Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin

Oranienburger Strasse 52, Mitte, Berlijn, Duitsland 10117

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,1

uit 83 beoordelingen

2 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,3
Alle beoordelingen (83)
Sorteer op:
Yvette H. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 10 september 2012
Mooi stijlvol hotel op leuke lokatie

goede bedden, U-bahn om de hoek, wijk met leuke eettentjes
8
Kamers zijn stijlvol, maar aan de kleine kant. Badkamer is open. Wc apart van badkamer. Ontbijt is niet standaard inbegrepen; is ook niet nodig er zijn tal van mogelijkheden om te ontbijten. Hotel is in een leuke wijk gelegen met tal van eettentjes en barretjes en U-bahn halte is om de hoek. Kortom een prima hotel voor een bezoek aan berlijn.
Jennifer K. Groepen Netherlands, 15 juli 2012
Leuk hotel, goede locatie!

Kamers strak maar gezellig, goede badkamer, goede ligging en leuke restaurants om hotel heen
7,7
Het hotel was goed, netjes en een goede badkamer. Geen geluidsoverlast. Parkeergarage voor € 18,- per 24 uur. Naast het hotel een Espressobar met goede koffie en milkshakes en heerlijke broodjes en gebak absolute aanrader! Verder zit er tegenover het hotel een klein nachtafhaalwinkeltje super handig en leuke restaurants. Wij waren erg tevreden over het Singapore restaurant tegenover het hotel. Prijzen voor eten zijn laag en aantrekkelijk. Verder zitten openbaarvervoer aansluitingen rondom het hotel. Goed hotel!
Restaurant tip: Naast het hotel een Espressobar met goede koffie en milkshakes en heerlijke broodjes en gebak absolute aanrader! Verder zit er tegenover het hotel een klein nachtafhaalwinkeltje super handig en leuke restaurants. Wij waren erg tevreden over het Singapore restaurant tegenover het hotel. Prijzen voor eten zijn laag en aantrekkelijk.
Yuiching L. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 5 april 2016
spacious room
6,7
The staff are very nice. Cozy and clean room. Near the station, convenient to go different attractions.
Patricia R. Groepen United Kingdom, 8 oktober 2015
An okay hotel in a fairly central position

Position, cost and nothing else, the staff were helpful
5,3
Stayed for four nights with another couple initially given a corner room on Overlooking a dark courtyard ... Depressing asked them to change it as my expectation was as advertised large windows loads of light . They changed with no hassle... Very polite. The room was average a bit tired but ok for the price paid ... No tea coffee facilities which was annoying as I really like a cuppa before I get up especially on holiday. The shower was curtained ... Not for the faint hearted ... As if you have a shower in the evening with your curtains not. Fully closed the restaurant and buildings opposite have a great view. We actually sat in. The restaurant across the road and could see in all the rooms!! They had two apples displayed on a stand for eating but sour and tough. Waste of time put tea and coffee in instead!
Fidye W. (Echt)paren Australia, 4 oktober 2015
our accommodation was excellent in every way.

Brilliant location. Excellent facilities. Friendly & helpful staff .
9,3
Everything was excellent. We will recommend to others. (CANNOT COMMENT ON YOUR FOOD SERVICES, AS WE DID NOT USE ANY.)
Susan J. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 30 juni 2015
Great stay

Location, roominess, layout
9,3
Excellent
Shukang L. (Echt)paren Singapore, 3 juni 2015
niace hotel

the room is nice and the location is good
8,7
Yuen L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Hong Kong, 24 mei 2015
Great location and staff

Near to bahn station. Friendly staff. Chic interior.
8,3
I choose this hotel because it's very near to the bahn station which is equipped with elevator. Staff is very nice and friendly. Hotel room is smaller than expected but still very okay. Interior decor is chic and modern. Really feel like living in berlin. High security as you can only use the elevator with room card. I have a pleasant 3-night stay.
Damien F. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 16 februari 2015
Nice hotel. Great location.

Location. Room size. Quiet.
9,7
Nice hotel. Many restaurants cost by. Great staff. Can walk to many attractions.
Juliane H. (Echt)paren Germany, 1 januari 2015
The rooms have seen better days

Location
4,7
We booked the Junior Suite and were pretty disappointed. The room has definitely seen better days. There were old and dried flowers on the floor in the corner of the room that had not been cleaned. The cleaning staff left old towels in the kitchen sink, surfaces were left uncleaned, the tables were scratched and the carpets looked old. The hotel staff failed to tell us that the minibar was included, instead there was a little pamphlet with all the prices, leading us to believe that nothing was included. On checkout we were informed that it was free. The garage was also not working and we had to find parking for an additional 60 Euro for 4 days on a muddy and open air parking lot. The staff didn't feel that it was important to inform their customers of this prior to arrival.
1 - 2 van 2 beoordelingen
ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin BerlijnARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlijn - GastenkamerARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlijn - LobbyARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlijn - LobbyARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlijn - Hotel interieurARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlijn - Hotel interieurARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlijn - SuiteARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlijn - UitzichtARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlijn - FaciliteitenARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlijn - SuiteARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlijn - BadkamerARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlijn - BadkamerARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlijn - FaciliteitenARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlijn - Eten en drinkenARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlijn - Eten en drinkenARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlijn - Bar/LoungeARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlijn - Bar/LoungeARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlijn - Bar/LoungeARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlijn - Hotel exterieurARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlijn - UitzichtARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlijn - Hotel exterieurARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlijn - Hotel exterieurARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlijn - Balkon/TerrasARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlijn - GastenkamerARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlijn - VergaderruimteARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlijn - VergaderruimteARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlijn - VergaderruimteARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlijn - BuffetARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlijn - BuffetARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlijn - BuffetARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlijn - BuffetARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlijn - BuffetARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlijn - BuffetARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlijn - BuffetARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlijn - BuffetARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlijn - BuffetARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlijn - BuffetARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlijn - BuffetARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlijn - Bar/LoungeARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlijn - Bar/LoungeARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlijn - Bar/LoungeARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlijn - Bar/LoungeARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlijn - Balkon/Terras


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C01