of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Aranya Hotel

128 Hang Bong Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieur Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Badkamer Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Spa Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Spa Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Badkamer Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer
Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Receptie Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Entree Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobby
Gebied: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Aantal kamers: 38
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,6

uit 283 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,8
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
9,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,8
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,6
Alle beoordelingen (283)
Sorteer op:
Johannes E. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 10 september 2014
Ons verblijf in het Aranya Hotel.

Het beste ontbijtbuffet tijdens de hele reis.
8,7
Goede bedden en een heel goed ontbijtbuffet. Goede locatie en heel vriendelijk personeel.
Marc V. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Belgium, 3 juli 2014
goed

ligging
6
Maaike S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 30 juni 2013
Hele goede deal

Mooie, schone kamers, ligging, erg vriendelijk personeel
10
Wat n fijn hotel. We kregen n gratis upgrade bij aankomst en konden erg vroeg inchecken, wat erg relaxed was na n lange (nacht)busrit. Ontbijt is uitgebreid..zowel n buffet als n kaart waar je extra gerechten n kunt bestellen. Voor 20 euro in een heerlijk hotel dus...goede deal! Enige minpuntje was de douche..waterdruk was heel erg laag.
Christopher S. Individuele reizigers Canada, 8 januari 2015
Fantastic staff

Great food/great service/great value
10
This hotel was the best. I booked this hotel and when I got there one of the staff told me there was an agoda error and they were booked. One of the staff kindly walked me to an equal sister hotel of there's. The next day I was upgraded rooms for the trouble. The staff here was truly amazing and helped me out with anything I asked. Also, compared to other hotels in the area the breakfast buffet was great. It had all the western foods you could want plus a fresh pho bar too. Fantastic! The location was also very good, located in the heart of the old quarter. For the price I do not think this place could be beat!
Brendan B. (Echt)paren Australia, 4 januari 2015
excellent

very friendly staff
10
Excellent
Tze C. (Echt)paren Singapore, 1 januari 2015
great location off the main street

location, paintings and bathroom
9
Trung V. Individuele reizigers Vietnam, 28 december 2014
Great for the money

Nice staff, good location, clean room
8,7
It was very pleasant to stay in Aranya with very warm welcoming staff, great location and very clean room. Although the wall is a bit thin so you can hear whats going on outside or the next room pretty well and one small accident that The evevator got stucked while i were inside and even the emergency call button wasnt working. Lucky enough I am strong and able to manage to open the door by my barehand and got out of there. The staff then appogized and said the evevator is not performing well for a while. I think its about time for them to fix that. Beside that Aranya is wonderful just use the stair instead of the elevator for your safety.
Colin C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 20 december 2014
Home away from home

Location, service and price
9,7
Great Free & Easy getaway! Staff were most helpful and trusting. They even packed breakfast for us when our flight was really early. Easy access everywhere. Enjoyed stay greatly! Will be back.
Hannah W. (Echt)paren Australia, 3 december 2014
Best staff and location

Staff were beyond helpful and always looking out for us. Location couldn't be beaten and organized an affordable airport pickup
9,7
V good, everyone was super friendly and accommodating, gave helpful and knowledgable advice on good places to eat (great vegetarian options) and the location is in a great spot for good shopping and dining
Rudy S. (Echt)paren United States of America, 9 september 2014
Hotel is not expensive but needs improvements.

Location, view from restaurant.
6,3
The staff that greeted us was very friendly and "Upgraded" us to a bigger room. Unfortunately, this room was located above the street and it became difficult to sleep due to the constant noise from scooters and people. The room was suppose to be the best in the hotel. It was big but a bit run down especially the bathroom. The breakfast was served in the rooftop restaurant with a great view of the city but the food was of poor quality. It is hard to really complain as the price was very cheap.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Aranya Hotel HanoiAranya Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieurAranya Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerAranya Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerAranya Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerAranya Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerAranya Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerAranya Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerAranya Hotel Hanoi - BadkamerAranya Hotel Hanoi - SpaAranya Hotel Hanoi - SpaAranya Hotel Hanoi - BadkamerAranya Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerAranya Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerAranya Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAranya Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerAranya Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerAranya Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerAranya Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerAranya Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAranya Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAranya Hotel Hanoi - ReceptieAranya Hotel Hanoi - EntreeAranya Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAranya Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A02