkamer Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Gastenkamer Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Badkamer Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Badkamer Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Badkamer Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Badkamer Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Spa Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Hotel exterieur
Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Spa Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Spa Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Spa Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Spa Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Restaurant Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Restaurant Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Restaurant Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Bar/Lounge Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Restaurant Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Restaurant Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Zwembad Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Zwembad
Ligging: Kamala Aantal kamers: 202
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 579 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
7,0
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (579)
Michelle V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 14 september 2013
Geweldig hotel! Schitterende kamers en top service

Luxe kamers, geweldig uitzicht en prachtig schoon resort
9,3
Een heerlijk verblijf op Phuket gehad, ondanks alle mindere verhalen over het eiland. Aquamarine resort zorgt ervoor dat je je echt op een eiland waant. 3 heerlijke zwembaden met een daarvan met uitzicht op zee. Mooie luxe kamers in Thaise stijl. Erg vriendelijk personeel en ook het restaurant is uitstekend. Zeker een aanrader en kan geen minpunt bedenken.
Priyaphon N. (Echt)paren Belgium, 30 juli 2013
Een romantisch verblijf om tot rust te komen

Kamer, personeel en zwembad
7,7
Ons verblijf was aangenaam. Het personeel was vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Er waren veel jappaners en indiërs in het hotel, maar ondervonden hier geen problemen mee. Ontbijt was niet inbegrepen, dus dit kunnen we niet beoordelen. In vergelijking met patong is het er heel rustig, perfecte plaats om even tot rust te komen na een vermoeiende dag.
Rik V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 25 juli 2013
Heerlijk genoten van de luxe, zwembad en zon

zwembaden, luxe, ontbijt
8,7
We hebben heerlijk genoten van de luxe, zwembaden, cocktails, zeezicht. Lekker hotel voor wanneer je vliegt van/naar Phuket (het vliegveld ligt op een half uurtje rijden). Perfecte locatie voor een stopover of iets langer. In de omgeving is niet zoveel te beleven dus ik zou een lang verblijf niet aanraden.
Lobke K. (Echt)paren Belgium, 18 september 2012
Mooi hotel met fantastisch zwembad

Zwembad, net, vriendelijk personeel
8,3
Zeer mooi hotel aan een goede prijs via Agoda. Fantastisch zwembad en vriendelijke mensen. We hebben er maar 1 keer gegeten en dat was aan de dure kant maar tegenover het hotel is een gezellig Thais restaurantje met heel lekker en goedkoop restaurantje. Ht hotel ligt erg afgelegen maar er is een shuttle naar Kamala en Patong. Toch zou er wat meer service kunnen zijn voor het regelen van tours etc. Het personeel kan niet zo goed Engels Al bij al een erg leuk verblijf gehad!
Restaurant tip: Restaurant aan de overkant van de straat. Poo-ma.
Tal F. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 7 januari 2010
groot resort

groot , prachtige uitzicht , ruime kamers ,
4,3
het hotel is een beetje oud je kan er niet veel van verwachten m.b.t new design , het uit zicht van uit het hotel & kamers zijn top , zeker van huis flat nr 4 de rest van de gebouwen liggen ver van de lobby en zwembad vandaan , het hotel light even buiten het centrum / stand met busje naar toe , eten in het restaurant is niet echt goed .. geen kwaliteit voor je geld , personeel is erg aardig , hotel bij gebouwen hebben 3 lagen dus geen gezellige uitstraling , alles gaat met kleine golf karren tv op kamer werkt echt slecht en is oud .. het is een basic hotel
Restaurant tip: rockfish restaurant top
Marco S. (Echt)paren United States of America, 5 maart 2014
Pleasant stay.

Pools. View. Quiet
7
It was a good hotel. Beds and pillows were firm, but that seems to be typical for Thailand. A little less than I expected for the price but overall a pleasant stay. Not recommended for people who don't like to walk much because the rooms can be far to get to unless you always wait for a golfcart ride. The beach needs to be accessed via shuttle, its not very safe to walk down the road because there is no sidewalk. The breakfast was excellent and the happy hour drinks were a good deal. Didn't try the restaurant because of bad reviews. Staff was friendly.
Rangga M. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 31 januari 2014
Great

Cozy, nice and friendly
8,7
Anything was nice in there, my problem only for the wifi connection was very slow
Marchese E. (Echt)paren Italy, 12 januari 2014
Not clean, zero maintenance, bad food

kindness of staff, view
4,7
Not to be repeated. poor maintenance of the room. Not clean. Low quality breakfast. no beach walking distance.
Andre S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Switzerland, 10 januari 2014
A huge deception in every way...

The only thing that was halfway acceptable where the pools which were maintained more or less and provieded a good sea view, but apart from that...
2,3
A badly managed hotel, can pretty much spoil your vacation. - as you can't swim in the beach in front of the hotel, you have to commute by hotel shuttle, which only goes a few times per day - every morning we got woken up early, eihter by the phone next to our room or by staff waking us up at 5 in the morning, as they confused room numbers (sic!) - instead of making an excuse, he tried to hide in an adjacing room in the dark - but we spotted him anyway; we also got woken up by garden work or construction work every second morning. - the hotel has never enough parking spaces for cars and its very difficult to find a spot (if at all) - the food in the restaurant was not edible - and they don't understand a word of English. So every time we ordered something, they called back after 10 minutes, as they had not understood what we ordered! - children are not welcome and staff is unfriendly and rude to them - the room service never cleaned well and things were never replenished (coffee, shampoo, sope...) - breakfast was poor and unvaried - the quality substandard - the whole hotel - from shower to general buildings looks old and unmaintained ... Although we brought all problems to the duty managers immediate attention, we never got a single feedback nor any other compliment. But instead we had to hear from him, that we were never satisfied and that complaining guest are not welcome. It really is the case, that this hotel is ideal for bus tourists who arrive late at night, just sleep there and leave the next morning. This way, you don't get in contact with the not existing service of this hotel. I can only recommend to anyone who wants to spend a pleasant and calm holiday to choose a hotel, which has much better guest evaluations as this is the case here, where no one cares about the paying customer at all. Take the money, yes; provide corresponding service, no. In other parts of the world, this hotel would not get more than 3 stars if at all.
Rene V. (Echt)paren Canada, 6 januari 2014
Nice and romantic but the foos is not really good

Very nice place and surending, Nice pool and very romantic place
7,3
we enjoy our stay, the place is very quiet and have nice garden, this place is not for family but nice place for a couple. They have to work on the quality of the food.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Aquamarine Resort & Villa PhuketAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Hotel exterieurAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Hotel exterieurAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - LobbyAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - LobbyAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - LobbyAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - LobbyAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - GastenkamerAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - GastenkamerAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - GastenkamerAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - GastenkamerAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - BadkamerAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - BadkamerAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - BadkamerAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - BadkamerAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Hotel exterieurAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - RestaurantAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - RestaurantAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - RestaurantAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Bar/LoungeAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - RestaurantAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - RestaurantAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - ZwembadAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - ZwembadAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - ZwembadAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - ZwembadAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - ZwembadAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Bar/LoungeAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - RestaurantAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - VergaderruimteAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - WinkelsAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - VergaderruimteAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - WinkelsAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - WinkelsAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - FitnessruimteAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - UitzichtAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - UitzichtAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - UitzichtAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - UitzichtAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - UitzichtAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - ZwembadAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - GastenkamerAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - GastenkamerAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A06