Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,4
op basis van 1042 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1042 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,3
  • Faciliteiten 7,7
  • Ligging 8,9
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Personeel 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5

Dona N. van Vietnam
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
Good location, great staff
Location, staff and price
I had a great stay in this hotel, rooms have reasonable price, staff are friendly and helpful. It takes just more than 1 min walking from this hotel to sword lake (Ho Guom) and it's easy to go to other attractions. Will come back again
Beoordeeld 10 december 2015

piya K. van Thailand
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Good location
Small hotel
Beoordeeld 10 december 2015

piya K. van Thailand
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Nice and small
Clean but old quarter
Beoordeeld 10 december 2015

martin B. van Zwitserland
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2015
feels like home
friendly staff, security, breakfast
Beoordeeld 26 november 2015

Derek K. van Ierland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2015
Great Hotel
Location, Staff and Value for Money
Have to say probably the best 3 Star hotel that I have ever stayed in, the hotel is in a great location in the old city, many places are within walking distance, the staff in the hotel are very helpful and can assist in any questions that you may have, a member of staff sits down and helps you with ideas of tours of the city and can book the tours for you (Thank you Ms Cloudy) they also give you a list of recommended places to eat near the hotel, had a very enjoyable stay in this hotel, if I am ever returning to the Hanoi I will be staying at this hotel.
Beoordeeld 19 november 2015

Derek K. van Ierland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2015
Great Hotel
Location, Staff and value for money
Have to say probably the best 3 Star hotel that I have ever stayed in, the hotel is in a great location in the old city, many places are within walking distance, the staff in the hotel are very helpful and can assist in any questions that you may have, a member of staff sits down and helps you with ideas of tours of the city and can book the tours for you (Thank you Ms Cloudy) they also give you a list of recommended places to eat near the hotel, had a very enjoyable stay in this hotel, if I am ever returning to the Hanoi in the future I will be booking this hotel.
Beoordeeld 19 november 2015

Zoe B. van Australië
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
Great location staff and cleanliness could be impr
Location, comfortable bed
Great location walking distance from all the major attractions shopping and restaurants. Hotel was noisy at night not only street noise which was to be expected but slamming doors and noisy guests. Hotel is dated but the beds are comfortable. Cleanliness was an issue with grimy bathrooms and half used toiletries which obviously weren't replaced. Some staff were great but the one selling tours was way too pushy. Adequate hotel but there are better in the price range
Beoordeeld 17 november 2015

jane Q. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2015
Good location and friendly staff
Location, staff and cleanliness
It was a wonderful 4 nights stay at the hotel. Got a free upgrade to a higher floor with city view. Room is spacious and clean with all the basic necessity. The staffs there are very friendly and attentive, recommending the nice local food around old quarter. They also helped to book a tour for halong bay. Will definitely stay there again!
Beoordeeld 15 november 2015

stefan B. van Duitsland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2015
Best location and nicest hotel
location, room, staff
good hotel in all from location, staff, service and hotel rooms. We love this hotel and could not expect for more from a 3 star hotel & highly recommend. Regards " Do Do"
Beoordeeld 14 november 2015

Pham N. van Vietnam
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2015
Great little hotel in Old Town
Location, Staff, Cleaniness
Booked and stayed again in Aquarius Legend Hotel for it's convenience location for my business trip in Hanoi. They free upgraded me to higher floor with large room and window to city. There are plenty of good local food stalls and restaurant, coffee around hotel so it is very convenient for me to find a good place for meals. Highly recommend for people who need a good price room in Old Quarter. Thank you hotel manager and its all staff for my great stay. See you soon!
Beoordeeld 13 november 2015