of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Arabian Park Hotel

Oud Metha Road, Near Latifa Hospital, Oud Metha, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Fitnessruimte Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Koffiehuis/Café Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Restaurant
Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Business Center Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieur Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Receptie Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieur Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Oud Metha Aantal kamers: 318
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,2

uit 225 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
6,2
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
7,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (225)
Sorteer op:
Cornelis D. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 26 oktober 2014
Goed hotel, verbinding naar centrum niet optimaal

Vriendelijk personeel en hygiene
5,3
Prima naar ons zin gehad.
David F. Individuele reizigers Ireland, 24 januari 2015
couldn't have asked for nicer staff

staff, value for money, cleanliness
8,7
For the price I payed I really enjoyed my stay, staff were so friendly and it was very clean, the only fault would be the location however they provide a free shuttle bus to all the main areas so I really could fault it! Would definitely return here again.
Abbie C. (Echt)paren Canada, 2 januari 2015
Don't expect too much

Free 24-hr airport shuttle. Close to airport. Staff.
7
I didn't have much expectation of this hotel anyway. Just wanted to stay for a night and catch my flight the next morning. Lots of staff in the front desk. They were nice and helpful. The hotel is in the middle of nowhere among construction sites. I drove a rental car, took the wrong exit, took me awhile to get to the hotel. The corridor was not well-lit. And from the elevator to my room, there was probably 5 room doors on each side. And within this distance, there was a mattress leaning against the wall, a bed headboard opposite to my door. And one door further down, there was a rack full of dirty linens in the corridor. (This is at 3pm.) Presentation not good, but like I said, I didn't come in with high expectations. Room was relatively small. Bathroom was a bit dated. No shower curtain, only a small glass partition, so it was difficult to keep the floor dry when showering. But the shower was strong and hot, thumbs up. The hotel offered free shuttle bus from Al Jaraf metro station to hotel every 20 mins until midnight. My husband and I waited for it outside the station for 8 minutes and did not feel safe standing there and waiting, so we decided to walk back to the hotel which was visible from the station. We walked on the road where cars went by from time to time since there was no pedestrian walk, they were all construction sites on both sides. (The station is in the middle of nowhere among constructions. You would literally step on sand once you exit the automatic doors. The street was poorly lit once you exit the station.) We returned to the hotel safely. And took the 7am airport shuttle the next morning. No complaints but wouldn't consider this a peace-of-mind hotel stay.
Majueran K. (Echt)paren Sri Lanka, 14 december 2014
Pleasant Stay

Free shuttle service, very close to Metro station, very close to WAFI City Mall
7,7
Very friendly and helpfull staff. Easy access to many Dubai attractions from the hotel. Very close to WAFI City Mall, were you can get the Hop-On Hop-Off Bus service. Hotel provide free shuttle service as well.
Ehab I. Individuele reizigers Egypt, 2 december 2014
Satesfied

clean food hospitality
6,7
Sharron G. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 22 november 2014
A good stay

Near to metro, free shuttle to airport, large clean pool
7,3
Second visit and will probably stay again
Mustafa B. Zakelijke reizigers Egypt, 15 november 2014
A Stay Like No Other

Staff manners - Food taste & variety - Location
10
Staff thoughtfulness, cooperation, hospitable friendly professional manners is the first to overwhem a guest. The hotel location is wonderful for those seeking a peaceful timeout from Dubai's bustling life. Food vairety and taste is an additional benefit. Needless to say, the wonderful shuttle-bus service to the metro station, main malls or airports are a relief to any guest. From within the hotel premises you may also book a desert safari trip, or Dubai Bus's tour. The swimming pool and cozy bar add flavour to the place. I recommend the hotel to both professional executives and holiday seekers. Regards.
Akash G. Individuele reizigers India, 1 november 2014
Great Stay

Location, View (Pece), Rooms
8
It was a very good stay. Value for money and Rooms are good with the balcony.
Gail B. Zakelijke reizigers South Africa, 26 oktober 2014
Feedback

the staff where super friendly, the coffee shop was good that it was open 24 hours, location to the office
7
Just one or two things, firstly it would be nice to have a lounge to wait in for the bus or taxi's. Secondly as a female the pool area was too open to the hotel guests and offered nothing in the way of attempting to be modest or any privacy. Lastly although the bathrooms where kept immaculately clean they could do with a make over to modernise them. On the huge plus side all the staff where super friendly, helpful and extremely accommodating. Some of the guests boarded on being rude, offensive and the staff continued to be polished and professional.
Abode A. Individuele reizigers Saudi Arabia, 14 september 2014
bad hotel
2,3
I was alloted a room by the hotel and they never informed me the aircondition i entered the room and called them they said after 10minutes it will work i waited for 9 hrs with no action they cheat.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Arabian Park Hotel DubaiArabian Park Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerArabian Park Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerArabian Park Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerArabian Park Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerArabian Park Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerArabian Park Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerArabian Park Hotel Dubai - ZwembadArabian Park Hotel Dubai - ZwembadArabian Park Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteArabian Park Hotel Dubai - RestaurantArabian Park Hotel Dubai - RestaurantArabian Park Hotel Dubai - Koffiehuis/CaféArabian Park Hotel Dubai - RestaurantArabian Park Hotel Dubai - RestaurantArabian Park Hotel Dubai - RestaurantArabian Park Hotel Dubai - RestaurantArabian Park Hotel Dubai - Business Center Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurArabian Park Hotel Dubai - ReceptieArabian Park Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurArabian Park Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Arabian Park Hotel, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3A06