Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Armani Hotel Dubai

Burj Khalifa, Downtown Dubai, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,9

uit 174 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
9,5
Personeel
9,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,3
Kamercomfort
9,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,5
Alle beoordelingen (174)
Sorteer op:
Peter L. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 12 februari 2012
een ander hotel

bijzonder-luxe-goed eten
10
een ander hotel bij aankomst word je een life style manager toegewezen die je naar de kamer brengt. tijdens het gehele verblijf is hij beschikbaar kamers zijn erg luxe we kregen een gratis upgrade naar een bijzonder luxe suite aardig personeel kamer helaas allen op het onderste gedeelte van de toren. het armani hotel is echt een aanrader
Olusegun O. Individuele reizigers Nigeria, 13 mei 2016
Ok
6
Nice place. I will recommend the hotel for any body and will surely come back very soon with my family. Armani I love your style.
Lazaros S. (Echt)paren South Africa, 30 april 2016
Armani splendour
6,3
Hotel was great. Staff friendly and helpful. We were celebrating a special occasion and received a nice surprise of a signature Armani cheesecake as a gift which was spectacularly delicious. We were "upgraded" from the one bedroom residence to a classic room. I'm not sure it was a real upgrade in terms of the room itself but what was great was the classic room was on the 39th floor vs residence which would have been much lower. Only gripe was a rattle in the aircon duct above our bed and also in the bathroom which led to me having to turn off the aircon so we could sleep without the noise. The bathroom aircon wouldn't turn off so we could still hear the distant rattle/vibration from there. Overall stay was great though
Zahid I. (Echt)paren Kuwait, 19 maart 2016
5 star
6,7
Every thing is excellent
Saud A. (Echt)paren Kuwait, 25 februari 2016
Beautiful
6
masterpeice
Moza A. (Echt)paren Qatar, 31 januari 2016
Management !!!!
5,3
We had to change our check out dated for an emergency family matter and commuicated the change on our check in . The full amount was charged to us and they have not accepted to refund the money of one day only back to us !!!!
Khamawat S. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 29 december 2015
Wonderful experience.

Location, Staffs, Room
9,3
Wonderful experience with Armani hotel Dubai. Good location at downtown Dubai. Hotel is very close to Dubai Mall the biggest shopping mall in Dubai. They have all facilities. Very detail hotel with special amenities from Armani and other brand name product. Should try at least once in life time.
Sheng L. (Echt)paren Australia, 10 oktober 2015
Nice room great view

View Design Mini bar
9
Great hotel, room bit small but great view for down stair music fountains show, do not miss it. Free mini bar with choose quality drink. Only issue is I called Razer, and wait for 4 hours and called back told me no Razer, called again, sent very nice pack. Was surprised for such thing happened by so high class hotel. Must experience pool and relax facilities, best ever.
Surendra J. Zakelijke reizigers Oman, 25 augustus 2015
Staying in Burj Al Khalifa

Ambience, staff and Service
3,3
Very enjoyable
Abdulaziz A. (Echt)paren Saudi Arabia, 18 augustus 2015
One of the best 5 in the world

Hotel and rooms Design, free minibar, graye room services.
10
One of the best.
1 van 1 beoordeling
Armani Hotel Dubai DubaiArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Hotel exterieurArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Hotel exterieurArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Hotel interieurArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - SpaArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - LobbyArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Hotel interieurArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Nabij attractieArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Nabij attractieArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Hotel interieurArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Hotel interieurArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Hotel interieurArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - LobbyArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - LobbyArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Hotel interieurArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Nabij attractieArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Nabij attractieArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Nabij attractieArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Nabij attractieArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Nabij attractieArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Balzaal


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A05