of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Arabelle Suites

New Calceta Street, Upper Cogon, Tagbilaran Stad, Bohol, Filipijnen 6300 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gastenkamer Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gastenkamer Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gastenkamer Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gastenkamer Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gastenkamer Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gastenkamer Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gastenkamer Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gastenkamer Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gastenkamer Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gastenkamer Arabelle Suites Bohol - Business Center Arabelle Suites Bohol - Lobby Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gastenkamer Arabelle Suites Bohol - Entree Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gastenkamer Arabelle Suites Bohol - Badkamer
Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gastenkamer Arabelle Suites Bohol - Entree Arabelle Suites Bohol - Zwembad Arabelle Suites Bohol - Zwembad Arabelle Suites Bohol - Hotel exterieur Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Tagbilaran Stad Aantal kamers: 23
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,1

uit 101 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
6,9
Personeel
7,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,4
Kamercomfort
7,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (101)
Sorteer op:
Jacqueline C. (Echt)paren United States of America, 30 januari 2015
Perfect quick stay- fantastic wifi

Wifi was excellent, location to the airport and town malls, I only gave 1 star for food because I didn't try it sorry
8,7
the beds were ok, the room setup was odd, and I can't get away from the rooster everywhere every morning, but that's every place we stayed at. Walkable towards the mall, the airport. Great location.
Michelle G. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 8 januari 2015
Ok Place To Stay

Staff
6,7
The hotel is a good standard, however it was further away from the beach than anticipated.
Bruno M. (Echt)paren Philippines, 31 december 2014
good

it was word the money
9
excellent
Wayne F. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 24 november 2014
Good hotel a little further from town

Quiet, Great Wifi, teamaking facilities
7,3
We enjoyed our stay there as it was relatively quiet. The only issue was they were repairing the road outside but that should be complete soon. Transport down town was a sidecar which cost 20P and is not hard to find. Staff were friendly and helpful which tends to be so in Bohol so they must have a good training facility.
Mohsin S. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 12 november 2014
Nice quiet hotel

Good staff, clean rooms and quiet
8,3
Bandana S. Groepen Sweden, 9 oktober 2014
Not worth it

Was close enough to the city center
4,3
This place is not worth going to. The roon was smelly, not much of a pool to talk about, its just not worth it for what its rated. The only reason we stayed for the night was because it was only for a night and close to city and had already been pre-booked.
Fan H. Groepen Taiwan, 5 oktober 2014
Good choice

Near city staff is nice facility is nice
7,7
If I have chance ,I wii go back and chose this again.
Philip B. Individuele reizigers Switzerland, 3 oktober 2014
clean, quiet, not too far from city center

quiet, clean, nice bedding
6
I took a room for a night and I had a wonderful quiet night. No dogs barfing, no insomniac chicken, no noise at all wich in the Philipines is almost a miracle. There is a cable tv, air con, and hot water and everything works but for the WIFI but that was global to Bohol. The road in front of the building is being remade so it is a little bumpy but apart from that nothing to say.
Eduardo D. (Echt)paren United States of America, 12 september 2014
No frills, you get what you pay for

Price
6,7
The bathroom needs more cleaning. They gave us unmatched slippers, which we dont need anyways. Cheap, location not so good. You'll have to commute to go anywhere.
Jocelyn C. (Echt)paren United States of America, 8 september 2014
conveince

close to everything.pier & airport
7,3
It was ok:

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Arabelle Suites BoholArabelle Suites Bohol - GastenkamerArabelle Suites Bohol - GastenkamerArabelle Suites Bohol - GastenkamerArabelle Suites Bohol - GastenkamerArabelle Suites Bohol - GastenkamerArabelle Suites Bohol - GastenkamerArabelle Suites Bohol - GastenkamerArabelle Suites Bohol - GastenkamerArabelle Suites Bohol - GastenkamerArabelle Suites Bohol - GastenkamerArabelle Suites Bohol - Business Center Arabelle Suites Bohol - LobbyArabelle Suites Bohol - GastenkamerArabelle Suites Bohol - EntreeArabelle Suites Bohol - GastenkamerArabelle Suites Bohol - BadkamerArabelle Suites Bohol - GastenkamerArabelle Suites Bohol - EntreeArabelle Suites Bohol - ZwembadArabelle Suites Bohol - ZwembadArabelle Suites Bohol - Hotel exterieurArabelle Suites Bohol - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A03