Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,4
op basis van 1042 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1042 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,3
  • Faciliteiten 7,7
  • Ligging 8,9
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Personeel 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5
Sorteer op

Ralph Z. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Great Value, Staff and Location
When I'm in Hanoi I always stay at AL. I find the staff extremely responsive and friendly. A coffee shop and bakery are very near and the lake is only 5 minutes away. The breakfast includes a wide assortment of fruits.
Beoordeeld 25 juli 2016

Jake K. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Amazing Staff
Hanoi's old quarter is filled with hotel options. My wife and I stayed here on a whim and couldn't be happier. This was our first day in Vietnam and we heard about so many scams, but the hotel booked us on a tour to Sapa, which was amazing, and bought our onward train tickets to Hue for us. The staff made our stay in Hanoi a truly pleasant experience.
Beoordeeld 25 juli 2016

Francisco C. van Spanje
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
OK
Good staff
Beoordeeld 06 juli 2016

Luis O. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2016
No comments
No
Beoordeeld 23 juni 2016

Pairote L. van Thailand
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Best staff best location but save money
Very good location
Beoordeeld 07 juni 2016

Lee K. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Great location, friendliest staffs, exceeding expectations
Booked 2 rooms with this hotel and we managed to have early check-in and also room upgrades when we arrived, which we were very glad of. Also, booked a tour package with them to travel to Halong Bay and some transportation arrangements. I liased with Ms Yen whom been nothing but lovely and was wonderful in giving us advise on local places to eat (the non-overrated eateries). Her hospitality really made us feel at ease and well taken care of in a foreign country where we don't even speak their language. Kudos!
Beoordeeld 19 mei 2016

Carissa L. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
:)
Nothing to complain about
Beoordeeld 18 mei 2016

Carissa L. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
:)
Location is good, wifi a little slow but otherwise useable :) Breakfast is good with personalised service and LOTS of healthy and sweet fruits yum!
Beoordeeld 18 mei 2016

Maria C. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Great and very hospitable and team
The hotel is small but the food they serve during breakfast and hospitality of they staff - from the night shift front desk officer Juan, the manager Nam and Day officer Yen and all the rest of the team gave 5 star quality service to us and the rest of the guests. They were very attentive to the needs of the guests and remembered our names. Definitely a 10!!
Beoordeeld 14 mei 2016

Mathieu C. van Frankrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Good stay
Good location in old quarter, close to the lake. Cheap room but no window. Very good and cheap airport shuttle. Good wifi.
Beoordeeld 10 mei 2016