of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Arabian Park Hotel

Oud Metha Road, Near Latifa Hospital, Oud Metha, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Fitnessruimte Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Koffiehuis/Café Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Restaurant
Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Business Center Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieur Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Receptie Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieur Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Oud Metha Aantal kamers: 318
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,1

uit 238 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
6,3
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
7,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (238)
Sorteer op:
Sander V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 4 april 2015
verblijf eind maart 2015

prijs-kwaliteit verhouding
6,3
Cornelis D. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 26 oktober 2014
Goed hotel, verbinding naar centrum niet optimaal

Vriendelijk personeel en hygiene
5,3
Prima naar ons zin gehad.
Maciej M. (Echt)paren Poland, 10 maart 2015
A one day stay

Location close to airport, the free shuttle to the city centre and airport and the free drink to welcome us
5
Correct for just one night but nothing special. For Dubai standards we were expecting something more. The interior design, the walls, it all looked old and not really well maintained. The good points are it is close to the airport, the hotel offers a shuttle to go to the airport and the city centre and the staff was nice. It is the right hotel if you stay for a stop over but not for holidays.
Harish L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen India, 7 maart 2015
Satisfactory

Shuttle services were provided to nearby metro station, tourist attractions and airport. The rooms were comfortable, clean and well maintained. Late checkout was available.
8
Comfortable, convenient and fun
Matthew A. (Echt)paren Australia, 14 februari 2015
Ok hotel, bugger-all around it!

Staff, cleanliness, pool
5,3
Pleasant enough stay. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Pool area very nice (also allowed to use pool at sister hotel 100m away when our hotel building blocks the sun). Room was a bit average considering the amount we paid (but hey, Dubai is a bit on the pricey side anyway). 3-star is about right. Location not great. There is NOTHING around the hotel within walking distance except the metro station (10min walk). Public transport or hotel shuttle bus is the only way to get anywhere. Taxis are cheap though! Overall, if you are on a budget and not expecting the Ritz, this hotel will suit. Make the most of the Metro system though and purchase a day pass for 22Dhs. (Taxis will cost you a minimum of that for one trip to anywhere interesting). Hope this helps.
Ibrahim A. (Echt)paren Oman, 11 februari 2015
small room and very bad staff atitute at receip.

location, quite, less people
4
from my experience, always when u book through online, hotels give us lowest performance rate room or small or near to music band
Hassan E. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Egypt, 25 januari 2015
Joyful Stay

Value for money, prime location in nice surround
8,3
Very pleasant stay and will return
David F. Individuele reizigers Ireland, 24 januari 2015
couldn't have asked for nicer staff

staff, value for money, cleanliness
8,7
For the price I payed I really enjoyed my stay, staff were so friendly and it was very clean, the only fault would be the location however they provide a free shuttle bus to all the main areas so I really could fault it! Would definitely return here again.
Abbie C. (Echt)paren Canada, 2 januari 2015
Don't expect too much

Free 24-hr airport shuttle. Close to airport. Staff.
7
I didn't have much expectation of this hotel anyway. Just wanted to stay for a night and catch my flight the next morning. Lots of staff in the front desk. They were nice and helpful. The hotel is in the middle of nowhere among construction sites. I drove a rental car, took the wrong exit, took me awhile to get to the hotel. The corridor was not well-lit. And from the elevator to my room, there was probably 5 room doors on each side. And within this distance, there was a mattress leaning against the wall, a bed headboard opposite to my door. And one door further down, there was a rack full of dirty linens in the corridor. (This is at 3pm.) Presentation not good, but like I said, I didn't come in with high expectations. Room was relatively small. Bathroom was a bit dated. No shower curtain, only a small glass partition, so it was difficult to keep the floor dry when showering. But the shower was strong and hot, thumbs up. The hotel offered free shuttle bus from Al Jaraf metro station to hotel every 20 mins until midnight. My husband and I waited for it outside the station for 8 minutes and did not feel safe standing there and waiting, so we decided to walk back to the hotel which was visible from the station. We walked on the road where cars went by from time to time since there was no pedestrian walk, they were all construction sites on both sides. (The station is in the middle of nowhere among constructions. You would literally step on sand once you exit the automatic doors. The street was poorly lit once you exit the station.) We returned to the hotel safely. And took the 7am airport shuttle the next morning. No complaints but wouldn't consider this a peace-of-mind hotel stay.
Majueran K. (Echt)paren Sri Lanka, 14 december 2014
Pleasant Stay

Free shuttle service, very close to Metro station, very close to WAFI City Mall
7,7
Very friendly and helpfull staff. Easy access to many Dubai attractions from the hotel. Very close to WAFI City Mall, were you can get the Hop-On Hop-Off Bus service. Hotel provide free shuttle service as well.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Arabian Park Hotel DubaiArabian Park Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerArabian Park Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerArabian Park Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerArabian Park Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerArabian Park Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerArabian Park Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerArabian Park Hotel Dubai - ZwembadArabian Park Hotel Dubai - ZwembadArabian Park Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteArabian Park Hotel Dubai - RestaurantArabian Park Hotel Dubai - RestaurantArabian Park Hotel Dubai - Koffiehuis/CaféArabian Park Hotel Dubai - RestaurantArabian Park Hotel Dubai - RestaurantArabian Park Hotel Dubai - RestaurantArabian Park Hotel Dubai - RestaurantArabian Park Hotel Dubai - Business Center Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurArabian Park Hotel Dubai - ReceptieArabian Park Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurArabian Park Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3A04