Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel

Goethestreet 87, Charlottenburg, Berlijn, Duitsland 10623 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - Entree Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - Restaurant Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - Restaurant Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - Keuken Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - Balkon/Terras Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - Restaurant Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - Receptie Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer
Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - Keuken Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - Restaurant Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - Keuken
Gebied: Charlottenburg Aantal kamers: 47

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,4

uit 59 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,7
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,8
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (59)
Sorteer op:
Arjo B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 26 november 2012
Schitterend hotel op uitstekende locatie

Ruime kamer, uitstekende locatie, vriendelijk personeel
9,3
Het hotel is zeer goed bereikbaar en tevens gesitueerd in één van de mooie wijken van Berlijn. Binnen 5 minuten sta je midden op de Kurfürsterdamm en ook de U-bahn is op een kleine loopafstand te bereiken waardoor de stad heel makkelijk te bereizen is. De kamers zijn ruim en bij de receptie kun je wat te snacken en te drinken halen. Daarnaast kun je kun je heerlijk ontbijten in het hotel (wel prijzig), maar ook in de straat zitten twee bakkers waar je heerlijk (en goedkoper) kunt ontbijten. Al met al een uitstekende keuze!!
Restaurant tip: Één blok verder van het hotel, in de Grolmanstrasse, zit een heel gezellig tentje (naam even ontschoten) waar je écht heerlijke tapas kunt eten. Mocht je een gezellig avondje wensen dat is dit een uitstekende plek.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Senny C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 25 december 2015
great hotel

great staff, good location, nice hotel with laundry facility
9,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Charlotte K. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 5 december 2015
Lovely stay

Decor, Comfort and facilities
8
Perfect cannot fault it!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ursula M. (Echt)paren United States of America, 30 oktober 2015
Going home to our birthplace one more time

The great crew working there, the location for our needs , easy way to get any place. But the best thing was the friendly staff.
10
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sonja R. (Echt)paren Germany, 4 oktober 2015
Modern and clean hotel in great location

location, spacious room, clean
9
I really enjoyed staying at this hotel. The room was spacious, modern and clean and the hotel is in a great location. I would come back.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chengyeh W. Groepen Taiwan, 29 september 2015
First choice for the next visiting

Friendly staff, huge room space, good location toward the subway
10
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ching Y. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 19 september 2015
Nice stay

The room is huge, great staff, 5 mins walk from station
9,7
Amazing, very nice and pleasant
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sze R. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 9 september 2015
Nice apartment but a bit noisy

Staff are super nice, location is close to fair, safe area even in late night
8
Generally, it was very nice. But my room was on 2nd floor and even I close the windows, there are some cars driving in the night and I didn't sleep well during the whole IFA exhibition. The room also stinks in the kitchen area and I knew someone might have thrown up there (I was on business and too busy, didn't complain about it). The apartment room was not as thought, as I thought there was a wall between the living room and bedroom but the apartment turn out to be a studio not really with any rooms at all. However, the location was very good if you are going to the fair or want to stay in west of Berlin, close to the Zoo and main street (10 mins walk). The staff was very helpful, i have booked a bigger room on the last night and forgotten my things in the previous room, they just help me to place in the new room. Neglect all these, I would stay here again if the hotel give me a room facing the courtyard.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ec P. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 25 april 2015
Good location and ambience

1. 20mins bus ride to Tegel airport 2. 300m to KuDamm, 50m to food stores 3. Large modern studio apartments/suites
8
The room was as shown on the website and the wooden floor is well polished if somewhat worn. Upon arrival at 6.40pm on a Sunday I found the place locked. Upon buzzing the intercom I was directed to a keypad to enter a passcode to get a keycard stored in a small compartment that popped open. For a while, the lady on the intercom kept referring to "red cases" until I eventually realized that meant a blue keypad near the intercom. The room was pretty much all that reviewers had written about and I did not find anything lacking, except that I could not connect to the wifi the first night.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Stuart L. Individuele reizigers Australia, 9 april 2015
Solo traveller in Berlin

spacious clean rooms with a kitchenette and lovely staff. The location is close to the zoo and train station but I wouldnt view it as the best location for Berlin.
8,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel BerlijnArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - Hotel exterieurArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - Hotel exterieurArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - EntreeArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - RestaurantArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - RestaurantArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - KeukenArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - Balkon/TerrasArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - RestaurantArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - ReceptieArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - KeukenArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - RestaurantArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlijn - Keuken


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A08