Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Armani Hotel Dubai

Burj Khalifa, Binnenstad Dubai Burj Khalifa, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Hotel exterieur Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Hotel exterieur Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Hotel interieur Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Spa Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Lobby Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Binnenstad Dubai Burj Khalifa Aantal kamers: 160
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
9,5
Personeel
9,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,4
Kamercomfort
9,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,6
Alle beoordelingen (150)
Sorteer op:
Peter L. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 12 februari 2012
een ander hotel

bijzonder-luxe-goed eten
10
een ander hotel bij aankomst word je een life style manager toegewezen die je naar de kamer brengt. tijdens het gehele verblijf is hij beschikbaar kamers zijn erg luxe we kregen een gratis upgrade naar een bijzonder luxe suite aardig personeel kamer helaas allen op het onderste gedeelte van de toren. het armani hotel is echt een aanrader
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mohamed R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 27 juni 2015
Weekend City Getaway

Service, Food & Bed Linen
9,3
We had a wonderful time at the Armani Hotel. With a pregnant wife and 13 months baby, we really needed a breather, the Armani Hotel gave us all the comfort and relaxation we needed within the City. The food was simply amazing, whether in room Dining or the little Italian Deli with freshly made pasta, we just couldn't get enough! The suite was very simple and zen, with some sympathetic electronic gimmicks (you can control everything through the iPads provided in the room), but mainly what we enjoyed most was the bed linen, these pillows were just out of this world! All and all, definitely on the pricey side, but well worth the experience.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Gregg F. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 27 juni 2015
My favorite hotel in Dubai

Location. Staff. Emineties
10
Very relaxing. Loved it.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Arif G. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 2 juni 2015
Fantastic hotel

The best location to stay in Dubai, great services and very cool gadget to control room
9,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lew C. (Echt)paren Philippines, 30 mei 2015
Superb in every way

Location, Courteous Staff and Beautiful Rooms
10
From the time they assisted me to get a visa to the time of our check out, I have nothing but great things to say about Armani Dubai. I chose this hotel because of its location and I want to experience how to live in the tallest building in the world, the Burj Khalifa. Armani Hotel has a different feel compared to other Dubai hotels. It has clean lines, warm tones, modern furnitures and minimalist finishings. Bright colors, gold tones and opulence will not be found here if that's what you are looking for. Despite the seemingly quiet and toned down ambiance, we were greeted and assisted by the warmest people upon our arrival. We arrived at 730am and by 9am they had our room ready. They also gave us a complimentary late check out. Everytime I go to Dubai mall and back I had a staff to walk with me till I reach the hotel elevators. I must say that for the price we had to pay, I saved it on taxi fares and stress from the heat if I had to walk to downtown. Because of the location I was able to eat in different places all by walking distance. On our next Dubai trip, I will stay here again. I miss the place already!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Azzam E. Zakelijke reizigers Lebanon, 6 mei 2015
Good

Staff
2
Good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mohammed A. (Echt)paren Bahrain, 3 mei 2015
Dubai mall hotel

The view and the access to Dubai mall as well as all the hotel amenities
6,3
It was very nice .but most of my issues where with the check in . They took long time to prepare the room
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Faizan T. (Echt)paren Pakistan, 28 april 2015
its very nice hotel

room service food
8,3
The hotel had a nice atmosphere and staff are friendly, especially those who sent us to and fro Dubai Mall. Service is good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mudrikath M. (Echt)paren Maldives, 12 april 2015
Terrible experience

Location view
5,3
They kept us for 2 hours after checkin, saying the room would be ready in 10mins. Should have been professional and given us the exact time and wouldnt have minded and gone shopping to dubai mall. Rooms are small, not as exclusive as you think it would be. Ive stayed at much better hotels.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Cui J. Individuele reizigers China, 31 maart 2015
perfect

smart room, best location in the No.1 world building, good environment
10
perfect
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Armani Hotel Dubai DubaiArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Hotel exterieurArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Hotel exterieurArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Hotel interieurArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - SpaArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - LobbyArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Armani Hotel Dubai, Dubai

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B08