of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Ariva Gateway

No. 9 Jalan Bukit Mata, Kuching Stadscentrum, Kuching, Maleisië 93100 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Somerset Gateway Kuching Serviced Residence
Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gastenkamer Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gastenkamer Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gastenkamer Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gastenkamer Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gastenkamer Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gastenkamer Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gastenkamer Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gastenkamer Ariva Gateway Kuching - Lobby Ariva Gateway Kuching - Zwembad Ariva Gateway Kuching - Koffiehuis/Café Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotel exterieur Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Kuching Stadscentrum Aantal kamers: 70
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,1

uit 768 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
8,1
Personeel
7,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,1
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,5
Alle beoordelingen (768)
Sorteer op:
Suzanne H. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 7 juli 2014
mooi appartement met goed zewembad

service, zwembad en ontbijt
9,7
heel plezierig
Dakmar T. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 29 juli 2013
Prima hotel, gunstig gelegen

Redelijk centraal gelegen, goed ontbijt, ruime kamer
8
Prima verblijf gehad in dit hotel. Het ligt redelijk centraal, verzorgt een goed ontbijt en de kamer was ruim en schoon.
Willem V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 28 maart 2013
Is midden in de stad, dicht bij resaurants.

die zijn er niet
5,3
Gaat te ver om te zeggen dat het slecht was. maar het kan beduident beter. Entree is geweldig, maar dan kom je bij de receptie, dat valt zwaar tegen.Uit den tijd.
Vincent B. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 11 augustus 2012
Prima hotel

Goede locatie, personeel vriendelijk en behulpzaam
8
Prima schone kamer. Locatie is goed, dichtbij bezienswaardigheden. Personeel is erg vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Zwembad op het dak is lekker. Ontbijt is ok, maar niets bijzonders.
Lucas M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 5 juli 2012
Lekker ruim en alles vlakbij [loopafstand]

alles op loopafstand, ruim apartement,prima zwembad
8
Goed verblijf met prima zwembad op het dak. Dicht bij 2 malls en de waterfront [loopafstand] Ontbijt is niet echt wereldklasse maar we namen zelf wat extra voor op brood mee en dan is het ok.
Lee N. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 14 oktober 2014
Good location but need some upgrading.

Location, clean and quiet
5,7
Need some improvement to customer relation. Elevators are old and need upgrading. The door to my room creaks when open and closing. Bed mattress seems old and sink in the middle. I almost got stuck in the elevator on my first day. 10 minutes walk to waterfront. Restaurants and shops nearby. Hotel has no restaurant/cafe, only a small area for their catered breakfast buffet in the morning. Their breakfast has only the basic i.e., pastry, oranges, mash potato, hot dogs, coffee, tea, cordial juices, plain porridge, mee kolok (on day 1), laksa (on day 2) and hard boiled eggs. No choices on how you want your eggs.
Lee N. Groepen Malaysia, 14 oktober 2014
Good location but hotel requires some upgrading

Location, clean and quiet
5,7
Good location. Room was spacious. Room doors and elevators need upgrading. We almost got stuck in the elevator on our first day. Gym facilities also need upgrading. Equipment are old or spoiled. Shops and restaurant nearby. 10 mins walk to Waterfront. Hotel has no restaurant or cafe. Only a small area for their catered breakfast buffet. Needs improvement on customers relation.
Salinawati S. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 11 oktober 2014
fair stay

pleasant stay, good location and nice room
6,7
fair stay
Helen L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 11 oktober 2014
A pleasant short stay

Clean and nice room, convenient location
8,3
We stayed in this hotel for two nights. There weren't many options for breakfast (we opted for breakfast inclusive room), but the food taste was okay. The room was clean and more spacious than I thought it would be. The bed was somewhat bigger than normal queen-sized bed too. The only downside was that the water in the shower took quite a while to drain, but it was nothing major. Location wise, it was close to eateries. There was also 7-11 nearby. Overall, it was a pleasant stay. I'd stay there again when I visit Kuching.
Willy T. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 3 oktober 2014
Great Stay

Cleanliness, Staff
8

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Ariva Gateway KuchingAriva Gateway Kuching - GastenkamerAriva Gateway Kuching - GastenkamerAriva Gateway Kuching - GastenkamerAriva Gateway Kuching - GastenkamerAriva Gateway Kuching - GastenkamerAriva Gateway Kuching - GastenkamerAriva Gateway Kuching - GastenkamerAriva Gateway Kuching - GastenkamerAriva Gateway Kuching - LobbyAriva Gateway Kuching - ZwembadAriva Gateway Kuching - Koffiehuis/CaféAriva Gateway Kuching - Hotel exterieurAriva Gateway Kuching - Hotel exterieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Ariva Gateway, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3C05