of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel

Goethestreet 87, Charlottenburg, Berlijn, Duitsland 10623 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - Entree Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - Receptie Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - Business Center Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - Badkamer Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - Restaurant
Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - Restaurant Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - Tuin Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - Bar/Lounge Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - Receptie Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - Restaurant Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - Restaurant
Gebied: Charlottenburg Aantal kamers: 47
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,2

uit 37 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,5
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (37)
Sorteer op:
Arjo B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 26 november 2012
Schitterend hotel op uitstekende locatie

Ruime kamer, uitstekende locatie, vriendelijk personeel
9,3
Het hotel is zeer goed bereikbaar en tevens gesitueerd in één van de mooie wijken van Berlijn. Binnen 5 minuten sta je midden op de Kurfürsterdamm en ook de U-bahn is op een kleine loopafstand te bereiken waardoor de stad heel makkelijk te bereizen is. De kamers zijn ruim en bij de receptie kun je wat te snacken en te drinken halen. Daarnaast kun je kun je heerlijk ontbijten in het hotel (wel prijzig), maar ook in de straat zitten twee bakkers waar je heerlijk (en goedkoper) kunt ontbijten. Al met al een uitstekende keuze!!
Restaurant tip: Één blok verder van het hotel, in de Grolmanstrasse, zit een heel gezellig tentje (naam even ontschoten) waar je écht heerlijke tapas kunt eten. Mocht je een gezellig avondje wensen dat is dit een uitstekende plek.
Wolfgang P. Individuele reizigers Germany, 24 februari 2015
Excellent value, great hotel

Great value, freedom of movement, not far from the center
9,3
Just great, not the usual Hotel, no doorman, just nice and fresh appartements 10 minutes walk from great Shopping at Kuhdamm area. 15 minutes on foot to Zoo area, 5 minutes to S-Bahn. Great breakfast which Comes as an extra,, many small Shops in the neighbourhood. Appartement Comes with tiny kitchen, great showers. Very good value, opt for the bigger Appartements if you stay longer!
Jorgen P. (Echt)paren Denmark, 16 februari 2015
Great location

Staff, Location, Room
9
Wolfgang P. Individuele reizigers Germany, 11 februari 2015
good independant place to spend a few days

good connections, good vibe, good value
3,7
you have an appartement in berlin, small kitchen, you feel you live here, close to many nice restaurants, near kuhdamm, great place! nobody bothers you, room cleaning every day comes at extra charge, fine for me. it is more like a small condo in the middle of berlin.
Pei S. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 19 april 2014
nice hotel with clean environment, friendly staff

Service, wifi and home decoration
8
Nice experience, quiet and safe!
Annemarie D. (Echt)paren South Africa, 6 december 2013
This hotel should be your first option !

Space, comfort, classy
8,7
This should be your first choice We appreciated the early check in on the morning of our arrival after an uncomfortable flight. The spacious room and modern furnishings were a welcome sight. The room was not only big, but there were enough shelf space and a walk-in closet. The bathroom had a big shower with modern Hans Grohe taps, underfloor heating and a heated towel rail. The kitchen had the necessities with a very nice coffee machine. I cannot comment on the breakfast service as we made our own breakfast with fresh bread and cold meats from the bakery and butchery down the street. The area itself offered a mix of fine dining restaurants and convenience stores. I honestly feel that this hotel is the best option for an extended stay in Berlin– not just because of the spacious room, but also its close proximity to the various public transport stations.
Xyldrae D. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Germany, 12 juli 2013
It's like having your own home in Berlin

The Style, Location and Comfort
8,3
The hotel room we had was like a studio-type condo unit, or better. The big beds were comfortable. There's a mini kitchen complete with everything you need to cook and store food. THere's also a microwave. It's like having your own home there. The views are good too. Berlin is an extremely big city that even in this part, there are a lot of attractions apart from the major historical landmarks which are not so far from this hotel.
Yi T. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 28 juni 2013
It was great and quite comfortable.

The amenities in the bathroom, the kitchenette and the clean design of the room.
9
It was great, had no trouble with being in the room, and it wasn't too difficult to get to.
Patcharawan S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Thailand, 15 mei 2013
perfect place, very large and comfortable

Large room, good design, nice staffs, good breakfast
9,3
Excellent place in the heart of Berlin. Large room with small kitchen. Large bathroom. Good breakfast. We stayed in both double room and twin room, both were very nice.
Patcharawan S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Thailand, 10 mei 2013
very satisfactory

spacious room, well -equipped, good location
9,7
We were very please with the hotel, the room was large, good design, large bathroom.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel BerlijnArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - Hotel exterieurArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - Hotel exterieurArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - EntreeArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - ReceptieArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - Business Center Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - BadkamerArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - RestaurantArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - RestaurantArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - TuinArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - Bar/LoungeArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - ReceptieArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - RestaurantArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - RestaurantArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - KeukenArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - Balkon/Terras


AS-AGWEB-3B06