of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Arabian Park Hotel

Oud Metha Road, Near Latifa Hospital, Oud Metha, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Fitnessruimte Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Koffiehuis/Café Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Restaurant
Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Business Center Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieur Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Receptie Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieur Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Oud Metha Aantal kamers: 318
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,2

uit 202 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
6,3
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
7,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (202)
Sorteer op:
Khamis L. Zakelijke reizigers United Arab Emirates, 27 augustus 2014
Nice hotel and clean room

Good rate
7,3
Was good
Bassam A. Zakelijke reizigers Palestinian Territory, 23 augustus 2014
good

pool
8,3
Jerry E. (Echt)paren Nigeria, 19 augustus 2014
Park Hotel

Friendly staff, always willing to assist you. Lovely spacious room. Food/dining was also good
7
Pei L. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 8 augustus 2014
best hotel in Dubai

clean and new hotel, free shuttle bus service, nice enviroment
8
consider best hotel in Dubai, free shuttle bus brings u to many places, air cond is not cold, report to the front desk and they changed another room for us.
Emilija J. Zakelijke reizigers Macedonia, 7 augustus 2014
My native language - Macedonian

clean, professional staff, free wi-fi
9
The stay was perfect, staff very friendly, available continuously for all information. Free shuttle - bus available for most important destination in the town, to the airport.
Margarita L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 26 juli 2014
Please improve your Wi Fi,very weak signal

Clean,friendly people.hospitable people
2,3
Execellent
Sami A. Zakelijke reizigers United Arab Emirates, 28 juni 2014
bad

internet +bar staff +valet barking staff
3
i will never book on this hotel again for the bad service i got ,& i will tell all my collage and friends to don't go there ,& i already did
Tsitsi V. (Echt)paren Zimbabwe, 27 juni 2014
it was fine

central affordable and okay
5,7
we enjoyed our stay at the hotel no issues at all.
Sarah J. Individuele reizigers Australia, 24 juni 2014
Great

Cleanliness, attentive and friendly staff, great in OH&S (fire)
8
Good and satisfying, great services.
Kareem T. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 19 juni 2014
Ok but agoda have a poor communications record

Location proximity to where we were
6,7
Was good

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Arabian Park Hotel DubaiArabian Park Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerArabian Park Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerArabian Park Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerArabian Park Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerArabian Park Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerArabian Park Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerArabian Park Hotel Dubai - ZwembadArabian Park Hotel Dubai - ZwembadArabian Park Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteArabian Park Hotel Dubai - RestaurantArabian Park Hotel Dubai - RestaurantArabian Park Hotel Dubai - Koffiehuis/CaféArabian Park Hotel Dubai - RestaurantArabian Park Hotel Dubai - RestaurantArabian Park Hotel Dubai - RestaurantArabian Park Hotel Dubai - RestaurantArabian Park Hotel Dubai - Business Center Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurArabian Park Hotel Dubai - ReceptieArabian Park Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurArabian Park Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3B01