Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Arabian Park Hotel

Oud Metha Road, Near Latifa Hospital, Bur Dubai, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Fitnessruimte Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Koffiehuis/Café Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Restaurant
Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Business Center Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieur Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Receptie Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieur Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Bur Dubai Aantal kamers: 318
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,1

uit 191 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
6,2
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
7,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (191)
Sorteer op:
Sami A. Zakelijke reizigers United Arab Emirates, 28 juni 2014
bad

internet +bar staff +valet barking staff
3
i will never book on this hotel again for the bad service i got ,& i will tell all my collage and friends to don't go there ,& i already did
Tsitsi V. (Echt)paren Zimbabwe, 27 juni 2014
it was fine

central affordable and okay
5,7
we enjoyed our stay at the hotel no issues at all.
Kareem T. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 19 juni 2014
Ok but agoda have a poor communications record

Location proximity to where we were
6,7
Was good
Ayman A. Individuele reizigers Saudi Arabia, 7 juni 2014
nice location, poor rom service

location, parking and airport shuttle
4
hotel was okay for solo travelers, a bit on the cheap side, but not as expected. tea/coffe supplies very limited, bathroom exhaust fan did not work properly, ac not good enough. we stayed in other hotels in Dubai for lower prices and better quality.
Robert R. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 30 mei 2014
bad, unsafe & crazy staff
4,3
waste bins & trash well, this will be my last and final stay at aph, they destroyed my trip/visit. i hope that i will never be forced to stay in such a backwards hotel. very sad that the management is playing like this with travelers money and time this was a total failure.
Khalid A. Groepen Bahrain, 29 mei 2014
Comfortable and fun

Clean, staff, services
7
Opuibisebobo B. Groepen Nigeria, 20 mei 2014
My stay was nice and the quiet is environment.

Good breakfast, neat rooms, friendly staff
6,7
Nice stay but was not happy with the rate I was charged for an extra night I stayed. I stayed for eight nights and checked out only to return the same day of check out for an extra night on my previous rate. This was not possible not considering the number of nights I had spent. Overall experience was nice.
Amrick J. Groepen United Kingdom, 20 mei 2014
Nice stay hidden. Hotel in midde of nowwhere.

Staff. Cheap. Clean. Budget hotel but far away from everything not a shop in sight. metro not 200 meteres more like 700 ok walk but in 40 degrees draining. Too far need to get metro to go anywhere.
6
Ronald C. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 11 mei 2014
Very clean & relaxing

Food, Staff, relaxation
9,3
I have stayed here 5 times now. I come for the relaxing because I work 7-12 hr days in Afghanistan, so I want to just relax. There are shuttles to anywhere I might want to go. Everybody I have encountered are very friendly and interesting to talk with. Me, personly would like to see more of a different menu, because I like to try different types of food. Thanks for all 5 stays, Ron
Khan Z. (Echt)paren Afghanistan, 3 mei 2014
It was somehow nice and pleasant.

quite, clean, and safe
5,3
The hotel is is a little bit far from the city center, but there is a shuttle bus to the city every hour or less. The room prices are a little bit higher than some hotel in the center of the city. Some of the receptionists were rude and unfriendly. No policy of refund for cancellation. Rooms are somehow small and so are the bathrooms. some noise can be heard from other rooms.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Arabian Park Hotel DubaiArabian Park Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerArabian Park Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerArabian Park Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerArabian Park Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerArabian Park Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerArabian Park Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerArabian Park Hotel Dubai - ZwembadArabian Park Hotel Dubai - ZwembadArabian Park Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteArabian Park Hotel Dubai - RestaurantArabian Park Hotel Dubai - RestaurantArabian Park Hotel Dubai - Koffiehuis/CaféArabian Park Hotel Dubai - RestaurantArabian Park Hotel Dubai - RestaurantArabian Park Hotel Dubai - RestaurantArabian Park Hotel Dubai - RestaurantArabian Park Hotel Dubai - Business Center Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurArabian Park Hotel Dubai - ReceptieArabian Park Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurArabian Park Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3A06