Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Ariva Gateway

No. 9 Jalan Bukit Mata, Kuching Stadscentrum, Kuching, Maleisië 93100 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

voorheen : Somerset Gateway Kuching Serviced Residence

Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gastenkamer Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotel interieur Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotel interieur Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotel exterieur Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gastenkamer Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gastenkamer Ariva Gateway Kuching - Lobby Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gastenkamer Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gastenkamer Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gastenkamer Ariva Gateway Kuching - Zwembad Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gastenkamer Ariva Gateway Kuching - Koffiehuis/Café Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gastenkamer Ariva Gateway Kuching - Lobby Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotel exterieur
Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gastenkamer Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gastenkamer Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gastenkamer
Ligging: Kuching Stadscentrum Aantal kamers: 70
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,2

uit 682 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
8,1
Personeel
7,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,1
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,6
Alle beoordelingen (682)
Dakmar T. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 29 juli 2013
Prima hotel, gunstig gelegen

Redelijk centraal gelegen, goed ontbijt, ruime kamer
8
Prima verblijf gehad in dit hotel. Het ligt redelijk centraal, verzorgt een goed ontbijt en de kamer was ruim en schoon.
Willem V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 28 maart 2013
Is midden in de stad, dicht bij resaurants.

die zijn er niet
5,3
Gaat te ver om te zeggen dat het slecht was. maar het kan beduident beter. Entree is geweldig, maar dan kom je bij de receptie, dat valt zwaar tegen.Uit den tijd.
Vincent B. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 11 augustus 2012
Prima hotel

Goede locatie, personeel vriendelijk en behulpzaam
8
Prima schone kamer. Locatie is goed, dichtbij bezienswaardigheden. Personeel is erg vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Zwembad op het dak is lekker. Ontbijt is ok, maar niets bijzonders.
Lucas M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 5 juli 2012
Lekker ruim en alles vlakbij [loopafstand]

alles op loopafstand, ruim apartement,prima zwembad
8
Goed verblijf met prima zwembad op het dak. Dicht bij 2 malls en de waterfront [loopafstand] Ontbijt is niet echt wereldklasse maar we namen zelf wat extra voor op brood mee en dan is het ok.
Ken T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 2 april 2014
centrally located

shopping,centrally located,city hotel
7
the room need to renovation , a bit old for the furniture.
Alvin L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 1 april 2014
Not good

Spacious room, quiet surrounding
5
Not that good, have to take 2 trip of elevator to reach your room floor, especially the 1st trip which mix with office tower during weekdays, the waiting time will spoilt your plan
Marlina M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 26 maart 2014
some hiccups, but generally ok.

location and space
6
Subashni S. Groepen Malaysia, 25 maart 2014
a little disappointing

fantastic front desk staff, strategically located
4
The entrance to the building had a very unpleasant odour. The hotel was located on the 4th floor of the building and we were greeted by a very nice and sweet front desk person, who was also very helpful with directions. The person on the night shift was equally as nice as the one in the morning. A little disappointed with the room in terms of cleanliness. The towels were stained. The bathtub did not look dip-worthy. The balcony was dirty and clearly has not been cleaned for a very long time. No bathrobe, no room-slippers, the kettle had stains in it. Called the room service for replacement but was informed that they do not have any extra kettles in stock and any other replacement will cost additional charges. Even the front desk person was shocked to hear that from us. The breakfast was good on the first day of our stay, but on the second day, i must say i would rate 1 over 5, so i settled down to a bowl of Honey Stars in full cream milk. Parking on the weekend wasn't a problem. But on the weekday, we earned ourselves a summon, which i should not be complaining about, and could not get a place to park when we got back after sight-seeing. Location wise, everything was so near. There was a huge mall right next to it. The waterfront was only 5 to 7 mins away. So were the museums and etc.
Nurhadzwani S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 23 maart 2014
nothing special about it. just feel home. cosy.

in city centre
6,3
Cosy. Good for family. Comfortable and high floor. However the breakfast needs to have variety of food. Instead of serving a mee hoon. Which taste quite bad.
Mariana A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 22 maart 2014
We are very happy with the room condition

Clean, price worth it & suitable for family stay
8
There 2 things can be improved: 1. More local food variety for breakfast 2. A few times call reception from room but no one pick up

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Ariva Gateway KuchingAriva Gateway Kuching - GastenkamerAriva Gateway Kuching - Hotel interieurAriva Gateway Kuching - Hotel interieurAriva Gateway Kuching - Hotel exterieurAriva Gateway Kuching - GastenkamerAriva Gateway Kuching - GastenkamerAriva Gateway Kuching - LobbyAriva Gateway Kuching - GastenkamerAriva Gateway Kuching - GastenkamerAriva Gateway Kuching - GastenkamerAriva Gateway Kuching - ZwembadAriva Gateway Kuching - GastenkamerAriva Gateway Kuching - Koffiehuis/CaféAriva Gateway Kuching - GastenkamerAriva Gateway Kuching - LobbyAriva Gateway Kuching - Hotel exterieurAriva Gateway Kuching - GastenkamerAriva Gateway Kuching - GastenkamerAriva Gateway Kuching - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B06