of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Aranya Hotel

128 Hang Bong Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Receptie Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Entree Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieur Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Spa Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Spa Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Spa Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer
Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Balzaal Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieur Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Spa Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Spa Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Suite
Ligging: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Aantal kamers: 38
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,6

uit 235 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,8
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
9,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,8
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,6
Alle beoordelingen (235)
Maaike S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 30 juni 2013
Hele goede deal

Mooie, schone kamers, ligging, erg vriendelijk personeel
10
Wat n fijn hotel. We kregen n gratis upgrade bij aankomst en konden erg vroeg inchecken, wat erg relaxed was na n lange (nacht)busrit. Ontbijt is uitgebreid..zowel n buffet als n kaart waar je extra gerechten n kunt bestellen. Voor 20 euro in een heerlijk hotel dus...goede deal! Enige minpuntje was de douche..waterdruk was heel erg laag.
Suzanne S. (Echt)paren Canada, 13 april 2014
excellent

staff service efficency
9,7
excellenat
Bridgette H. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 15 maart 2014
staff made our stay

staff, large room,
8
We are a couple and booked family suite knowing asian countries typically have small rooms and we had heaps of room one of the biggest rooms I have stayed in. Got a great price on agoda. Hotel is small and cosy not many rooms in hotel so staff recognise you. They were excellent made our stay in Hanoi! We had the airport transfer from the hotel and all the staff stood on the street to wave goodbye! 5 minutes walk to hoam kiem lake.
Stephen L. (Echt)paren United States of America, 26 februari 2014
very warm & friendly place to stay

location, staff, cost
10
We initially booked 3 days at this hotel and intended to go elsewhere, but our stay was so pleasant that we extended our time at this hotel for our whole stay.
Stephen L. (Echt)paren United States of America, 22 februari 2014
best hotel staff I've ever encourntered

great staff, good food, great value
10
It was a very enjoyable stay. The staff is incredibly friendly and genuine in their interest. Their service was great. The top floor restaurant served a good breakfast and the dinner we ate was also very good. The room was comfortable and well cleaned every day. We would definitely stay here again especially given the nice price.
Graham S. (Echt)paren Australia, 17 februari 2014
Oustanding Service and Friendliness

Staff, Value, Food
8,7
This is a small but fantastic hotel. We found all the staff wonderful and helpful. Even to the extent of taking us to the train and helping with tickets. etc. Will certainly stay here again as they punch above the weight in providing excellent value for money.
She L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen China, 30 januari 2014
Good place!

service, free bike and breakfast.
8
service is good, I like their free bikes, in good condition and work well. I rode it to the resort beach, not far away. I like the breakfast, though it is not buffet. It tastes good, so fresh, delicious! Oh, this hotel is also very close to ancient town, just several minutes walking. No elevator is a pity, take luggages upstair is a little unconvenient as the stairs are very narrow. In all, it is good! I like the cafe on the opposite side of the street, cheap and quiet, I stay there for two hours.
Orhon O. Individuele reizigers Australia, 28 januari 2014
Fantastic

The Staff
8,3
The staff here were so friendly, helpful and supportive, cannot praise them highly enough. The room was lovely and the location was great.
Liang Y. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 20 januari 2014
Nice hotel with rooftop restaurant

Rooftop restaurant overlooking the city, friendly and helpful staffs, and good location.
7
- breakfast - wide spread with local and western cuisines to choose from. - staff - helpful and knowledgeable. - location - in the heart of the city. - surroundings - lots of eateries and shops around.
Grace W. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 10 januari 2014
Great room though a bit noisy

Friendly staff, comfortable bed, central location
8,3
Hotel is in a great location right in the historic old quarter of Hanoi. The deluxe room was very spacious and comfortable. Friendly staff. Only downside is the noise. My room faces the street and cars and bikes were honking well into the night. Also, there is some construction couple of doors away converting a shoplot into another hotel. The construction crew were working throughout the night to minimize inconvenience to the neighboring shops but unfortunately loud enough to wake me up!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Aranya Hotel HanoiAranya Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerAranya Hotel Hanoi - ReceptieAranya Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerAranya Hotel Hanoi - EntreeAranya Hotel Hanoi - BuffetAranya Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieurAranya Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerAranya Hotel Hanoi - BuffetAranya Hotel Hanoi - SpaAranya Hotel Hanoi - SpaAranya Hotel Hanoi - BuffetAranya Hotel Hanoi - BuffetAranya Hotel Hanoi - SpaAranya Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerAranya Hotel Hanoi - BuffetAranya Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerAranya Hotel Hanoi - BuffetAranya Hotel Hanoi - BuffetAranya Hotel Hanoi - BuffetAranya Hotel Hanoi - BalzaalAranya Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerAranya Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieurAranya Hotel Hanoi - SpaAranya Hotel Hanoi - SpaAranya Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAranya Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAranya Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAranya Hotel Hanoi - SuiteAranya Hotel Hanoi - SuiteAranya Hotel Hanoi - SpaAranya Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerAranya Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerAranya Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieurAranya Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieurAranya Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerAranya Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieurAranya Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerAranya Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerAranya Hotel Hanoi - Recreatie-faciliteitenAranya Hotel Hanoi - BadkamerAranya Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerAranya Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieurAranya Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerAranya Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerAranya Hotel Hanoi - BadkamerAranya Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerAranya Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerAranya Hotel Hanoi - SuiteAranya Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerAranya Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieurAranya Hotel Hanoi - SuiteAranya Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerAranya Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerAranya Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerAranya Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAranya Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAranya Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAranya Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAranya Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAranya Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAranya Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerAranya Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B05