Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Ariva Gateway

No. 9 Jalan Bukit Mata, Kuching Stadscentrum, Kuching, Maleisië 93100 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

voorheen : Somerset Gateway Kuching Serviced Residence

Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gastenkamer Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gastenkamer Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gastenkamer Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gastenkamer Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gastenkamer Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gastenkamer Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gastenkamer Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gastenkamer Ariva Gateway Kuching - Lobby Ariva Gateway Kuching - Zwembad Ariva Gateway Kuching - Koffiehuis/Café Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotel exterieur Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Kuching Stadscentrum Aantal kamers: 70
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,1

uit 721 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
8,1
Personeel
7,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,1
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,5
Alle beoordelingen (721)
Sorteer op:
Dakmar T. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 29 juli 2013
Prima hotel, gunstig gelegen

Redelijk centraal gelegen, goed ontbijt, ruime kamer
8
Prima verblijf gehad in dit hotel. Het ligt redelijk centraal, verzorgt een goed ontbijt en de kamer was ruim en schoon.
Willem V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 28 maart 2013
Is midden in de stad, dicht bij resaurants.

die zijn er niet
5,3
Gaat te ver om te zeggen dat het slecht was. maar het kan beduident beter. Entree is geweldig, maar dan kom je bij de receptie, dat valt zwaar tegen.Uit den tijd.
Vincent B. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 11 augustus 2012
Prima hotel

Goede locatie, personeel vriendelijk en behulpzaam
8
Prima schone kamer. Locatie is goed, dichtbij bezienswaardigheden. Personeel is erg vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Zwembad op het dak is lekker. Ontbijt is ok, maar niets bijzonders.
Lucas M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 5 juli 2012
Lekker ruim en alles vlakbij [loopafstand]

alles op loopafstand, ruim apartement,prima zwembad
8
Goed verblijf met prima zwembad op het dak. Dicht bij 2 malls en de waterfront [loopafstand] Ontbijt is niet echt wereldklasse maar we namen zelf wat extra voor op brood mee en dan is het ok.
Shee F. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 7 juli 2014
Decent Accommodation

Nearby to major attractions, helpful staff & quiet location
6,3
Rooms are spacious, however the non renovated rooms are very tired. Limited breakfast variety, however sufficient to get the day started. Lots of food choices nearby.
Muhiddin S. Groepen Malaysia, 1 juli 2014
Very convenience, clean & comfortable

Great location
6,7
Great experience and recommended for family & group trips
Nur A. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 27 juni 2014
A nice stay

Private, Calm and Satisfactory
8,3
I stayed in the Superior Room for three days. The first time I went for breakfast I felt quite disappointed because there was not much option. I was hoping there will be Nasi Lemak. The hotel itself is only a part of the Ariva building, at the 4th floor, never been to any hotel as such. But the good thing is it has a big sense of privacy. The nearest food restaurant for halal option is Sugar Bun (2 minutes walk) and SCR also Secret Recipe (3 minutes walk). The nearest shopping mall is Hills, Tun Jugah and Riverside shopping complex. All in all i dont really think my stay was in a 4-star hotel. The most i can give is 3-star.
Ahmad S. Groepen Malaysia, 25 juni 2014
Convenient, comfortable, compatible, and affordabl

room is spacious affordable n nearby town
8
comfortable convenient affordable spacious fast service
Jo S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen New Zealand, 22 juni 2014
Fawlty Towers.....pretty average

had a pool, central location, close to attractions.
3,7
We stayed for 5 nights. Changed rooms on request because the first room was damp, dripping sink left a puddle on the floor in the bathroom in the morning. swollen doors from dampness, there was mold on the shower door and the room smelt like an ashtray. second room was not that much better. we had free breakfast and it was very average. thought they were bringing out more baked beans, yep they did and must of just emptied from the can into the tray, cold!! WHAT.. had some laughs though. definitely room for improvement
Dalween K. Groepen Malaysia, 14 juni 2014
Good but bad lousy breakfast .same thing everyday

size of room Friendly staff Location
6
Good .breakfast was lousyand it was the same thing everyday .lousy gym .they had 2treadmills which does not work

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Ariva Gateway KuchingAriva Gateway Kuching - GastenkamerAriva Gateway Kuching - GastenkamerAriva Gateway Kuching - GastenkamerAriva Gateway Kuching - GastenkamerAriva Gateway Kuching - GastenkamerAriva Gateway Kuching - GastenkamerAriva Gateway Kuching - GastenkamerAriva Gateway Kuching - GastenkamerAriva Gateway Kuching - LobbyAriva Gateway Kuching - ZwembadAriva Gateway Kuching - Koffiehuis/CaféAriva Gateway Kuching - Hotel exterieurAriva Gateway Kuching - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3B08