arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,9
op basis van 174 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 174 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,3
  • Faciliteiten 8,6
  • Ligging 9,5
  • Kamercomfort 9,2
  • Personeel 9,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,5

Abdulaziz A.
Saoedi-Arabië
22 augustus 2015
One of the best 5 in the world
Hotel and rooms Design, free minibar, graye room services.
One of the best.

SAMI A.
Libanon
17 augustus 2015
Great but.....
Location, Brand and Views
Meryeme Ghalib made our stay in the hotel an exceptional one. She seemed like she was there only for us. She is a great host. I really believe that the in room food service is over priced. I am very experienced in Dubai and I can confidently say that the high prices aren't justifiable.

Gregg F.
Verenigde Staten
29 juni 2015
My favorite hotel in Dubai
Location. Staff. Emineties
Very relaxing. Loved it.

MOHAMED A.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
28 juni 2015
Weekend City Getaway
Service, Food & Bed Linen
We had a wonderful time at the Armani Hotel. With a pregnant wife and 13 months baby, we really needed a breather, the Armani Hotel gave us all the comfort and relaxation we needed within the City. The food was simply amazing, whether in room Dining or the little Italian Deli with freshly made pasta, we just couldn't get enough! The suite was very simple and zen, with some sympathetic electronic gimmicks (you can control everything through the iPads provided in the room), but mainly what we enjoyed most was the bed linen, these pillows were just out of this world! All and all, definitely on the pricey side, but well worth the experience.

Arif G.
Indonesië
03 juni 2015
Fantastic hotel
The best location to stay in Dubai, great services and very cool gadget to control room

Lew T.
Filipijnen
31 mei 2015
Superb in every way
Location, Courteous Staff and Beautiful Rooms
From the time they assisted me to get a visa to the time of our check out, I have nothing but great things to say about Armani Dubai. I chose this hotel because of its location and I want to experience how to live in the tallest building in the world, the Burj Khalifa. Armani Hotel has a different feel compared to other Dubai hotels. It has clean lines, warm tones, modern furnitures and minimalist finishings. Bright colors, gold tones and opulence will not be found here if that's what you are looking for. Despite the seemingly quiet and toned down ambiance, we were greeted and assisted by the warmest people upon our arrival. We arrived at 730am and by 9am they had our room ready. They also gave us a complimentary late check out. Everytime I go to Dubai mall and back I had a staff to walk with me till I reach the hotel elevators. I must say that for the price we had to pay, I saved it on taxi fares and stress from the heat if I had to walk to downtown. Because of the location I was able to eat in different places all by walking distance. On our next Dubai trip, I will stay here again. I miss the place already!

mohammed A.
Bahrein
27 mei 2015
Dubai mall hotel
The view and the access to Dubai mall as well as all the hotel amenities
It was very nice .but most of my issues where with the check in . They took long time to prepare the room

AZZAM E.
Libanon
07 mei 2015
Good
Staff
Good

FAIZAN T.
Pakistan
29 april 2015
its very nice hotel
room service food
The hotel had a nice atmosphere and staff are friendly, especially those who sent us to and fro Dubai Mall. Service is good

Mudrikath M.
Malediven
27 april 2015
Terrible experience
Location view
They kept us for 2 hours after checkin, saying the room would be ready in 10mins. Should have been professional and given us the exact time and wouldnt have minded and gone shopping to dubai mall. Rooms are small, not as exclusive as you think it would be. Ive stayed at much better hotels.