Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 292 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,8
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Personeel 9,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6

Brendan B. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2015
excellent
very friendly staff
Excellent
Beoordeeld 09 januari 2015

Tze F. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2014
great location off the main street
location, paintings and bathroom
Beoordeeld 03 januari 2015

Trung V. van Vietnam
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2014
Great for the money
Nice staff, good location, clean room
It was very pleasant to stay in Aranya with very warm welcoming staff, great location and very clean room. Although the wall is a bit thin so you can hear whats going on outside or the next room pretty well and one small accident that The evevator got stucked while i were inside and even the emergency call button wasnt working. Lucky enough I am strong and able to manage to open the door by my barehand and got out of there. The staff then appogized and said the evevator is not performing well for a while. I think its about time for them to fix that. Beside that Aranya is wonderful just use the stair instead of the elevator for your safety.
Beoordeeld 01 januari 2015

Colin C. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in december 2014
Home away from home
Location, service and price
Great Free & Easy getaway! Staff were most helpful and trusting. They even packed breakfast for us when our flight was really early. Easy access everywhere. Enjoyed stay greatly! Will be back.
Beoordeeld 24 december 2014

Hannah W. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in november 2014
Best staff and location
Staff were beyond helpful and always looking out for us. Location couldn't be beaten and organized an affordable airport pickup
V good, everyone was super friendly and accommodating, gave helpful and knowledgable advice on good places to eat (great vegetarian options) and the location is in a great spot for good shopping and dining
Beoordeeld 04 december 2014

Tiia G. van Finland
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in november 2013
Excellent boutique hotel in Hanoi city centre
nice staff, clean, comfortable
I always stay at this hotel in Hanoi, it is like coming home every time
Beoordeeld 06 oktober 2014

Connie A. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2014
awesome
excellent service, attitude, location & value for $$$
well, aranya hotel wasn't our 1st choice staying in hanoi. we booked the hotel as we booked our tours from the agency therefore seeing good reviews from the web, thus we have make the right choice to stay there instead. the moment we stepped into the hotel, the staffs there greet us with their sincerity smile & greetings which we find their service is tip-top!! not only that, when we asked the receptionist about the attractions, laundry services & other requests, he never failed to provide his utmost help to us, showing us the map & guide the direction for us. as for the bellboy, , he is cheerful & very sensitive who always help us with our luggage, opening the door & welcoming us when we are back to hotel. the hotel layout is very new which gave us a very good impression as well as the room is very neat, tidy & romantic with rose petals on the bed. the breakfast is great too & really value for the money. aranya is the best hotel in hanoi i ever stayed. you are amazing awesome, keep up the good work & hope to stay in your hotel soon. go aranya~!! :)
Beoordeeld 23 september 2014

Rudy S. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2014
Hotel is not expensive but needs improvements.
Location, view from restaurant.
The staff that greeted us was very friendly and "Upgraded" us to a bigger room. Unfortunately, this room was located above the street and it became difficult to sleep due to the constant noise from scooters and people. The room was suppose to be the best in the hotel. It was big but a bit run down especially the bathroom. The breakfast was served in the rooftop restaurant with a great view of the city but the food was of poor quality. It is hard to really complain as the price was very cheap.
Beoordeeld 19 september 2014

Grace L. van Verenigde Staten
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2014
Comfortable, classy and friendly!
location, service and staff
We had a great time staying at Aranya. The staff were very helpful and supportive. The location is great - walking distance to eating, drinking and shopping areas
Beoordeeld 09 september 2014

robert P. van Australië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2014
Great hotel wonderful staff
Staff friendliness,very helpful and clean
The staff make you feel at home the minute you walk through the door.they bend over backwards to help and point you in the right direction .
Beoordeeld 07 september 2014