of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Armani Hotel Dubai

Burj Khalifa, Binnenstad Dubai Burj Khalifa, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Uitzicht Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Hotel exterieur Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Badkamer Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Badkamer Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant
Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Lobby Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Hotel interieur Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Hotel interieur Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Recreatie-faciliteiten
Gebied: Binnenstad Dubai Burj Khalifa Aantal kamers: 160
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Uitstekend

9,1

uit 132 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
9,6
Personeel
9,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,5
Kamercomfort
9,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,7
Alle beoordelingen (132)
Sorteer op:
Peter L. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 12 februari 2012
een ander hotel

bijzonder-luxe-goed eten
10
een ander hotel bij aankomst word je een life style manager toegewezen die je naar de kamer brengt. tijdens het gehele verblijf is hij beschikbaar kamers zijn erg luxe we kregen een gratis upgrade naar een bijzonder luxe suite aardig personeel kamer helaas allen op het onderste gedeelte van de toren. het armani hotel is echt een aanrader
Yeow D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 21 februari 2015
Great Experience

Luxury Feel
9,3
Great and high above all
Chor Y. (Echt)paren Singapore, 11 februari 2015
great design hotel

great location, great food and great service
9,7
Everything was splendid.
Mika S. (Echt)paren Finland, 21 december 2014
The best hotell ever!!

Room and service
10
Watanee M. Groepen Thailand, 9 december 2014
It is luxury hotel.

The location is the best. The room is comfortable and clean.
10
The overall stay is perfect.
Mohammed A. (Echt)paren Kuwait, 6 december 2014
Wonderful experience

Service, comfortable & elegant
9,7
Saeed A. Zakelijke reizigers Saudi Arabia, 27 november 2014
My stay in

Location-quite-services
8,7
Excellent
Joyce L. (Echt)paren Singapore, 22 oktober 2014
Nice hotel but with some misses

Easy access to Dubai Mall, courteous and friendly staff
8,3
The hotel had a nice atmosphere and staff are friendly, especially those who sent us to and fro Dubai Mall. Service is good. I got my observatory deck tickets in 20 mins to the next viewing slot. Unfortunately they charged my credit card wrongly (I used that as guarantee for incidentals the day before at check in) to pay for another customer's bill, and I got a rude shock when I receive the sms notification on my phone because it was not a small bill. They apologised and upgraded me to a slightly bigger room with fountain view for this mistake. Still, it was never something which I would have expected from such a 5 star hotel. I liked that they used ipads to function everything in the room, but would like it better if they can improve it. They allow guests to see updated bills on their ipad, and I found some drinks and phone charges there which I did not incur at all and complained about it. Obviously it was a bit frustrating after they charged my card to another bill a day before, though at final bill these were removed. Minus the unfortunate mistakes, the stay was considered still pleasant.
Rami A. (Echt)paren Saudi Arabia, 11 oktober 2014
Nice Hotel and good service

Nice hotel and good service
8
Tareq A. Individuele reizigers Oman, 10 september 2014
Nice hotel

system and bed
9

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Armani Hotel Dubai DubaiArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - UitzichtArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Hotel exterieurArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - SuiteArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - BadkamerArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - BadkamerArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - LobbyArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Hotel interieurArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Hotel interieurArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Recreatie-faciliteitenArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Business Center Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Recreatie-faciliteitenArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - SpaArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Hotel exterieurArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Hotel interieurArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - SpaArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - LobbyArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Hotel exterieurArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Hotel exterieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Armani Hotel Dubai, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3C04