Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Arabelle Suites

New Calceta Street, Upper Cogon, Tagbilaran stad, Bohol, Filipijnen 6300 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gastenkamer Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gastenkamer Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gastenkamer Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gastenkamer Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gastenkamer Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gastenkamer Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gastenkamer Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gastenkamer Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gastenkamer Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gastenkamer Arabelle Suites Bohol - Business Center Arabelle Suites Bohol - Lobby Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gastenkamer Arabelle Suites Bohol - Entree Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gastenkamer Arabelle Suites Bohol - Badkamer
Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gastenkamer Arabelle Suites Bohol - Entree Arabelle Suites Bohol - Zwembad Arabelle Suites Bohol - Zwembad Arabelle Suites Bohol - Hotel exterieur Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Tagbilaran stad Aantal kamers: 23
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
6,9
Personeel
7,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,2
Kamercomfort
7,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (112)
Sorteer op:
Jose T. (Echt)paren Philippines, 22 augustus 2015
Disappointed

Location
3
The floors were old, bathrooms were dirty and the sheets of the first room we were referred to were stained.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jonald S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 16 augustus 2015
Just for short stay

near the airport, free transfer
6
cons: 1. router wifi not working for our room 2. ACU with water leak in the bed 3. poor water pressure 4. no hot water 5. no lift pros: 1. near the airport 2. free transfer 3. near peanut kisses factory
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Huu J. (Echt)paren Australia, 9 augustus 2015
This "bugs" me =_=

Bedding, Sofa and small souvenir shop.
5
Bugs everywhere!!! Makes me think how clean the food is too. The kettle was filthy, the toilet had no seat etc. and the complimentary breakfast wasn't complimentary at all. If the hotel was booked via Agoda then complimentary breakfast must be paid for..........at check out!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chi N. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 3 juli 2015
Price

Price good , near airport , fast check in and out
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rommel R. Groepen Philippines, 9 juni 2015
Nice hotel for backpackers type of traveler

near airport, quick check-in and nice hotel staff
8
nice place for backpackers type of traveler. near airport...
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Christy P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 1 juni 2015
so so...

near the hotel and the city.
6
i left toilettries and sunblockin my room.. noticed it after an hour but no one informed me that i left it..they were not even accommodating to help us out how to get it back. ask for a motorcycle to give us help to get it! Look for Joel of Arabelle Suites to drive u around the country side tour!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sheena O. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 28 april 2015
Fam Vacay

Friendy staff, in time pick up from to the airport, and very clean
7,7
It was a good place. It was very near the city and the hotel. The hotel staff were courteous and very generous to pick us and send us to airport. However, the hotel needs to work on it air conditioner units. We booked 3 rooms and all rooms' ac's are not cool enough for the tropical weather in the Philippines every April. The largest suite must have a shower curtain to avoid the from splashing on the floor.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Claire R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 10 april 2015
close to pier in bohol

very near to ferry station, food stall and city proper
7
it was overnight stay but since the hotel is in the proper area, easy to find restaurants
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Billy J. (Echt)paren Australia, 7 maart 2015
Disappointed

Staff airport pickup
4,3
Waiting for over an hour for hotel pickup service then arrived to a small room with loft bed. Dirty hotel conditions on floors. Restaurant is really not a restaurant. Just a small room with a few tables and chairs.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jacqueline C. (Echt)paren United States of America, 30 januari 2015
Perfect quick stay- fantastic wifi

Wifi was excellent, location to the airport and town malls, I only gave 1 star for food because I didn't try it sorry
8,7
the beds were ok, the room setup was odd, and I can't get away from the rooster everywhere every morning, but that's every place we stayed at. Walkable towards the mall, the airport. Great location.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Arabelle Suites BoholArabelle Suites Bohol - GastenkamerArabelle Suites Bohol - GastenkamerArabelle Suites Bohol - GastenkamerArabelle Suites Bohol - GastenkamerArabelle Suites Bohol - GastenkamerArabelle Suites Bohol - GastenkamerArabelle Suites Bohol - GastenkamerArabelle Suites Bohol - GastenkamerArabelle Suites Bohol - GastenkamerArabelle Suites Bohol - GastenkamerArabelle Suites Bohol - Business Center Arabelle Suites Bohol - LobbyArabelle Suites Bohol - GastenkamerArabelle Suites Bohol - EntreeArabelle Suites Bohol - GastenkamerArabelle Suites Bohol - BadkamerArabelle Suites Bohol - GastenkamerArabelle Suites Bohol - EntreeArabelle Suites Bohol - ZwembadArabelle Suites Bohol - ZwembadArabelle Suites Bohol - Hotel exterieurArabelle Suites Bohol - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C05