Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Arabelle Suites

New Calceta Street, Upper Cogon, Tagbilaran City, Tagbilaran stad, Filipijnen 6300 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Arabelle Suites Tagbilaran stad - Gastenkamer Arabelle Suites Tagbilaran stad - Gastenkamer Arabelle Suites Tagbilaran stad - Gastenkamer Arabelle Suites Tagbilaran stad - Gastenkamer Arabelle Suites Tagbilaran stad - Gastenkamer Arabelle Suites Tagbilaran stad - Gastenkamer Arabelle Suites Tagbilaran stad - Gastenkamer Arabelle Suites Tagbilaran stad - Gastenkamer Arabelle Suites Tagbilaran stad - Gastenkamer Arabelle Suites Tagbilaran stad - Gastenkamer Arabelle Suites Tagbilaran stad - Business Center Arabelle Suites Tagbilaran stad - Lobby Arabelle Suites Tagbilaran stad - Gastenkamer Arabelle Suites Tagbilaran stad - Entree Arabelle Suites Tagbilaran stad - Gastenkamer Arabelle Suites Tagbilaran stad - Badkamer
Arabelle Suites Tagbilaran stad - Gastenkamer Arabelle Suites Tagbilaran stad - Entree Arabelle Suites Tagbilaran stad - Zwembad Arabelle Suites Tagbilaran stad - Zwembad Arabelle Suites Tagbilaran stad - Hotel exterieur Arabelle Suites Tagbilaran stad - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Tagbilaran City Aantal kamers: 23

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,1

uit 132 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
7,0
Personeel
7,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,2
Kamercomfort
7,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (132)
Sorteer op:
Werner T. (Echt)paren Switzerland, 1 februari 2016
free transfer

free transfer, friendly staff, new rooms
8,3
first time staying here, very nice with free Transfer form Harbor and to Airport, very friendly staff,will come again
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Anthony C. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 28 januari 2016
Wonderful stay, stuff was very kind and accommodat

Stuff, cleanliness, pleasant, the breakfast was one of the best and it's included in the place for two.
9,3
Excellent! Can't say enough good things about the stuff, there where A-1
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Josefina C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 10 januari 2016
Pleasant enough

location, airport shuttle, friendly staff
7,3
My only complaint is that it is not senior-friendly, we were on the 3rd floor and there was no elevator. There was no hot water, and when I asked reception about this, she said it is solar-powered. The day was a really hot day, but why was there no hot water in the shower all through the day. Few utilities in the washroom, only 2 bars of soap and 2 pcs of sachet shampoo, 2 bath towels only, and nothing else. We didn't go swimming although we were thinking of doing it at night, but then I noticed that the pool was even open for non-guests, I saw people and kids from outside coming in for a swim. I felt the pool would not be clean enough, as there didn't seem anyone doing maintenance cleaning in the morning or evening.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jeniecel G. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 28 december 2015
Very Happy

staff, room and service
9
The staff were all very nice and helpful. They upgraded one of our rooms to a bigger one which was really great as we have two small children. They also have complimentary pick-up from Tagbilaran port.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ravi P. Individuele reizigers Canada, 22 december 2015
Worst Place to stay
2
It has most horrible staff, no one even smiles here, they don't understand English or pretend, No Elevator to climb up to 3 or 4 floor, rooms are tiny, no hot water, the excuse is that they have solar heaters and since it was cloudy so not hot water, you ask for a extra pillow, you have to pay for it. You can hear the traffic throughout the night. Never ever going to come back here.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Joyce N. Groepen Philippines, 21 december 2015
nice hotel and staff

hotel with pool, location, staff
7,7
great location because its near at the factory of peanut kisses(the delicacy in bohol), the hotel has swimming pool and free breakfast too for the good price
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Janella M. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 2 december 2015
202

Affordable, Location, Staff
10
It was good. From first up to the last day, everything was worth the money we've paid for. Keep up the good work guys!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Prance A. Groepen Philippines, 28 november 2015
Value for money

Helpful staffs, clean room and near in airport
8
I will definitely go back the staff was very accommodating, they are polite and willing to help you. The room was a bit small but its clean. Value for money. The hotel was 5muns away to airport
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jinqi Z. (Echt)paren China, 24 november 2015
Arabelle Suites

good
9,7
good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rodally M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 10 november 2015
Very affordable and fun

The staff
7
The overall experience is good, the rooms are okay needs a bit maintainance though specially the bathroom. staff are friendly and warm .
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Arabelle Suites Tagbilaran stadArabelle Suites Tagbilaran stad - GastenkamerArabelle Suites Tagbilaran stad - GastenkamerArabelle Suites Tagbilaran stad - GastenkamerArabelle Suites Tagbilaran stad - GastenkamerArabelle Suites Tagbilaran stad - GastenkamerArabelle Suites Tagbilaran stad - GastenkamerArabelle Suites Tagbilaran stad - GastenkamerArabelle Suites Tagbilaran stad - GastenkamerArabelle Suites Tagbilaran stad - GastenkamerArabelle Suites Tagbilaran stad - GastenkamerArabelle Suites Tagbilaran stad - Business Center Arabelle Suites Tagbilaran stad - LobbyArabelle Suites Tagbilaran stad - GastenkamerArabelle Suites Tagbilaran stad - EntreeArabelle Suites Tagbilaran stad - GastenkamerArabelle Suites Tagbilaran stad - BadkamerArabelle Suites Tagbilaran stad - GastenkamerArabelle Suites Tagbilaran stad - EntreeArabelle Suites Tagbilaran stad - ZwembadArabelle Suites Tagbilaran stad - ZwembadArabelle Suites Tagbilaran stad - Hotel exterieurArabelle Suites Tagbilaran stad - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C07