of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Aranya Hotel

128 Hang Bong Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieur Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Badkamer Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Spa Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Spa Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Badkamer Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer
Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Receptie Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Entree Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobby
Gebied: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Aantal kamers: 38
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,6

uit 275 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,8
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
9,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,8
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,6
Alle beoordelingen (275)
Sorteer op:
Johannes E. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 10 september 2014
Ons verblijf in het Aranya Hotel.

Het beste ontbijtbuffet tijdens de hele reis.
8,7
Goede bedden en een heel goed ontbijtbuffet. Goede locatie en heel vriendelijk personeel.
Marc V. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Belgium, 3 juli 2014
goed

ligging
6
Maaike S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 30 juni 2013
Hele goede deal

Mooie, schone kamers, ligging, erg vriendelijk personeel
10
Wat n fijn hotel. We kregen n gratis upgrade bij aankomst en konden erg vroeg inchecken, wat erg relaxed was na n lange (nacht)busrit. Ontbijt is uitgebreid..zowel n buffet als n kaart waar je extra gerechten n kunt bestellen. Voor 20 euro in een heerlijk hotel dus...goede deal! Enige minpuntje was de douche..waterdruk was heel erg laag.
Rudy S. (Echt)paren United States of America, 9 september 2014
Hotel is not expensive but needs improvements.

Location, view from restaurant.
6,3
The staff that greeted us was very friendly and "Upgraded" us to a bigger room. Unfortunately, this room was located above the street and it became difficult to sleep due to the constant noise from scooters and people. The room was suppose to be the best in the hotel. It was big but a bit run down especially the bathroom. The breakfast was served in the rooftop restaurant with a great view of the city but the food was of poor quality. It is hard to really complain as the price was very cheap.
Terence Y. Individuele reizigers Australia, 1 september 2014
This was a first class hotel.

The staff went out of their way to help me, thay got medicine for me when I was sick after after Halong Bay trip, had private car to take me to Airport, room servive meals .
10
The staff went out of their way to help me, thay got medicine for me when I was sick after after Halong Bay trip, had private car to take me to Airport, room service meals from their in house restaurant, staff members English language was excellent. This was an excellent Hotel which I will gladly re-book. Regards Terence Yorkshire
Ulrich T. (Echt)paren Germany, 31 augustus 2014
Excellent

Service Quality, friendliness staff, value for money
9,3
Very good
Grace L. Groepen United States of America, 29 augustus 2014
Comfortable, classy and friendly!

location, service and staff
8,3
We had a great time staying at Aranya. The staff were very helpful and supportive. The location is great - walking distance to eating, drinking and shopping areas
Robert P. Groepen Australia, 22 augustus 2014
Great hotel wonderful staff

Staff friendliness,very helpful and clean
10
The staff make you feel at home the minute you walk through the door.they bend over backwards to help and point you in the right direction .
Yenny Y. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 20 augustus 2014
Very kind & helpful staff make our stay convenient

All the staff are very kind and helpful. The hotel location is strategic, near the city center and the room was nice.
9,3
It was really great to stay at Aranya hotel. Especially for the hotel staff,they are very kind, helpful,and really care about their guests. The location is very strategic, so we can go to the city center by walking (to Hoan Kim Lake, Ho Chi Minh Maoseleum, Dong Xuan market, etc).
Connie A. (Echt)paren Singapore, 13 augustus 2014
awesome

excellent service, attitude, location & value for $$$
10
well, aranya hotel wasn't our 1st choice staying in hanoi. we booked the hotel as we booked our tours from the agency therefore seeing good reviews from the web, thus we have make the right choice to stay there instead. the moment we stepped into the hotel, the staffs there greet us with their sincerity smile & greetings which we find their service is tip-top!! not only that, when we asked the receptionist about the attractions, laundry services & other requests, he never failed to provide his utmost help to us, showing us the map & guide the direction for us. as for the bellboy, , he is cheerful & very sensitive who always help us with our luggage, opening the door & welcoming us when we are back to hotel. the hotel layout is very new which gave us a very good impression as well as the room is very neat, tidy & romantic with rose petals on the bed. the breakfast is great too & really value for the money. aranya is the best hotel in hanoi i ever stayed. you are amazing awesome, keep up the good work & hope to stay in your hotel soon. go aranya~!! :)

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Aranya Hotel HanoiAranya Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieurAranya Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerAranya Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerAranya Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerAranya Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerAranya Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerAranya Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerAranya Hotel Hanoi - BadkamerAranya Hotel Hanoi - SpaAranya Hotel Hanoi - SpaAranya Hotel Hanoi - BadkamerAranya Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerAranya Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerAranya Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAranya Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerAranya Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerAranya Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerAranya Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerAranya Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAranya Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAranya Hotel Hanoi - ReceptieAranya Hotel Hanoi - EntreeAranya Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAranya Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B03