Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Arabelle Suites

New Calceta Street, Upper Cogon, Tagbilaran Stad, Bohol, Filipijnen 6300 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Arabelle Suites Bohol - Zwembad Arabelle Suites Bohol - Zwembad Arabelle Suites Bohol - Hotel exterieur Arabelle Suites Bohol - Uitzicht Arabelle Suites Bohol - Zwembad Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gastenkamer Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gastenkamer Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gastenkamer Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gastenkamer Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gastenkamer Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gastenkamer Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gastenkamer Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gastenkamer Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gastenkamer Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gastenkamer Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gastenkamer
Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gastenkamer Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gastenkamer Arabelle Suites Bohol - Lobby Arabelle Suites Bohol - Business Center Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gastenkamer Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gastenkamer
Ligging: Tagbilaran Stad Aantal kamers: 23
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 80 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
7,0
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Kamercomfort
7,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,1
Alle beoordelingen (80)
Kamran B. (Echt)paren Pakistan, 20 april 2014
it was ok

reception staff was very helpful
4,7
Well Arabelle suites was overall good beside below 1. There was smell in bathroom. i was sure that it was ignored. 2. no wifi available in room. 3. asked for 2nd key as we were two but FD apologized by saying they can't provide. 4. i stayed at other places on similar pricing without above hazards so i dont know how come Arballa management think this is acceptable.
Wijaya M. Groepen Indonesia, 22 februari 2014
Small Hotel with Good Staffs but Terrible Service

Close to Airport, Free Airport Shuttle, Free Internet
6,3
We had terrible situation since clean towels were not ready when we checked in (around 7pm) and we had to wait for another 3-4 hours to get them. Also the hotel does not have elevator so it's not convenient for older people.
Nicole H. Individuele reizigers Canada, 11 februari 2014
It was okay I guess

Can't think of them
6,7
Pretty basic hotel. Breakfast closes at 10am. Muddy road out front after the rain. Didn't clean the room. I had to ask for a towel and toilet paper. I really hated the dogs barking and roosters crowing while I was trying to sleep though. I stayed the 2 nights I paid for and moved to a different hotel.
Eddie Q. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 17 januari 2014
value for money; restful stay

clean rooms, attentive staff, fast check in and check out
9
After long hours of travel, one would look for a clean room and comfortable bed. Arabelle has it with a plus because of attentive staff and fast check in and check out.
Edward M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 21 oktober 2013
relaxing ang great

clean,cheap,accessible
8,3
Joanna P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 16 oktober 2013
SUPERB!

The Food, The Staff and The Room
10
KUDOS to the management and staff! We will definitely recommend this Hotel to friends, family and acquintances. Excellent food, friendly staff and comfortable rooms.
Joanna P. (Echt)paren Philippines, 16 oktober 2013
TWO THUMBS UP!

Food, Staff and Room
10
Joanna P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 16 oktober 2013
SUPERB!

The Food, The Staff and The Room
10
It was superb! Honestly, until now we miss everything about Arabelle Suites! Highly Recommended Hotel!
Joanna P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 15 oktober 2013
Highly recommended!

The Food, Staff and Rooms
10
Everything about this Hotel is SUPERB! All the staff are friendly and accomodating, the food is excellent and very affordable too.
Wei D. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 3 september 2013
a bit far from city and too quite, weak room WiFi

tour package driver, clean room
7,7
Wifi not for room so will experience weak Wifi in room. No restaurant or shop nearby. able to provide A friendly driver and to drive us for countryside tour package

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Arabelle Suites BoholArabelle Suites Bohol - ZwembadArabelle Suites Bohol - ZwembadArabelle Suites Bohol - Hotel exterieurArabelle Suites Bohol - UitzichtArabelle Suites Bohol - ZwembadArabelle Suites Bohol - GastenkamerArabelle Suites Bohol - GastenkamerArabelle Suites Bohol - GastenkamerArabelle Suites Bohol - GastenkamerArabelle Suites Bohol - GastenkamerArabelle Suites Bohol - GastenkamerArabelle Suites Bohol - GastenkamerArabelle Suites Bohol - GastenkamerArabelle Suites Bohol - GastenkamerArabelle Suites Bohol - GastenkamerArabelle Suites Bohol - GastenkamerArabelle Suites Bohol - GastenkamerArabelle Suites Bohol - GastenkamerArabelle Suites Bohol - LobbyArabelle Suites Bohol - Business Center Arabelle Suites Bohol - GastenkamerArabelle Suites Bohol - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A06