arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,2
op basis van 268 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 268 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,8
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 6,3
  • Kamercomfort 7,2
  • Personeel 7,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6

8 Vipul S.
Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
25 april 2016
Nice and quite stay
I was on a business travel when i stayed here. the hotel is in a secluded area but it was peaceful. good for a nice sleep

4,4 hassan H.
Egypte
10 april 2016
Poor location with poor view and very noisy
Poor location with poor view and very noisy

8 Arzoo A.
Oman
12 maart 2016
No toothpaste in room no slippers No prayer Matt
Location
It was not comfortable Plus the food was of very low taste and quality

8 ardziv M.
Libanon
06 maart 2016
Nice and convineint hotel
service,price,location
everything was good and as expected from a 3* hotel,even internet was available and with a good connection,very good service, affordable price, nice pool,got annoyed by the cosntruction area near to it but its ok.

6,3 Abdullah M.
Oman
17 februari 2016
Not bad
Breakfast, location and staff

8 Mihir P.
India
11 februari 2016
Great Value !!!
1) Free transportation to airport, Wafi mall & Jumeriah Beach 2) Close to airport & Burdubai for shopping 3) Nice gesture by providing complimentary alcoholic drink voucher on arrival
The stay was pretty cool and staff were great. Breakfast was also great. Overall a recommended hotel for everyone especially to business person.

7,3 Lasse L.
Finland
19 januari 2016
Good bang for buck
Good value, clean, nice facilities
Very happy to have visited this hotel. Location was alright, close to airport and fairly close to many nice places in dubai but still somewhat far from the center.

6,7 Christian B.
Canada
18 januari 2016
Needed a place near Al Nasr Leisureland
Quiet location, clean, decent price
The front desk was particularly annoying at check in. We've stayed there before. This time they wanted us to submit a copy of our marriage license before giving us the key and gave a bogus reason that it was a Dubai Police requirement. That's absolute non-sense. We've been married for 4 years and we both have UAE identification that shows we're married. Asking for the marriage license was so petty and dumb.

8,3 Pratik P.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
07 januari 2016
GREAT!
Staff, Shuttle bus
Great clean hotel, staff was amazing, nothing near by so have to get a taxi all the time, room service menu very limited and pricey for what is available, i would use the hotel again

7,7 Rajbir P.
India
16 november 2015
Comfortable Stay
Attitude of the staff, responsiveness and overall good environment.
Stayed with family for four days. It was a very comfortable stay. I found the hotel exactly the same as seen on website. Staff was very courteous and responsive. Except that it is slightly on the outside of the main downtown, everything is perfect. The management can give a thought to the Room Service Menu which is very limited, highly priced with hardly any choice for vegetarians.