Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Armani Hotel Dubai

Burj Khalifa, Centrum Burj Khalifa, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Uitzicht Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Hotel exterieur Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Badkamer Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Badkamer Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant
Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Lobby Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Hotel interieur Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Hotel interieur Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Recreatie-faciliteiten
Gebied: Centrum Burj Khalifa Aantal kamers: 160
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Uitstekend

9,1

uit 108 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
9,6
Personeel
9,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,5
Kamercomfort
9,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,6
Alle beoordelingen (108)
Sorteer op:
Peter L. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 12 februari 2012
een ander hotel

bijzonder-luxe-goed eten
10
een ander hotel bij aankomst word je een life style manager toegewezen die je naar de kamer brengt. tijdens het gehele verblijf is hij beschikbaar kamers zijn erg luxe we kregen een gratis upgrade naar een bijzonder luxe suite aardig personeel kamer helaas allen op het onderste gedeelte van de toren. het armani hotel is echt een aanrader
Mulyadi S. Groepen Indonesia, 27 juni 2014
Good but still below my expectations

High technology, spacious, central location
7,3
Good but it is not the best, to access the Dubai mall was complicated due the renovation. The customer need to be informed with all the things in their hotel.
Sehrish H. Zakelijke reizigers Pakistan, 14 juni 2014
Overall a great experience.

ambiance, staff, location
9,7
Ahmed A. Groepen United Arab Emirates, 31 mei 2014
Fabulous amazing

Design, service, availability .
9,3
Speechless can't describe. The hotel is in an iconic landmark and close to the best mall
Igbe M. Groepen Nigeria, 18 mei 2014
Amazing

Innovative,futuristic,awesome
10
It was simply amazing,did not want to leave,amazing staff,simply awesome
Saleh A. (Echt)paren United Arab Emirates, 10 mei 2014
Armani Hotel is SUPER!!!

Artestic, modern and amazing
9
It was an amazing weekend i recommend Fountain Suite
Abdulla A. Zakelijke reizigers United Arab Emirates, 5 april 2014
bad experiance

the hotel condition is old and food is very expensive ; i dont think i will come again!!!!
4
Amanda L. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 19 maart 2014
Luxury

Comfortable bed, Room well equiped, Attentive staff,
8
Very Nice, it was top end for us and service was very good Rooms large and luxurious. Had cheesecake delivered to our room as it was our anniversary, nice touch. Love the Armani minimalism in furniture BUT Only negatives- Personally not a fan of the dark wood effect in every corridor with heavy doors, made it feel oppressive getting around and we constantly got lost trying to find anything like pool, spa etc. There were always staff around to point us in right direction but a little more signage or maybe an internal layout map would help. Also the ipad for controlling TV curtains etc was cool idea but far too temperamental.
Sundaresan K. Zakelijke reizigers India, 25 februari 2014
amazing hotel

comfort, stylish, luxury
10
Michael S. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 23 februari 2014
Perfect

City View, Food and Service
10
I stayed in a premier suite for 3 nights and it was perfect. The room had an incredible view of the city of Dubai and the hotel service was incredible. I've stayed at many luxury hotels throughout the world and i must say that the Armani is in my top 3. Located in the Burj Khalifa, they even have their own entrance into the mall. Highly recommend this hotel.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Armani Hotel Dubai DubaiArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - UitzichtArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Hotel exterieurArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - SuiteArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - BadkamerArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - BadkamerArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - LobbyArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Hotel interieurArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Hotel interieurArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Recreatie-faciliteitenArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Business Center Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Recreatie-faciliteitenArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - SpaArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Hotel exterieurArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Hotel interieurArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - SpaArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - LobbyArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Hotel exterieurArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Hotel exterieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Armani Hotel Dubai, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3C06