arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 327 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 327 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,7
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,7
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,0

9,7 Jolande H.
Nederland
16 oktober 2013
Prima hotel voor een prima prijs
Ligging nabij het strand e in gezellige omgeving met leuke en goede restaurants
Wij hadden voor 1 nacht geboekt ivm onze terugreis naar Nederland. Redelijk dichtbij het vliegveld gelegen. Alles wat je nodig hebt was aanwezig, behalve dat Wifi in de standaardkamers ontbreekt. Het bed was van mindere kwaliteit met boven je aan de muur de airco die steeds de koude lucht over je heen blaast.

6,3 Harry B.
Nederland
01 augustus 2013
prima hotel voor een nachtje verblijven
betaalbaar en netjes
we hadden voor een nacht een plekje nodig, qua prijs prestatie en ligging TOP

8,7 Roelof S.
Nederland
26 juli 2013
Een knus,comfortabel en schoon hotel
Schoon , goede ligging , goede prijs/kwaliteit
Een prima verblijf , hotel mooier dan je verwacht .

5,7 ronald B.
Nederland
24 juli 2013
simpel maar redelijk hotel
nabij strand, 2 zwembaden, internet
Via agoda een "twin room" gerserveerd. Bij aankomst niet beschikbaar. Matrasje op de grond. Volgende dag twinroom. Bedden doorgelegen. Het grote zwembad is erg prettig omdat er in het kleine zwembad veel kinderen zijn. Er zijn erg veel nederlanders. 15 minuten lopen naar het strand en een half uur naar Hardy's warenhuis. Voor 1 maal wel te doen.

7,6 Cheryl N.
Australië
19 juni 2016
Bali style
Good hotel with friendly staff. Had a good stay. The spa was really good. I would stay again. Not much shopping in this area. Very quiet which suited me.

8 Shaun L.
Australië
30 mei 2016
Great location and traditional Bali
It was our second time here we like the location and traditional architecture. The restaurant is excellent value as are the cocktails.

7,2 Anita D.
Australië
21 mei 2016
card reader needs up date
went to pay our bill as we had used the hotel restaurant,spa,room service and wanted to paid by card,very disappointing as card reader didn't work tried three different cards that we had been using in Bali,Had to go to a ATM to get money out

8,4 Alexandra C.
Australië
20 mei 2016
Nice budget hotel
We stayed at Ari Putri for a week with 2 kids (2&6) in a standard room. The room was cleaned daily, with towels and water bottles replaced. The bathroom was basic and smelly, but the cleaners did have it smelling better towards the end of our stay. There was an issue with hot water when we arrived, but the staff quickly addressed it and we weren't without hot water for long. The main pool was great for the kids. The kids' pool was a good size and depth for little swimmers. The main pool had a swim-up bar, although it is not manned, you push a buzzer and someone will eventually come to take your drink/food order, which will then eventually be served. A buffet breakfast was included with a great selection on offer. And the hotel restaurant was good too. You can order a meal to brought to your room, which we had to do a few times when the kids fell asleep early from all that swimming! The staff were very friendly and helpful. The day spa was fantastic! Overall, a comfortable hotel that fit our budget. About a 5 minute walk from the beach, ATMs nearby, and plenty of restaurants and warungs in the area. If travelling with kids, do try the 'Day in Paradise' package at the nearby Prama resort (150k idr for a day)

10 Hera D.
Nieuw-Zeeland
23 april 2016
Absolutely awesome
Loved everthing about Ari Putri. We will be back. Terima kasih

7,6 Sally W.
Australië
15 april 2016
Very good value
Stayed here before and will stay again.