of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel

Goethestreet 87, Charlottenburg, Berlijn, Duitsland 10623 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - Entree Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - Receptie Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - Business Center Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - Badkamer Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - Restaurant Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - Restaurant
Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - Tuin Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - Bar/Lounge Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - Receptie Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - Restaurant
Gebied: Charlottenburg Aantal kamers: 47
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,3

uit 32 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,7
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,8
Kamercomfort
8,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (32)
Sorteer op:
Arjo B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 26 november 2012
Schitterend hotel op uitstekende locatie

Ruime kamer, uitstekende locatie, vriendelijk personeel
9,3
Het hotel is zeer goed bereikbaar en tevens gesitueerd in één van de mooie wijken van Berlijn. Binnen 5 minuten sta je midden op de Kurfürsterdamm en ook de U-bahn is op een kleine loopafstand te bereiken waardoor de stad heel makkelijk te bereizen is. De kamers zijn ruim en bij de receptie kun je wat te snacken en te drinken halen. Daarnaast kun je kun je heerlijk ontbijten in het hotel (wel prijzig), maar ook in de straat zitten twee bakkers waar je heerlijk (en goedkoper) kunt ontbijten. Al met al een uitstekende keuze!!
Restaurant tip: Één blok verder van het hotel, in de Grolmanstrasse, zit een heel gezellig tentje (naam even ontschoten) waar je écht heerlijke tapas kunt eten. Mocht je een gezellig avondje wensen dat is dit een uitstekende plek.
Pei S. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 19 april 2014
nice hotel with clean environment, friendly staff

Service, wifi and home decoration
8
Nice experience, quiet and safe!
Annemarie D. (Echt)paren South Africa, 6 december 2013
This hotel should be your first option !

Space, comfort, classy
8,7
This should be your first choice We appreciated the early check in on the morning of our arrival after an uncomfortable flight. The spacious room and modern furnishings were a welcome sight. The room was not only big, but there were enough shelf space and a walk-in closet. The bathroom had a big shower with modern Hans Grohe taps, underfloor heating and a heated towel rail. The kitchen had the necessities with a very nice coffee machine. I cannot comment on the breakfast service as we made our own breakfast with fresh bread and cold meats from the bakery and butchery down the street. The area itself offered a mix of fine dining restaurants and convenience stores. I honestly feel that this hotel is the best option for an extended stay in Berlin– not just because of the spacious room, but also its close proximity to the various public transport stations.
Xyldrae D. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Germany, 12 juli 2013
It's like having your own home in Berlin

The Style, Location and Comfort
8,3
The hotel room we had was like a studio-type condo unit, or better. The big beds were comfortable. There's a mini kitchen complete with everything you need to cook and store food. THere's also a microwave. It's like having your own home there. The views are good too. Berlin is an extremely big city that even in this part, there are a lot of attractions apart from the major historical landmarks which are not so far from this hotel.
Yi T. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 28 juni 2013
It was great and quite comfortable.

The amenities in the bathroom, the kitchenette and the clean design of the room.
9
It was great, had no trouble with being in the room, and it wasn't too difficult to get to.
Patcharawan S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Thailand, 15 mei 2013
perfect place, very large and comfortable

Large room, good design, nice staffs, good breakfast
9,3
Excellent place in the heart of Berlin. Large room with small kitchen. Large bathroom. Good breakfast. We stayed in both double room and twin room, both were very nice.
Patcharawan S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Thailand, 10 mei 2013
very satisfactory

spacious room, well -equipped, good location
9,7
We were very please with the hotel, the room was large, good design, large bathroom.
Thean Y. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 30 april 2013
Teutonic bliss: efficient and immaculately clean

large room, quiet surroundings, very clean
7,7
This is a relatively small apartment -hotel, located off Goethestrabe which is a quiet street just off the main thoroughfare of Hardenbergstrabe. The location is relatively convenient to the U2 subway line and also just off the route of the X9 bus that runs from Tegel airport to Zoologischer gardens. The location is more accessible to the west of Berlin than to Berlin city centre, though public transport to most areas in Berlin is very good. I booked a Ballade aprt. The room came with double bed, small kitchenette, flatscreen TV and a nice lounging sofa seat. The room was large (by most city hotel standards), and cupboard space was very generous. There was a mini safe together with an in-room phone. Free wifi was available, and connection speeds were excellent. The little kitchenette (really, just a single row of counter space) was equipped with a 2-ring electric hob, a good mini fridge-freezer, and a microwave/grill. The cooking fittings were very generous - multiple different sized pots, a frying pan, soup ladle and fishslice/spatula, scissors, wine opener and corkscrew, can opener and knives (though alas, quite blunt!). Place settings were for two persons. The presence of a Senseo coffee maker, toaster and kettle rounded off the list of equipment. Quite impressively, the kitchenette was provided with a tea-towel, washing up liquid and cleaning sponge; and salt and pepper. The bed was firm (just the way I like it), though the pillows confounded this by being soft and slightly loose and fluffy. Duvets were provided; they felt light weight but perfectly appropriate for Berlin sping weather. The room was equipped with radiators and a heating towel rail in the bathroom. Sadly, for those staying in summer, there is no air-conditioning and you will have to make do with a tower fan (provided, in the closet) or national ventilation. There is plenty of ventilation. The hotel room consisted of floor to wall windows, two of which can open fully (like doors), or hinge downwar
Kam W. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 25 januari 2013
Hotel is excellent and good location

Big room, good service and value for money
9,7
Kathryn R. (Echt)paren Australia, 15 januari 2013
Big spacious, clean apartment.

Free Wi-Fi. Apartment is cleaned every day. Big bathroom.
8
Lovely spacious apartment, near to metro station. We were able to do our own laundry using their facilities.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: I'd recommend the Sandemans New Europe Free walking tour

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel BerlijnArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - Hotel exterieurArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - Hotel exterieurArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - EntreeArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - ReceptieArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - Business Center Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - BadkamerArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - RestaurantArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - RestaurantArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - TuinArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - Bar/LoungeArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - ReceptieArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B01