arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 281 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,9
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 6,4
  • Kamercomfort 7,2
  • Personeel 7,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6

Moahmmed S.
India
01 juli 2016
Friendly
It was nice stating with u

Katarzyna H.
Polen
27 juni 2016
Very good value/money relation. The only thing - it's noisy.
.

Rishabh B.
India
17 juni 2016
Best Hotel at this Price Point
We booked it for 7 Nights from 6th to 13th June, 2016....The hotel has all the facilities required for a luxurious stay in Dubai...The Hotel is located near Al Jadaf metro Station...Can visit any part of the city within 15 minutes..Free shuttles for almost every famous place and Metro Station...Would surely love to stay here again.

Princess A.
Verenigde Staten
14 juni 2016
I got an upgrade
I got an upgrade from the hotel to the apartments. My review is for Arabian Park Apartments. As I did NOT end up staying in the hotel.

hung S.
Taiwan
07 juni 2016
Good
Nice

Richard E.
Verenigde Staten
23 mei 2016
Thank you
Thank you

Richard E.
Verenigde Staten
21 mei 2016
Great place to stay
Thank you

Suad A.
Canada
17 mei 2016
Bad location
Great hotel clean friendly staff but awful location! There are no food areas around, nothing walking distance. We had to take a cab everywhere and the shuttle bus services are at inconvenient time. But over all good stay

Kashif A.
Nigeria
09 mei 2016
Good staff
We had a 4 day stopover in Dubai. We reached hotel at 11am and they gladly arranged early checkin for us. Staff was courteous and helpful. Buffet breakfast was also good and had many healthy options. The only downside of our stay was, the first room we were given had no view at all, windows were covered so we couldn't see outside. It was also too cold.....I turned OFF the cooling, but still cooling was being done in full swing which eventually gave me headache and a few hours later my wife also got headache. We later upgraded our room to a superior balcony room for an extra charge, and that room was bigger and better. We moved to a smaller room for last night as we were leaving for airport midnight, but cooling in that room wasn't working well, so room was hot even after an hour of full speed cooling. Overall, the hotel staff is helpful and courteous. Rooms provide good facilities and good value for money, especially if you get a discount. I would like to come back to this hotel when I visit Dubai next!

Arthur V.
Filipijnen
07 mei 2016
Uncomfortable Stay
I requested for twin beds but they gave us double beds. The room is small, the window is covered with sticker and permanently closed. A small note "Closed for Safety" was fixed on the window. There is small portion in the window that the sticker already came out so I peeped outside and I saw a graveyard... that's why they closed and covered the windows... The facilities are old, the room is hot and AC is not cooling properly. You cannot take a bath coz water is hot in the shower.