arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 331 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 331 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,7
  • Faciliteiten 7,3
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,7
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,0

Jolande H.
Nederland
16 oktober 2013
Prima hotel voor een prima prijs
Ligging nabij het strand e in gezellige omgeving met leuke en goede restaurants
Wij hadden voor 1 nacht geboekt ivm onze terugreis naar Nederland. Redelijk dichtbij het vliegveld gelegen. Alles wat je nodig hebt was aanwezig, behalve dat Wifi in de standaardkamers ontbreekt. Het bed was van mindere kwaliteit met boven je aan de muur de airco die steeds de koude lucht over je heen blaast.

Harry B.
Nederland
01 augustus 2013
prima hotel voor een nachtje verblijven
betaalbaar en netjes
we hadden voor een nacht een plekje nodig, qua prijs prestatie en ligging TOP

Roelof S.
Nederland
26 juli 2013
Een knus,comfortabel en schoon hotel
Schoon , goede ligging , goede prijs/kwaliteit
Een prima verblijf , hotel mooier dan je verwacht .

ronald B.
Nederland
24 juli 2013
simpel maar redelijk hotel
nabij strand, 2 zwembaden, internet
Via agoda een "twin room" gerserveerd. Bij aankomst niet beschikbaar. Matrasje op de grond. Volgende dag twinroom. Bedden doorgelegen. Het grote zwembad is erg prettig omdat er in het kleine zwembad veel kinderen zijn. Er zijn erg veel nederlanders. 15 minuten lopen naar het strand en een half uur naar Hardy's warenhuis. Voor 1 maal wel te doen.

irenie A.
Australië
20 juli 2016
Relaxing
Loved my time there

Anja C.
Denemarken
12 juli 2016
Nice hotel
We would stay gerne agian. Liked it very much.

ronald B.
Australië
12 juli 2016
Good value hotel near the beach in quieter part of Sanur.
Ari Putri is situated at the south end of Sanur, which is much quieter with less traffic noise but still plenty of shops and restaurants. The beach is about 10 minutes walk, either through one of the larger hotel's gardens or down a small public road. The hotel itself and the main restaurant face Jl Cemara. The older, standard rooms are in a "j"shape behind the main reception building. The best rooms are on the leg of the "j" facing the garden/pool (rooms 101 to 106 at ground level and 201 to 206 on first floor. Entry to ground floor rooms is directly from the garden/pool area. Entry to upstairs rooms is via a corridor at the rear of the building with balcony overlooking garden/pool. The ground floor rooms have been slightly modernised (flat screen tv's and new outdoor seating), not sure if anything else has been done inside. There are three superior rooms at the rear of the hotel facing away from the garden/pool. They are slightly larger, but ,personally I didn't like them. The deluxe rooms are in a new wing built on to the rear of the old building and have the same layout as the old building. There is a brand new second swimming pool at the front of the new wing. Breakfast is served in the original restaurant, located on the upper floor above reception. Breakfast is buffet style with eggs made to order. Not a big choice of meals but varied from day to day. Quality of food was good. The main restaurant is at the front of the building and is busy most nights, probably due to a combination of good food at reasonable prices, good service and a nice atmosphere. There is also an indoor/outdoor cafe/bar between the reception area and the swimming pool. We spent 10 nights here and our only negatives would be the older tv in our upstairs standard room and the shower head (shower above bath) could have been better (poor water flow). Overall, we enjoyed our stay at Ari Putri and would definitely stay there again.

Sandi R.
Australië
11 juli 2016
not the best facilities but quiet
Staff were amazing, asked to change rooms as shower was a trickle but couldn't move us to a place with a proper working shower. Put us on the 2nd floor with no lift and not good with a crook knee. Also Booked 2xMassages and a facial, but they then only had 1x massage booked so sent my partner and waited 30mins for my massage only to ask and wait another 15mins with no staff to come back to me, ended up walking off and going to a little place down the street at 1/3 of the price. No apology, nothing. I personally probably wouldn't go back due to how far away it is being in Sanur, but would probably suit those wanting an extra quiet place to spend their holiday. Also, no safe in rooms either.

Cheryl N.
Australië
19 juni 2016
Bali style
Good hotel with friendly staff. Had a good stay. The spa was really good. I would stay again. Not much shopping in this area. Very quiet which suited me.

Shaun L.
Australië
30 mei 2016
Great location and traditional Bali
It was our second time here we like the location and traditional architecture. The restaurant is excellent value as are the cocktails.